Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Motor Werks Cadillac

Barrington, IL

4.9
517 Reviews
Motor Werks @ HOME | From Digital to your Driveway > FREE Local Service Pickup and Delivery > Purchase from Home without coming to the dealership Note: At home delivery, test drive, and service pick-up/delivery free of charge within 50 miles of the dealership. Additional fee may or may not apply for distances over 50 miles. Call dealer for details. Motor Werks Cadillac | From Digital to your Driveway | Motor Werks @ HOME Being part of our Circle has always had its perks, but going above and beyond in customer care, is part of our culture. Motor Werks @ Home is another way for us to show how much we #care. Motor Werks @ HOME At Motor Werks Cadillac, we have adapted to meet your needs. We now offer Motor Werks @ Home*, a new way shop or service your vehicle from the comfort of your home with out setting foot into our dealership. Simply shop, click, and we will do the rest. It really is that simple. Visit us online to learn more. Motor Werks Cadillac | A Motor Werks Dealership *At home delivery, test drive, and service pick-up/delivery is free of charge within 50 miles of the dealership. Additional fees may or may not apply for distances over 50 miles. Call dealer for details.

206 N Cook St

Barrington, IL

60010

Directions

By Type

Showing 517 reviews

July 24, 2021

"Excellent personal service. Professional salespeople...."

- M240i

Excellent personal service. Professional salespeople. Prepared and ready for our arrival from Minneapolis. Car clean. Greg drove us to bank to secure cashiers check. Job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Heriberto was amazing! I am typically not a fan of car..."

- cfdilliniken

Heriberto was amazing! I am typically not a fan of car purchasing. Herb made it an easy experience. I cannot recommend Motor Werks Cadillac any higher! Great place to buy a car . Go and see Herb!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Had a subpar experience at another Cadillac dealership 4..."

- Kevin F

Had a subpar experience at another Cadillac dealership 4 miles from my house and opted to drive 40 miles to Motor Werks given its reputation. Staff is friendly, experience was positive, and Claudiu is the first person in finance at a car dealership that I actually can say I trusted.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 19, 2021

"Niram and Motor Werks were amazing to work with. Niram..."

- DT

Niram and Motor Werks were amazing to work with. Niram made the process easy and efficient.they showed Me how to use all aspects of the car and kept everything very simple. I look forward to working with Niram in the future! Thanks DT

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2021

"We live 80 miles away. We came out to look at a 2018..."

- Michellek622

We live 80 miles away. We came out to look at a 2018 ATSV. Rick the GM went out of his way to take care of us. We were treated wonderfully and got a better deal than anyone near us could do. See Rick and his sales representative Sebastian the next time you want to be treated honestly and fairly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2021

"I just leased my second Cadillac XT5 from Motorwerks, and..."

- Karen Pflanz

I just leased my second Cadillac XT5 from Motorwerks, and I’m so happy with it! At first I wasn’t sure if I wanted another Cadillac. Rick and Greg were extremely helpful. They took a lot of time allowing me to test drive different models. Greg brought me over to test drive a couple Mercedes. They were both very nice and made me feel good about my decision.. There was no pressure and all of my questions were answered. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a positive experience shopping for and selecting a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

Motor Werks Cadillac responded

Greg, Claudiu and Ricki thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with our team on your purchase. Congratulations on your XT5! Thank you you for taking the time to share your feedback. Welcome to the Circle.

July 12, 2021

"My Son and I took a leap of faith and drove 9hrs to..."

- Stevebrooks935

My Son and I took a leap of faith and drove 9hrs to purchase the car (BMW M6) so I was a little nervous about a possible bait & switch and the deal not going through. But once I got there all of my concerns were put to rest! Rick and the rest of the Motor Werks Cadillac Team provided an excellent experience! This won't be the last automobile I purchase from this group.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2021 -

Motor Werks Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the leap of faith! We are thrilled you enjoyed your experience working with our Cadillac team Jon, Izabela, Herb and Rick. They strive to be the best in customer service. We take great pride in being upfront and transparent. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your vehicle purchase. We look forward to working with you again in the future, Enjoy your BMW M6! Welcome to the Circle.

July 03, 2021

"I just purchased my 2018 Mercedes GLS from Motor Werks..."

- Ursueugen77

I just purchased my 2018 Mercedes GLS from Motor Werks Cadillac my salesman Niram did a great job showing me the car and explaing all the features and made sure the process was fast and simple, Jon Fusha was very helpful.I will definitely come back for more cars. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 05, 2021 -

Motor Werks Cadillac responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your GLS. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Niram and Jon. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Welcome to the Circle.

June 29, 2021

"I am SO grateful to Greg & Jon for helping us purchase..."

- Jana Hnetynka

I am SO grateful to Greg & Jon for helping us purchase our 2020 Ford Explorer! They were so kind & incredibly helpful! Made the process easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 29, 2021 -

Motor Werks Cadillac responded

Thank you for sharing. We are thrilled you were happy working with Greg and Jon along with the assistance provided. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your Ford Explorer purchase. Welcome to the Circle.

June 28, 2021

"Fantastic experience buying a vehicle from out of state...."

- 8lessedCarGuy22

Fantastic experience buying a vehicle from out of state. AlexK went well above and beyond to ensure I had a great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 29, 2021 -

Motor Werks Cadillac responded

Thank you for sharing. We are thrilled you were happy working with Alex and the assistance provided. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your vehicle purchase. Welcome to the Circle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 517 results