Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

MotorWorld Pre-Owned

Wilkes-Barre, PA

4.9
712 Reviews
We are open. The health and safety of our staff, customers, and community is our top priority. MotorWorld has the best selection of new and pre-owned used cars in the Wilkes Barre, Scranton, PA area. Our new car search makes it easy to find the information you need. Whether you are looking for a hybrid, car, truck, SUV, or van our dealerships have what you are looking for. MotorWorld invites you to stop by any of our dealership showrooms to see our vast selection of new and used cars.

150 Motorworld Dr.

Wilkes-Barre, PA

18701

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 712 reviews

August 02, 2021

"It was a pleasure to work with these people. Kudos to..."

- l_kenyon

It was a pleasure to work with these people. Kudos to sales, management and finance for doing a great job and making it pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"excellent service, they look for all the possibilities..."

- Sheila Perez custodio

excellent service, they look for all the possibilities for you to have your car, they are very kind, conscientious and are always aware that everything goes well, even after the purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Dave Bell was the best salesman to work with. My husband..."

- cdanko2018

Dave Bell was the best salesman to work with. My husband and I were in a bit of a pickle with only having two days to find a new vehicle. He made our experience so easy. Then Drew got us the best warranty he could for the truck and got us approved. We will def be back when I need a new car. Thank you both so much!!!(

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Gracias a Emmanuel Guzmán yo y mi esposo salimos montado..."

- Marysantiago49

Gracias a Emmanuel Guzmán yo y mi esposo salimos montado hoy venga a motor world y pregunten por el que van a salir montado y con carros de calidad 🙏🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"I gave Saron the sales guy and finance guy Dave a tough..."

- abf1121

I gave Saron the sales guy and finance guy Dave a tough hill to climb with my credit situation and they climbed the hill very quickly as well as gotten better terms then I gave them. My next vehicle purchase will be with MotoWorld.Thanks Again!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saron O’Malley
July 26, 2021

"David Bell is the man to see. He help me out and was very..."

- Mattpicketts22

David Bell is the man to see. He help me out and was very easy to work with very. I would recommend him to everyone. Very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"Great service and deals! David Bell did his absolute best..."

- heytayyx17

Great service and deals! David Bell did his absolute best to get the lowest price and best car available for me! Would 10/10 recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Has great selection of cars.Salesmen are polite and go..."

- kkolo1

Has great selection of cars.Salesmen are polite and go out of their way to help you find the car you want. They answers to your questions quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 24, 2021 -

MotorWorld Pre-Owned responded

Hello, we understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you and we hope to see you again! Have a great day.

July 21, 2021

"Motorworld was extremely professional and knowledgeable...."

- Vgalea10

Motorworld was extremely professional and knowledgeable. They helped me find the perfect truck within my budget! They even matched the trade in value of my car with a competitor. Excellent service and very friendly. I highly recommend this team!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ryan and david
Jul 22, 2021 -

MotorWorld Pre-Owned responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at MotorWorld Pre-Owned so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

July 21, 2021

"Picture perfect deal. My salesman Mr Guzman was..."

- tsaunders5485

Picture perfect deal. My salesman Mr Guzman was everything plus. Extremely knowledgeable on all makes and models. Highly recommend him. Painless in an out deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

MotorWorld Pre-Owned responded

Hello, we understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you and we hope to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 712 results