Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Moses Ford Lincoln BMW

St Albans, WV

4.9
319 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2001 Maccorkle Ave

St Albans, WV

25177

Directions

319 Reviews of Moses Ford Lincoln BMW

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2021

"Moses Ford is highly recommended due to their..."

- muherd42

Moses Ford is highly recommended due to their professionalism and inexpensive value of quality maintenance. Friendly and diligent in solving issues. Techs are very knowledgeable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill service and James tech
January 09, 2021

"Excellent dealership. Staff is always helpful and..."

- Airedales

Excellent dealership. Staff is always helpful and polite. Andrew Hager in sales is top rated. Service employees are the same, especially Brandon Landers, always keeps you updated on the progress of the service. Wonderful!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Landers
January 04, 2021

"This dealer is the best to deal with they make it so easy..."

- John spears

This dealer is the best to deal with they make it so easy to buy a vehicle and the sales people are so friendly and very experienced to make sure u are treated right and get the best price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meghan Moses
5.0
Other Employees : Jim Marshall Jamie Lewis and ashley in finance
December 23, 2020

"Excellent service, attentive, took great care of me and..."

- Bmccallister86

Excellent service, attentive, took great care of me and my vehicle. Service was fast and Evan made sure all of my needs were met. Thanks Moses.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meghan Moses
5.0
Other Employees : Evan Smallridge
December 20, 2020

"The appointment was on time they got right the work Will..."

- raymondwolfe

The appointment was on time they got right the work Will call Monday for appointment to get the recall thing that’s need to be done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meghan Moses
5.0
December 16, 2020

"Thank you so much for getting me in today! As always,..."

- Agnes

Thank you so much for getting me in today! As always, amazing service! Thank you, Brandon! Also it was good to see Aaron Casto! Always friendly service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
December 15, 2020

"Inspection and Oil change on my M3. James Hodges always..."

- Tbrasselle

Inspection and Oil change on my M3. James Hodges always does an excellent job. Appointment time was spot on and the car was ready quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Hodges
December 11, 2020

"Bill Weaver always takes good care of me. He is a big..."

- mattwaldie

Bill Weaver always takes good care of me. He is a big reason why I’ve continued to get both of my Ford vehicles serviced here over these many years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Weaver
December 09, 2020

"John love joy is a very nice sales person. He did all he..."

- Rick

John love joy is a very nice sales person. He did all he could to make me comfortable.sales manger was also great to help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meghan Moses
5.0
Other Employees : John lovejoy
December 08, 2020

"I had a very good experience with Moses Ford. Recieved..."

- V. Emery

I had a very good experience with Moses Ford. Recieved helpful information from the salesman we worked with, John Lovejoy. Moses had a great selection of cars that met our needs, and John was eager and willing to help us find the right car without the pressure that salesman so often overuse. I also got a good value on my trade in! Would recommend to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Lovejoy
1
...
1 - 10 of 319 results