Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

MotorCars of Nashville

Mount Juliet, TN

3.9
33 Reviews

203 Athens Drive

Mount Juliet, TN

37122

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 33 reviews

July 14, 2021

"First out of state purchase and for a difficult vehicle..."

- wiljackson78

First out of state purchase and for a difficult vehicle find locally. David was awesome from beginning to end. No pressure, good purchase price and vehicle was delivered to me within 48 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Palacios
5.0
March 27, 2021

"when I called no one answer I left message they..."

- bam7250

when I called no one answer I left message they responded about 2 days later now they have call several times i am no longer inrested in the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Odil Ostonakulov
2.0
February 12, 2021

"Excellent service. The man that waited on me was..."

- Giri Tokyo

Excellent service. The man that waited on me was extremely nice and very informative. I actually enjoyed the experience. There was no pressure. I would recommend Moorcars of Nashville if you looking for a car. I’d give Odil a 10.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dante Arias
5.0
Carmen Woodall
5.0
January 30, 2021

"Terrible experience with the Mt Juliet location. It has..."

- glorydayz43

Terrible experience with the Mt Juliet location. It has been a month in a half and still we don't have the tags for the car the we paid for. They had to give a secondary temp tag. Highly do not recommend dealing with this location. They are very shady.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Palacios
1.0
July 24, 2020

"Best car buying experience ever. No pressure to buy..."

- lancaster26

Best car buying experience ever. No pressure to buy anything. I test drove three cars and went with my favorite choice. Quick and easy finance process. I will return to this dealership when it’s time to purchase another vehicle in the future.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry West
March 25, 2020

"One of the best Car buying experiences I've had in Recent..."

- Leahgogley77

One of the best Car buying experiences I've had in Recent years at Motor Cars of Nashville I was looking for a certain car and they had it on their lot I contacted Dante (car salesman) and and he gave me all the information on the vehicle I went in for a test drive and I loved the car Infiniti q60 Red Sport with in two hours I was a proud owner thank you Andrew and Dante for the fast service

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dante Arias
5.0
Other Employees : Andrew
March 18, 2020

"I bought a car from Dante Arias of MotorCars of Nashville..."

- jodirgillman

I bought a car from Dante Arias of MotorCars of Nashville back in January and I could not have been happier. Dante was easy to work with and my experience from start to finish was top notch. Alongside Dante, I worked with Andrew and Tina and they were great to work with as well. When the time comes to get a new vehicle, Dante and the team at MotorCars of Nashville will be hearing from me. I have also recommended them to all my friends. Thank you Dante and MotorCars of Nashville for a great car buying experience. - The Gillman Family

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dante Arias
5.0
Andrew Splendorio
5.0
March 18, 2020

"First Time Buyer"

- firsttimebuyer

Carmen was very nice and very patient during the car purchasing process. It was my first time buying a car and she was able to walk me through it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carmen
March 17, 2020

"Great Experience"

- CH

I went to MotorCars of Nashville(Mt. Juliet) to see a car that I had seen online. As I walked down the lot Carmen came out to assist me in seconds. She has a lot of knowledge regarding the inventory and while waiting for her to grab keys to show me another vehicle, I happened to look at the car I was standing next to and fell in love. It had just arrived on the lot and Carmen worked hard to get me pricing and mileage. I drove off in my car a week later!!! Carmen is Awesome and makes the process seamless!!! # Great Cars,Great Pricing, Great Staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carmen
March 17, 2020

"Great used car dealership."

- 2017buickenclave

Carmen was wonderful to work with. No games or gimmicks, just a straightforward no-nonsense dealership with a great inventory of used cars. Based on my experience, I would recommend this dealership to anyone seeking a quality used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carmen and Andrew.
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results