About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Moses Ford Lincoln BMW

4.9

166 Lifetime Reviews

2001 Maccorkle Ave, St Albans, West Virginia 25177 Directions
Sales: (304) 722-5900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

166 Reviews of Moses Ford Lincoln BMW

Sort by Write a review
December 21, 2018

"Great Service!"

- Miner42

Every person I was in contact with during the purchase of my 2018 F-150 was very courteous and helpful. During my wait I was asked several times if I needed anything. The financing department was great to work with and worked to get me a great rate. My salesman was very helpful and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meghan Moses
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ahmed Hassanein
November 30, 2018

"Perfect Experience "

- Rick123

This is second car we have bought from Moses, it went perfectly both times. Ashley Penny was a great help, it went smoothly because of her. Ashley is a professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Penny
October 29, 2018

"Great overall experience "

- Epp940

From the interactive website to low pressure initial contact they were not pushy and cut to the point. The salesman I ended up working with "DD" (as in "double D) was also a straight shooter and didn't mess around. In the end I drove over 4 hours because of a great deal and better service. No reservations recommending this dealership and I've been through many in my vehicle Search over the last 6+ months.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Davis, Cliff, Michael Ward
October 23, 2018

"My New Favorite Dealership "

- Don

Moses Ford exceeded my expectations in finding a new vehicle. They offered a fair appraisal on my trade in. Most of all, there was absolutely no pressure. I was allowed time to compare Ford with another brand before making my decision. I would absolutely consider Moses for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin, Chris
October 18, 2018

"Excellent "

- fordguy2018

Moses is a very good to deal with didn’t have to spend all day haggling on price.The whole staff very professional and answered all of our questions. Will recommend to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Hines
October 14, 2018

"Pleasent atmosphere good customer service very friendly an y"

- Huggy bear

Would highly recommend good group of people very friendly really makes you feel at home both in sales and finance try them out I’m sure they can help you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott and Derick
October 10, 2018

"New car"

- Jc

Chris, geo, and Jim were awesome!!great customer service! Knew car very well, very satisfied with whole process will recommend this dealership to others. Thank u. Jeremy Conner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
October 03, 2018

"Great!"

- Victoria

Best car buying experience I have had. TJ Neal was awesome. He was knowledgeable and did not pressure us into making a decision. He went out of his way to make sure we had the best service possible. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ Neal
September 29, 2018

"Best car Dealership in the valley!"

- Shellback

Go see Daniel Hines for your truck or car needs. Moses is the place to deal! Great selection and great people! Daniel and Jamie Lewis make things happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Hines, Jamie Lewis, Geo in Finance
September 20, 2018

"OUTSTANDING PURCHASING EXPERIENCE "

- Sara

We had an outstanding purchasing experience of our new (to us) BMW. From the beautiful showroom and offices to the very cordial and extremely helpful and knowledgeable staff it was a very pleasant buying experiece.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Hager
1
...
1 - 10 of 166 results