Back

Motor Mile Ford

Christiansburg, VA

4.8
628 Reviews
Welcome to Shelor Motor Mile! Located in Christiansburg, VA, Shelor Motor Mile is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the area. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Shelor Motor Mile a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Ford, you’ve come to the right place. Call 888-583-3967 for your No-Obligation Internet Price Quote from our Internet Department.
Contact Dealership

2257 Roanoke St

Christiansburg, VA

24073

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 628 reviews

August 08, 2022

Very professional and great job very helpful staff and great to deal with thanks for your help More

by dpeyton69
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ford service
Aug 08, 2022 -

Motor Mile Ford responded

Thanks for your praise! We're delighted our team made your experience a total success. We hope to work with you again at Motor Mile Ford!

August 04, 2022

Great job by Brendan at Shelor. Excellent, honest, easy sale. Very Helpful and explained everything well. More

by ebs67sprint
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendan
Aug 04, 2022 -

Motor Mile Ford responded

It was a pleasure to do business with you! Thank you for your compliments on Brendan and the Motor Mile Ford team. We are happy to see five stars!

August 02, 2022

The dealership offers great and timely service and will try to over sell you services that are not necessary. More

by Celticmoonfarm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
Aug 03, 2022 -

Motor Mile Ford responded

Thank you for reaching out. While we're pleased to hear that you can rely on us to get the job done, we're sorry that you're not satisfied with our recommendations and costs. It is our mission to do what is best for our customers, and if you have any questions regarding your recent visits with us, we would be happy to help. Customer Relations – cr@shelor.com

July 20, 2022

My salesman was right on everything that I expected. This is my third vehicle buying from shelor’s. Will continue to go back. More

by rothgeb26
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Hylton
Jul 21, 2022 -

Motor Mile Ford responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you found the right vehicle working with the Motor Mile Ford team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

July 12, 2022

The dealership staff were nice and professional. Brendan went the extra mile! He had everything ready when I arrived. The dealership was quick and efficient in getting everything finalized. Brendan More

by ktaylor1975
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendan Howard
Jul 13, 2022 -

Motor Mile Ford responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with Brendan and the Motor Mile Ford team. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

July 11, 2022

Service Advisor was very professional All processing was done quickly and accurately. All questions were answered to my satisfaction. All aspects of the visit was positive. Very friendly. More

by dhp50
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenn
Jul 12, 2022 -

Motor Mile Ford responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful service experience working with the Motor Mile Ford team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

July 07, 2022

They really help us to get the car we wanted. The sales man ran for us to find what we were looking for. More

by Kpaceholland
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip hylton
Jul 08, 2022 -

Motor Mile Ford responded

Thank you for the review. We're glad that we were able to assist in getting your vehicle! Your business is much appreciated here at Motor Mile Ford!

July 05, 2022

Took my Ford F 150 in for some air conditioner problems . Jack kept me updated on what was going on to fix the problem calling me back in a timely manner letting me know it had been fixed and the price of the More

by D Moses
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack
Jul 06, 2022 -

Motor Mile Ford responded

Thank you for the review. We're glad that the team was able to take care of your Ford F150's AC troubles. See you next time, stay cool out there.

July 05, 2022

Wanted $90. 00 for an oil change, reminded them first one was free as they advertised when I bought the car. They took off the charges. More

by Marc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jack
Jul 05, 2022 -

Motor Mile Ford responded

Marc, we apologize for the mix-up with your first free oil change. Seeing such a low rating is disappointing, but we will use this feedback to improve moving forward. If there is anything else you would like to discuss, please feel free to reach out. Thank you, Customer Relations - cr@shelor.com

July 01, 2022

My service manager Jack was outstanding to deal with. He kept me informed every step of the way very professional and competent. My whole experience was A+++++. Including the car rental service More

by Gwilliams
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack was my service rep and was awesome to deal with in every way they the repair
Jul 05, 2022 -

Motor Mile Ford responded

It is amazing to hear that you loved working with Jack! Thanks for trusting him to take care of your vehicle. An A+ rating makes our day! -Motor Mile Ford Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 628 results