About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

MotorWorld Pre-Owned

4.9

222 Lifetime Reviews

150 Motorworld Dr., Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania 18701 Directions
Sales: (570) 829-3500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

222 Reviews of MotorWorld Pre-Owned

Sort by Write a review
February 17, 2019

"Very positive experience!"

- Honda lorri 526

Jeff was committed to putting us in the vehicle we wanted. He projected an aura of confidence, caring, and professionalism. We had no doubt of his capabilities, and felt very comfortable. He was polite, and friendly, which made this a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey A. Evans
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 14, 2019

"My experience was great! Friendly knowledgeable car salesman"

- Bhack0800

My experience was great and I rated it so high because I would recommend anyone to this dealership the salesman John Costa was the best! Got me into the perfect vehicle I love it! Very friendly and knowledgeable at what he does!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Costa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 09, 2019

"David Bell - Amazing experience"

- Sandra B.

Dave was very helpful and very knowledgeable. We needed a car and he did everything to help us get it, I'm extremely happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Bell
February 09, 2019

"Jeffrey A Evans-Excellent Associate"

- Mycar

This is our second car purchase with Jeffrey A Evans as our sales rep. He is very professional and went out of his way to meet our needs & answer questions! Great dealership all-around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey A. Evans
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 09, 2019

"My sales man was very helpful and knowledgeable "

- Siddy

My salesman Jeff Evan's was very helpful in helping me find the right vehicle for my family I am very satisfied with my choice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey A. Evans
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 08, 2019

"Great experience "

- Mocha Mom

Came in just looking for a new car saw one we liked and Dave made it a good experience. We went home that day with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Bell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 06, 2019

"Friendly, helpful, easy"

- Frank&erika

Jeffrey helped us find what we were looking for and made the process easy for us. He was very informative about our different options and made us feel comfortable making a big decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey A. Evans
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 06, 2019

"Purchase of a preowned Mazda"

- Sandra

Our salesman Dan made our car buying experience easy and quick. Both Dan and the business manager Ryan were a pleasure to do business with. Amongst other topics, we are recently moved to the area and our salesman Dan was able to refer us to a dog groomer in our neighborhood 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Jannuzzi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Laura Nicoletto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ryan
February 05, 2019

"Great experience ! "

- Nick

Jeffrey Evans at Motor World, Wilkes-barre Pa. was wonderful! After all the chaos, and confusion from our bank he remained calm and confident that he would help us to receive the best deal possible. Jeffrey went above and beyond in every possible way. I highly recommend Jeffrey Evans if your looking to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey A. Evans
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 02, 2019

"Good service nice people"

- Sandraddd

Great service. Brian and Rich are super nice and great to deal with! I got the car that I wanted at a good price. Would definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Loftus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 222 results