Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Motion Autosport

North Canton, OH

4.1
140 Reviews
The idea of Motion Autosport came to Brett Lukovski, an 22 year veteran in the industry and auto enthusiast, and Paul Hrnchar of the Hrnchar automotive group of franchised dealerships. The idea came to us while talking with friends, neighbors, and previous clients about how to improve their next car buying experience. It started with a few basic questions. What if we could provide our clients with not only our own exceptional handpicked choices but give our clients access to many other vehicle choices from our family of new car dealerships? What if we could provide financing options that only large new car dealers have access to that fit the credit needs of every client? What if we could provide a car buying experience so different than what the industry has adopted and provide that experience in a comfortable, one on one, no pressure atmosphere by a store the eats, sleeps, and breathes automobiles? From those few questions Motion Autosport was born to assist you with all of your vehicle needs whichever make and model you prefer. We would like to take this opportunity to welcome you to our website and our showroom on the Sunset Strip in North Canton, Ohio. As a consumer we realize that you have many choices for whom you choose to do business with. We thank you for the opportunity you have given us to be your transportation managers for life.

7179 Sunset Strip Ave NW

North Canton, OH

44720

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 140 reviews

July 12, 2021

"I recently purchased a GMC Sierra pick up truck from..."

- rwalterevers

I recently purchased a GMC Sierra pick up truck from Motion Autosport very clean truck the staff was excellent and treated me very well. The price was very reasonable and I'm very happy with my new toy.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 30, 2021

"Looking for a relaxed professional no-pressure atmosphere..."

- ford136

Looking for a relaxed professional no-pressure atmosphere to purchase a quality used Truck? Look no further than Motion Autosport. We purchased a 2017 Ford F150 XLT and the whole experience from start to delivery was smooth and enjoyable. The staff is very knowledgeable and dedicated to world class service! Thanks to all at Motion Autosport for making my recent purchase a very pleasant experience. The entire process was thorough, honest and professional. I highly recommend Motion Autosport.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 07, 2021

"Absolutely the best experience I have ever had in..."

- JRoman

Absolutely the best experience I have ever had in purchasing a vehicle! This purchase was not your average purchase either. After much time searching we found my dream car a 2003 Dodge Viper with them. Every member of their team that we interacted with was incredible! A refreshing change to automotive sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2021

"We loved working with Motion Autosport. We’ve been buying..."

- Will Lee

We loved working with Motion Autosport. We’ve been buying our Trucks from them for our business for years now and are always treated great!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2021

"The people and inventory were the best. Buying my truck..."

- s.mangus

The people and inventory were the best. Buying my truck was an extremely easy process that didn't take too much time. I would recommend this dealer to anyone shopping for a used vehicle.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 26, 2021

"Would give 0 stars if possible. Brandon's attitude was..."

- KKinney

Would give 0 stars if possible. Brandon's attitude was horrible, I don't know if he thought he was going to try to bully me into buying from him but calling someone names that I work with (who has been doing loans for over 30 years). I was also told that if I did not finance with one of the banks they work with, I would not get the advertised price listed online. Well that truck is still sitting on the lot and I found another one that is a year newer with less miles and they still were able to quote me what the same guy I work with quoted me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
April 10, 2021

"Absolutely a great dealership. This was the smoothest..."

- adamrkelley@outlook.com

Absolutely a great dealership. This was the smoothest buying experience I have ever had. There is no haggling. The staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I strongly recommend motion autosport to any and all! Thank you Tom and Jennifer for such a great experience! I couldn’t be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 09, 2021

"Great people to deal with, great selection of trucks and..."

- Will Lee

Great people to deal with, great selection of trucks and helped me with getting me a truck even though my credit wasn’t the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 06, 2021

"Awesome place to buy a vehicle. I love my Jeep Wrangle...."

- jnowlan01

Awesome place to buy a vehicle. I love my Jeep Wrangle. Tim and Tom went above and beyond. Plenty of vehicles to choose from. Sale was easy and simple and no bs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 20, 2021

"Absolutely the most seamless transaction webgave ever..."

- John Brownhelm

Absolutely the most seamless transaction webgave ever done. Their truck inventory is by far the nicest around with a great selection. They got us the easiest financing we have ever had. We will be back and have already referred family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results