Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mossy of Picayune

Picayune, MS

4.5
29 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

241 Frontage Rd

Picayune, MS

39466

Directions

29 Reviews of Mossy of Picayune

Sort by Write a review
July 01, 2016

"The service team help me when i was in trouble."

- Richard Ahlers

Service team ensure i was taken care of? to boot truck was washed/ clean and check out.There were several calls exchanged, team keep me in mine Thank you?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Does not apply
June 18, 2016

"The service dept was very friendly, and was happy to help "

- Katrina286

I would definitely recommend Mossy of Picayune. I love their service with a smile. And a clean car after every service! Very quick service . Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
A tall gentlemen
June 17, 2016

"Service Department"

- Davis582680

Service team went above and beyond to ensure I was well taken care of. There were several calls exchanged between the department and I. Team was very knowledgable and answered all of my questions/concerns. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
November 21, 2015

"service sucks, and you will be disrespected"

- DVLife

After purchasing a vehicle with them it broke down withing 24hrs of driving it off the lot. Then when I call them for help they say it's not there problem and expected me to pay for towing to get it to the dealership to be looked at. After spending a lot of money on what I was told a good vehicle. I ended up missing thanksgiving with my family to deal with this myself. I will never again do business with these guys and I highly recommend you shop elsewhere as well. There customer service is very poor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Roy, Frank
June 25, 2014

"They damaged my car before i even drove it off the lot"

- 96xj

While i completed loan paperwork they took my car to be filled and detailed. It wasn't detailed and they hit something with the front bumper. Now it's dented and cracked and they are giving me the runaround on possible repairs saying that they don't know who did it. The car was flawless when i decided to purchase it. I'm going to see if i can pull surveillance records from the fuel station they use and hopefully catch them in the act. All of this happened on monday june 23 2014. There overhead people were also pretty rude. Hope this helps keep people from getting screwed over. I will never do business with mossy chevrolet again. If you want real friendly service and people willing to work with you, i suggest going to b&m motors on hwy 11. Had good experiance with them years ago

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
john byrnes & roy
May 20, 2013

"Words cannot describe what they had done to me. Called..."

- AlanCabonilas

Words cannot describe what they had done to me. Called dealership to see if they had the vehicle 2011 4runner limited on the lot. Salesman Brain Ricky informed me that it was. I let him know that I was interested in buying the vehicle and that I was waiting for my bank to approve my loan application, which they did. That Saturday we spoke over the phone and text and he informed me that he was going to pull the car off the lot cause I all had to do was come in and sign paper work and have it fax to my bank. I live in Biloxi so I was not able to be there right away so we agreed that I would be in Monday to do everything well is Monday and I showed up and they sold that vehicle. So much for communication and informing a customer of this. I drove almost an 1 hour to pick up which was pretty much mine a 4runner. Tried to sell me a vehicle and tell me if I bump up my price that I could get something else. That was not the case. This company is not professional, didn't want to work with my situation, and didn't compensate what I had to go through just to do business with them. Mike Elliot the manager tried to find me another vehicle but wanted me to up my price. Why should I bite the bullet for their unprofessionalism? I'm a military member and hearing excuses only go in one ear and out the other. Repeating sorry does not fix anything either. IF YOU'RE A BUYER DON'T COME HERE ITS A WASTE OF TIME FOR THE GAMES THEY PLAY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian, and Ricky
December 18, 2012

"I had a great experience at Mossy of Picayune. Not only..."

- mionjacon

I had a great experience at Mossy of Picayune. Not only were they courteous, but I felt like I got a great price when I shopped around the area. If anything I probably spent too much of their time while deciding on the car that I was going to purchase. Overall, I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank
July 27, 2012

"The employee was exceedingly rude and service is less..."

- cruzefan

The employee was exceedingly rude and service is less then expected. Used this dealership multiple times and every time there has been some issue. Will be looking for a new dealership for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
john
July 09, 2012

"needed work done on my 2005 cadillac starter problems ..."

- 05deville

needed work done on my 2005 cadillac starter problems and was quoted one price. in addition it was recommended that I have additional work done ie cabin air filter/fuel filter/air filter and transmission flush an estimate given as $1538.18 that to change out the starter it involved taking the top of the engine off. when the vehicle was ready to pick up the cost was $1755.87 and included some additional work they stated we requested. Having used Mossy in the past for work done replacing Shocks we had a banging noise coming from the rear Mossy replaced a shock (did not completely eliminate the problem). had an ignition problem which was determined to be caused by the window electronic control wghich was replaced however the mirror control switch was broken in the corner. We are not going to use Mossy in the Future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steven Conquerdood
3
21 - 29 of 29 results