Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Motor Mile Ford

Christiansburg, VA

4.8
527 Reviews
Welcome to Shelor Motor Mile! Located in Christiansburg, VA, Shelor Motor Mile is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the area. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Shelor Motor Mile a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Ford, you’ve come to the right place. Call 888-583-3967 for your No-Obligation Internet Price Quote from our Internet Department.
Contact Dealership

2257 Roanoke St

Christiansburg, VA

24073

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 527 reviews

July 26, 2021

"Friendly staff and professional. No complaints to report..."

- brad.carter76

Friendly staff and professional. No complaints to report other than I wish they were closer to home! Not their fault! Very clean facility and accommodating to your needs

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can’t recall
July 19, 2021

"I love the car I got. But already having problems. Leaks..."

- Pyro42979

I love the car I got. But already having problems. Leaks water inside the car. And I think the routers are warped. Getting fixed soon. I hope

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy and Brendan
July 19, 2021

"Poor communication. Service writer never available and..."

- Steve

Poor communication. Service writer never available and did not call back in timely manner. After picking up truck, discovered tire vibration after tire rotation. Texted service writer requesting time to return truck to resolve vibration problem. NO Response to date!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Corrine
July 09, 2021

"Very very very very very very very very very very very..."

- Sam.mutter

Very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very Very very very very very very very very very very good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corrine Wright
Jul 14, 2021 -

Motor Mile Ford responded

Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

Jul 14, 2021 -

Sam.mutter responded

Thank you

July 01, 2021

"Terrible service. Said nothing was wrong, but still..."

- Harleipollard

Terrible service. Said nothing was wrong, but still messing up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Different mechanics
Jul 01, 2021 -

Harleipollard responded

I brought my car there due to it making a noise, then was told it wasn’t. However the day after I brought it home it started the noise again and I even have video proof of it. I sent it in to someone at shelor and he said he would sent it to the service shop and let me know something. I still haven’t heard anything and on top of basically being treated like I was dumb because I’m a young girl, I had to pay over $100 to get my car back that wasn’t even fixed.

June 22, 2021

"I guess the problem is it took a month to get the truck..."

- cuffem23

I guess the problem is it took a month to get the truck in to fix wipers I had pull the fuse to get them to cut off because they were on all the time.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Durham was great the day it was fixed
Jul 14, 2021 -

Motor Mile Ford responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

June 21, 2021

"Excellent service at the Motor Mile. Stacey Arnold, Ford..."

- rwbrown.bvf

Excellent service at the Motor Mile. Stacey Arnold, Ford service advisor, has been especially helpful and efficient. Joe Buchanan in sales has been great to deal with, as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacey Arnold
Jun 29, 2021 -

Motor Mile Ford responded

Hello, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 21, 2021

"Staff was very helpful and a great truck buying..."

- Ckchittum

Staff was very helpful and a great truck buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Marshall,
Jun 23, 2021 -

Motor Mile Ford responded

Your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate you choosing Motor Mile Ford for all of your automotive needs. Please don't hesitate to call if you'd like further assistance. Safe travels!

May 28, 2021

"The staff an owner are great people the knew my situation..."

- Rebeccafore

The staff an owner are great people the knew my situation an helped me out big time. I will never buy any where else...... Thanks for helping...

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Barringer
May 29, 2021 -

Motor Mile Ford responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

May 25, 2021

"Very nice people. I wasn’t able to afford a warranty as..."

- Mbuckner

Very nice people. I wasn’t able to afford a warranty as I’m a single mom with one income so I suppose this is my fault. But haven’t had the car for two months yet and I’ve already had to fix a coolant leak and now the engine is failing. Was reassured that they wouldn’t sell a bad car to the public but it doesn’t feel like that’s true.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember. They were nice though.
May 27, 2021 -

Motor Mile Ford responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Motor Mile Ford!

1
...
1 - 10 of 527 results