Back

Mossy of Picayune

Picayune, MS

not yet
rated
32 Reviews

241 Frontage Rd

Picayune, MS

39466

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 32 reviews

June 24, 2022

Although I did not buy a car from them, they were so easy to work with. Amy Ingram responded to my email inquiry via text and was a pleasure. No one was aggressive or "in my face". Rock on Amy!! More

by Colleen
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy Ingram
June 23, 2022

The best car buying experience in my 63 years on the planet. From first contact to driving away in my new car, everyone was welcoming and helpful. My salesperson Brittany D’Antoni made the process relax More

by jimhelms819
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany D’Antoni, Sarah
October 13, 2021

Thank you for not ever calling back even when my left numerous messages. Yall didn't fix everything on my Malibu and you also had my car all day and couldn't change the oil and we had to come back anoth More

by Shawn.ponthieux
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mossy of Picayune
January 15, 2021

We bought a low milage used Honda Accord. This car is clean, affordable and reliable. Really excited about our purchase. Our sales lady Brittany D. Gave us her full attention and good energy. She is down More

by Shea
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany DAntoni
September 25, 2020

Best dealership ever. Diego is the best salesman they have very friendly and truthful. Always happy to help us with anything we need. I recommend this dealership for anyone looking for a new or new to th More

by Nemesis Vapes
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diego Delgado
August 30, 2020

From Start to Finish one of the Finest buying experiences I have had in the Last 20 years of buying cars. This Dealership should be studied by other Dealerships to understand how to treat your Customer and More

by jmbowers
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Hayes
May 28, 2020

Great job by their sales and support staff. A very smooth and pressure free sales process. Thanks to Sarah, Scott, Amanda and the Finance manager Nick for making it a very comfortable buying experience. More

by Bryant Townsend
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda, Scott, Sarah and Nick
October 22, 2019

Easiest truck purchase ever! Thank you so much Ryan Ponce for making the purchase of our new truck the so easy. We could not be more pleased with our truck, the sales staff or the More

by Kevin and Mandy Herrington
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Ponce
September 28, 2019

Sales communication terrible! I brought my truck up there on 9/24 to have Ricky Arnoult appraise it and work up some numbers on a new GMC3500HD DENALI and as of today 9/28 I have n More

by Not Happy
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ricky Arnoult
Sep 30, 2019 -

Mossy of Picayune responded

Mr. Payne, I am really sorry for the negative experience you have had with our dealership. Mr. Arnold is actually no longer with us and this may explain why you have not heard back from him. I did reach out to him though and he said that he spoke with you about a trade amount and also a monthly payment. If you do not recall this information, please give me a call. - Hannah Williams (601)749-7804.

September 02, 2019

Great service and great prices I've purchased several vehicles from this dealership and they have always stepped up to the plate to meet my challenges. They have a good sales team More

by bpb6454
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results