About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Moses Ford Lincoln BMW

4.9

156 Lifetime Reviews

2001 Maccorkle Ave, St Albans, West Virginia 25177 Directions
Sales: (304) 722-5900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

156 Reviews of Moses Ford Lincoln BMW

Sort by Write a review
September 12, 2018

"Great experience"

- TA

Andrew and Trey were both fantastic. No pressure and took their time to explain everything. First time i have ever enjoyed purchasing a vehicle and makes me a huge fan of Moses.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew; Trey
September 02, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- ksteph01

Friendly, honest and fair. We love our 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan. Thank you! I would recommend. The salesman we worked with was awesome. If you need a vehicle check Moses Ford Lincoln first. You won’t be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
August 29, 2018

"They went above and beyond!"

- Christopher37

After a long search for a F350 DRW they finally found the one I was looking for! One of the most easiest vehicle buying experiences I have had! The sales manager Chris and salesman Daniel were great to work with! I will definitely be back to work with these guys again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel, Chris Hawkins
August 20, 2018

"Awesome people, Great cars, Great prices"

- NRD401

Have been coming to this dealership for a while. Family friendly environment, while maintaining an easy car buying experience. Definitely mine and my Family’s favorite dealership!! If you need a car ask for TJ Neal, great guy, and great company!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meghan Moses
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : TJ Neal
August 13, 2018

"Moses Ford Service Department is a ripoff"

- AngryCustomer

I had my wife drop off my Ford Escape at Moses Ford in St. Albans to have the oil and oil filter changed and to have the front and rear brakes replaced. I was not having any issues with the brakes but, the Ford service technicians told me last year the brakes on all four wheels would need replacing soon. Moses Ford sent me two coupons, to have "The Works" (oil and filter change, tire rotation, and fluid checks) for $39.99 and a coupon for brake service $109.00 (per axle) to have the brakes replaced and the drums and rotors machined if needed. I thought this would be a good time to have the work done and save a little money. I expected a bill of about $250.00 to $300.00. When my wife picked up the Escape the bill was for over $450.00! They said the front rotors were too pitted (????) and needed to be replaced @ $70.00 apiece. They did replace the brake pads but only "cleaned and adjusted" rear brakes and drums.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department
August 11, 2018

"Great Buying Experience!"

- JMP 328

Moses BMW has an excellent selection of cars and I hope customers throughout West Virginia go to them first before going to Cincinnati or Columbus or Pittsburgh... the staff including Andrew Corey and Trent are very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the buying process. I needed a car in a hurry and I bought everything by email. They did not try to push me to purchase extras that I didn’t need and I really appreciate that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew, Corey, Trent
August 01, 2018

"Purchase "

- Walt62

Aaron Casto provided excellent customer service on my recent purchase. He was very professional and helpful. He is an excellent person to see for purchasing a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All personnel were respectful and friendly.
July 16, 2018

"Excellent customer service"

- Kim

We worked with Johnny Dickens as our salesman. He was very helpful, listened and found us what we wanted. Gave us a good deal and was not pushy with us at all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Dickens, Cliff Adkins
July 03, 2018

"New truck purchase"

- Thomas Morris

Daniel Hines did a great job!! Very friendly and he could answer any questions I had about the process. Daniel has been been great on setting up an appointment for the bed liner installation. Very nice young man. He is a great access to your company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Hines and a finance guy.
June 18, 2018

"F-150 purchase"

- Ford4 us

Fair price, friendly service. Vehicle was cleaned and fueled up. Staff was courteous and answered any wuestions that we had. We will buy there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Davis, Paul Waugh, Cliff.
1
...
1 - 10 of 156 results