Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

MotorWorld Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4.8

187 Lifetime Reviews

150 MotorWorld Drive, Wilkes Barre, Pennsylvania 18702
Call (888) 459-2493

187 Reviews of MotorWorld Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
August 09, 2019

"Exceptional experience........"

- Doc

I've typically shopped for vehicles close to home. After an internet search, I decided to reach out to Motorworld. I traveled the hour plus to test drive a 2019 Ram. They had the particular combination of features I wasn't able to find elsewhere. After a good initial experience with Ray Spiccioli, Gene Scalese took over and helped with the test drive and purchase process. All staff were courteous, friendly and helpful. Gene and I quickly found an agreeable price without excessive haggling or games. I'd recommend this dealership and staff without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 10, 2019 -

MotorWorld Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at MotorWorld Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 27, 2019

"Car buying made easy."

- Bridge

My husband wanted a Dodge Durango, a certain one. We walked in and were pleasantly greeted by Ray and the Durango in the showroom. Ray was friendly, knowledgeable and easy going. A pleasure to deal with, so much so we bought the Durango a d went back the next day and bought a Jeep Compass for me too! We highly recommend dealing with Ray and MotorWorld. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2019 -

MotorWorld Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Bridge, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing MotorWorld Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM!

May 27, 2019

"My New Jeep"

- Timothy A.Sims

Thanks Dave for my new 2019 high altitude limited edition Cherokee my 3rd vehicle from you and motorworld always a pleasure love my new ride. Timothy a Sims

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Hooke
May 29, 2019 -

MotorWorld Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Timothy, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. We hope you have a great day.

May 03, 2019

"Great Inventory & Great Service"

- DaveB

I traveled 30 miles to this dealership because I was impressed with their large inventory. You know, the bigger the inventory, the more choices of options packages & colors of vehicles. From the time I entered the Dodge section, all of the sales people, managers, support staff, etc. made me feel like they wanted my business. I had several interactions with various people there, and everybody was A-1 with customer service. And... I did find a vehicle with the color/options that I wanted. Made a good deal, and I'm happy with the vehicle... happy with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tami Orlando, Jack Searfoss
May 06, 2019 -

MotorWorld Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was really able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, MotorWorld Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

April 29, 2019

"out of town buyer"

- Happy Happy!

I traveled 2.5 hours to get to the dealership since the specific vehicle I wanted was unavailable in my area, the amount of inventory is impressive, The dealership worked with me on all my specialized needs and it was an easy/smooth and professional interaction. I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a new truck. I would like to give a special mention to Jim Kreidler-- he's fantastic!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Kreidler
May 02, 2019 -

MotorWorld Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about MotorWorld Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 09, 2019

"Pricey"

- Zoomer52

I went out of town for my Jeep purchase and my Honda purchase. Pricey and very hard to deal with. They make you sit there for extended period of time trying to wear you down. I only live four miles from dealership but choose to drive to Ohio, five and a half hours to save 3500 dollars. Big turnover of shop mechanics, mechanics have team rate configuration, keeps wages low for the better mechanics that eventually leave. I drive twenty miles for my service at a more reputable dealer for my Jeep and my Honda. Thanks anyway motor world.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember
Apr 10, 2019 -

MotorWorld Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We take every review seriously and would like to respond directly to you. Unfortunately, we cannot determine your contact information under the moniker “Zoomer52”, and as a result, we are unable to locate your record. We ask that you please contact our Customer Relations Manager, Shelley Puzzetti, at Spuzzetti@MotorWorldGroup.com or 570.820.6962 to discuss your experience. Thank you.

April 02, 2019

"Outstanding experience"

- Pearlsporty

Worked with the Jeep team on a new Cherokee and all that I can say it simply, wow! They quickly found what we wanted, negotiated a fair deal, and left with a great SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 15, 2019 -

MotorWorld Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Congratulations on your new Cherokee! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

March 07, 2019

"Great sales office and service"

- Kuhnbar

The sales persons, and in particular Ralph Bianco were very helpful and friendly when leasing my jeeps. When we had an issue, Ralph was right on top of it and provided not only a solution, but one that helped us walk away with even a better vehicle than we originally wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph Bianco
Mar 11, 2019 -

MotorWorld Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Hi Kuhnbar! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

February 17, 2019

"amazing salesman"

- heather.w

This was my 3rd jeep I purchased from motor world over the years , but the very first time i felt 100 percent satisifed with my salesman Eugene Scalese , he was very helpful and pleasant to deal with 1st time I felt like not just a pay check or number, if your looking to buy from here I recommend you ask for Gene Scalese.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 20, 2019 -

MotorWorld Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Hi Heather, thank you so much for your positive comments about MotorWorld Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

February 07, 2019

"Top notch customer service"

- 5Penny13

I recently had my Jeep in for service and Brian was great every step of the way. He couldn't have been more friendly or responsive, all while letting me know what was going on with the car each step of the process. Not only did Brian provide a pain-free experience overall, but great customer service the whole time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Kondrosky
Feb 13, 2019 -

MotorWorld Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Hi, we're very happy to hear Brian was able to provide you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 187 results