About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

MotorCars of Nashville

4.3

15 Lifetime Reviews

203 Athens Drive, Mount Juliet, Tennessee 37122 Directions
Sales: (615) 823-6010

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

15 Reviews of MotorCars of Nashville

Sort by Write a review
January 11, 2018

"Excellent to work with!"

- bkorman

I was in the market for a 370z Nissan and originally was going the route of buying a new vehicle. Came across their website and saw a low mileage one and offered a fair market price predicated on detailed description of what they had on the web. Very detailed pictures and picture /history of vehicle. During the entire transaction Jerry West (sales rep) was professional and punctual with information and very knowledgeable about the vehicle........ was able to close a deal within minutes. I arranged to pick up the vehicle within days and upon arrival everything was prepped, paperwork ready to go and entire transaction was delightful. Jerry West the local rep was great to work with and I would highly recommend! Class operation and great to work with. BRK Johnson City, TN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry West
January 08, 2018

"Exelent experience"

- Swllbo1031

I couldn’t be happier with my experience or my purchase. I bought this car a month ago and love it more than when I bought it.akbar was a helpful salesperson who helped me get in the car when I didn’t think I would be able to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Akbar
December 27, 2017

"Very pleasant to deal with. "

- Tom Stamates

I experienced great service and David was very nice to work with. I was impressed with the quality, cleanliness, and overall appearance of the vehicle that we purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Palacios
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 26, 2017

"Impressive Delearship"

- Michael B.

MotorCars of Nashville has tremendous inventory. I received the vehicle that I wanted at a very favorable price. For out-of-state buyers, their electronic document signing is very convenient. I would feel good about recommending this Delearship to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria M
December 26, 2017

"Very easy car buying process"

- Aaron5

Easy straight-forward transaction. How used car buyer should be keep it up that way. Highly recommended place especially Odil was very professional and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria M
December 23, 2017

"New car purchase "

- Angela98

The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable and worked with us on financing for my daughters car. I most certainly will Go there again for our next car purchase !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria M
December 21, 2017

"Great experience "

- Nix1799

The staff at MotorCars of Nashville are very straightforward, fair, and knowledgeable. On top of that, you can count on getting a good deal. I will recommend them to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria M, Andrea Mastro
December 14, 2017

"Amazing"

- Jennifer2

The team at Motorcars of Nashville was outstanding. My husband and I appreciated that we could take the car out for a test drive on our own. The staff were all knowledgeable and very polite. No pushy salepeople here! It made the whole car-buying experience enjoyable instead of a headache. They took the time to explain all of the features of the car after they cleaned it and filled the tank- and we were on a way within a short amount of time. Thank you Motorcars, we will recommend you to everyone we know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Makhmudov
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Daniel, Victoria M
December 13, 2017

"Very easy car buying experience "

- Ahmedkhan1

Very easy car buying experience no pressure professional staff and quality cars. If you are looking for great deals and fair prices that’s the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria M, Andrea Mastro
October 12, 2017

"Leaves much to be desired!"

- A8L

The Motorcars of Nashville dealership misses providing the very basics, you can count on the larger things to be a problem. My car would not even pass inspection after receiving it. They didn't clean it as they said they would. Then ended up being over $2,000 after I bought the car to get it to where I could actually even drive it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Akbar, Victoria M
1
1 - 10 of 15 results