About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Motion Autosport

4.8

123 Lifetime Reviews

7179 Sunset Strip Ave NW, North Canton, Ohio 44720
Call (330) 526-8045

123 Reviews of Motion Autosport

Sort by Write a review
June 07, 2018

"Long Distance Relationship!!!"

- Alan in Salt Lake City

I live in Salt Lake City and I have been looking for a late model, lightly used Boxster S, white with black interior. I had my eye on several over a 60 day search, but uneasy about a long distance, maybe sight unseen purchase. I contacted Brett, the owner of Motion Autosport. We arm wrestled over price & fine print and came to an agreement. Brett was such an honest, straight-shooter to work with. He sent me every picture you can imagine from every angle possible. He pointed out a couple of pinhead sized rock chips and represented the Boxster in a very honest way. Somehow I trusted him and knew what I was buying. He arranged all the shipping details, shipped enclosed and my dream car showed up yesterday.....perfect in every way. Exactly what Brett said it was. I got lucky with Brett and his dealership. A++, 5 Stars......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Murry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jen Barnhart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brett A. Lukovski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 16, 2018

"The way your car buying experience should be ! "

- TGarcia

Motion Autosport is all about making your car buying experience a positive thing ! I’ve personally bought 5 vehicles from Brett and/or Tom and every one has been hassle free......and I’m sure I’ll be back for more in the future ! Top notch, professional and always very knowledgeable about the vehicle you’re interested in. Fast, easy financing and quick delivery after the purchase. Can’t say enough about these guys ! 👍. Troy Garcia ( Jackson Twp/Massillon, Ohio )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Murry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jen Barnhart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brett A. Lukovski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 27, 2018

"Awesome!"

- Hellcat68

Tom and all the others were great to deal with. This was a great experience and will do business again there!! Very professional and personable. Thanks Again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Murry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brandon Jefferys
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 27, 2018

"2008 Shelby GT500"

- shelbylou123

Beautiful 2008 Mustang Shelby GT500 the website spoke accolades to the nature of this beauty Tom was wonderful to work with he made everything easy with a smooth transition on the sale I was elated when the car was dropped in my driveway, the car was above my expectations in every way. A total pleasure to deal with this business and it's employees. I would recommend very highly, Kudos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Murry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 17, 2018

"Worst experience of buying a truck in my life!"

- Mistreated 2018

I first called the salesman four different times in 2 days to ask about a certain truck. I then called the morning of and made sure to ask one more time if it was a clean truck he continued to tell me it was extremely clean just as there description was about it on the internet. So I drove 80 miles to see that they was liying to me! There was scratches places where the paint was bad and the front seat looks liked someone spilled there coffee all over it.. so I say something the salesman said I was just picking. Then the owner acted like I was a bother to him after I drove there just to be lied to and treated terrible!! I would never recommend this place to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom Murry
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brett A. Lukovski
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 17, 2018 -

Motion Autosport responded

We appreciate this review however this site is for retail customers of Motion Autosport. This customer identified himself as an auto dealer multiple times yet we still tried to assist him out of courtesy. We do not wholesale to dealers therefore question the validity of this review

March 14, 2018

"I love my new to me Corvette!"

- Scott Kemph

I can't say enough good things about Tom. He was helpful in every way and was so knowledgeable about the cars he had. The car I chose arrived the second day I came in to see him and I was in love with it at first sight. He took me seriously even though I was in work attire coming directly there from my carpentry gig. I didn't know the car I dreamed of was even there, just wanted to pick his brain and talk corvettes. The minute I saw it I knew it was what I was looking for. I made an offer and he presented it without hesitation. We came to an agreement the next day and he made sure everything was perfect when I took delivery. The owner checked on me to see I had everything I needed to make my final decision before I signed the papers and he assured me everything would be to my liking upon delivery. I was not disappointed and can not be happier. These guys are very competitively priced and their inventory is top notch. Thank you for helping me make my dream a reality!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Murry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bret, Jen
February 07, 2018

"Great Service"

- jeep68

The staff was knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. There was a nice variety of vehicles. The vehicles were clean and ready for viewing. The staff made sure we were satisfied once we made our selection. Tim was very patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Gasch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 03, 2018

"AWESOME "13 Mustang Club of America V6 Premium, 6 speed"

- JOE KLEIN

Wasn't sure what I was looking for and was surfing CarGurus.com one evening and there it was... a '13 Mustang V6 premium 6 speed standard with leather interior. And to top it off, it had the Mustang Club of America package. The 'Stang was well optioned and in my ballpark pricewise, so I shot off an internet inquiry and Tom Murry responded in minutes. He answered my question and worked with me via email and telephone conversations to help me get the vehicle tied up until I could make the four hour trek to check her out. When we got there, he had her up on the lift so I could do an undercarriage inspection and once I laid eyes on it, I WAS SOLD. Tom had contacted the previous owner and has the second SecuriLock key headed his way and is working with a sister Ford dealer to secure me a pdf copy of my original window sticker. Very seamless transaction and we were in an out in about an hour. Both Tom and Jen were very cordial and friendly and made us feel like old friends.... who will be back when it's time for another vehicle! THANKS MOTION AUTOSPORT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Murry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jen Barnhart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 03, 2018

"A+ BBB for a reason"

- Rain14325

I have watched this dealership online for over a year. Watching the vehicle lineup and reading the reviews. I knew what truck I wanted and just waited for it to show up online. Their detailed photos show the quality of vehicles they get in. Filled out the credit application online, received approval, drove 2.5 hrs and was out the door in under an hour! That is the efficient experience I was expecting! If your looking for a quality used vehicle then I absolutely recommend Motion Auto Sport. There is a reason people drive further than 2.5 hours to this dealership! Thank you Tim Gasch in sales and Jen Barnhart in finance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Gasch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jen Barnhart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Caleb Beeman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : The young man who details the vehicles! Didn’t catch his name
February 02, 2018

"Brandon, Tom, Caleb, Tim were awesome!! "

- linda4030

Our conversations on the phone from St. Louis, MO to Canton,OH with Brandon at Motion Autosport were always gracious and so accommodating. When we arrived Brandon and staff were so personable and patient as they educated us on our new 2013 Porsche Boxster S. We are very pleased with the whole process. Thanks, Motion Autosport for this great experience! George and Linda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Murry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brandon Jefferys
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Caleb Beeman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results