Back

Moses Ford Lincoln BMW

St Albans, WV

4.8
508 Reviews

2001 Maccorkle Ave

St Albans, WV

25177

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 508 reviews

November 23, 2022

This dealership is wonderful. The service and sales departments are both excellent!! I would highly recommend the BMW dealership to anyone. More

by Jjrice
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ cummings, Meghan Moses
November 17, 2022

Excellent service. Great feedback. Timely service . Highly recommend. Will use again without hesitation. Till next time. More

by imcbamd
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meghan Moses
November 07, 2022

Staff was very friendly and the waiting room was neat and clean. Plus I didn’t have to wait long for my truck Excellent service More

by Melodyhumphreys
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasmine Service Advisor
November 06, 2022

Our experience with Moses Ford was great from beginning to end! And our salesperson, Mike Ward, was awesome!! He was kind and friendly and kept us informed and answered all of our questions through the ent More

by KP
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Ward - 5 stars!!
November 04, 2022

Super nice and 100% satisfied with over all from checking in to getting in contact with us when finished!!! Service was extremely excellent!!! Very well organized and spotless clean!!! Service department wa More

by Fish5657
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasmine, Meghan Moses
November 03, 2022

DJ and the service department were very accommodating with their expertise. Body shop in addition was equally accommodating and professional. Thank you. More

by ed
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ, Meghan Moses
October 28, 2022

Good experience, on time and very professional. The mechanics explained clearly what was done to the vehicle More

by georgelphil
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Boggs
Oct 28, 2022 -

georgelphil responded

Good experience, on time and very professional. The mechanics explained clearly what was done to the vehicle

October 25, 2022

Andy Hager goes above and beyond for his customers. The entire process was smooth and painless. Just purchased a vehicle for my daughter and worked with Andy to order my BMW. Wouldn’t recommend any oth More

by Burnstim047
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Hager
October 24, 2022

Fast and friendly service. I always take my truck to Moses ford in Saint Albans for service More

by captnturner
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meghan Moses
October 23, 2022

From the 1st call,till we walked out the door. Absolute perfection.All of the staff was nice,accommodating and knew what they was doing.Our car needed updated,which took some time,we was offered a More

by Marsha Marcum Stanley
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ Cummings , Meghan Moses
1
...
1 - 10 of 508 results