Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Morse Road DriveTime

Columbus, OH

not yet
rated
15 Reviews

3101 Morse Rd

Columbus, OH

43231

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 15 reviews

April 19, 2021

"Mr. Perry Singh in Finance is Awesome! He is Amazing who..."

- lindjohn102018

Mr. Perry Singh in Finance is Awesome! He is Amazing who made the Deal happen! Drive Directs Diamond is Perry Singh! Numbers Guy Perry Singh!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Perry Singh/Finance Nathan Weekes/ Sales Issac/Finance
December 19, 2016

"Exelent !!!!!"

- happy carguy

Janette really made my shopping experience a great one. I really hate car shopping but she really made my experience enjoyable.She was not pushy, but very informative an knowledgeable. She worked with me to achieve my goal.I was able to get every thing I needed with no hassel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jannette
December 22, 2015

"Quick and Easy "

- Crayola411

Went looking for a second vehicle went to drive time on morse road and they got us in a new car that day and drove away with it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janet
August 27, 2015

"Unbelievable "

- Sam1993

These people did everything in their power to make sure I left with a safe secure vehicle. They worked with what I had. ..which wasn't much I wI'll never go to another car place as long as drive time is around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim
June 23, 2015

"Great experience "

- Rachross

My husband and I had a great experience buying our car. We walked away with a great car we love and that we can afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Z.
May 08, 2015

"Excellent Sale & Services"

- Black beauty 2015

They got me the car that I wanted. I couldn't ask for better people to work with. They treated me as a person and not just an individual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Detwine
April 26, 2015

"People's choice"

- Dark man

Great customer service and a great selection of cars. I was treated great and felt good when I left. I would recommend that you visit if you are looking for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Zimmer, Nicholas Marsh, & Shauniece Jones
April 16, 2015

"great visit! great deal! great car!"

- azeigler

The people were very professional. They made me feel welcome and took the time to answer all my questions. I was shown more than one car! All the details were explained to me, a test drive and inspection of the car...all before signing anything! I got a great deal, a great car, and tons of perks to make this my go to vehicle place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas and James
April 02, 2015

"greaat experience"

- jvlag3

I had a great experience in dealing with Drive Time. Got the car I wanted, at a fair price and a warranty to boot. Will definitely use if I need another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ms. Jones
February 12, 2015

"off of the bus and back in the drivers seat"

- mekamoe

My over all experience was great I came in with the expectations that where meet and exceed by the company 10 stars happy customer will definitely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
dan
1
1 - 10 of 15 results