Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

MotorWorld Pre-Owned

4.9

320 Lifetime Reviews

150 Motorworld Dr., Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania 18701
Call (570) 829-3500

320 Reviews of MotorWorld Pre-Owned

Sort by Write a review
July 20, 2019

"Great experience! "

- maggiel

Had an absolutely great experience at Motorworld with our salesman, Brian. He was able to find us exactly what we were looking for at a price within our budget. He is knowledgeable, friendly, and very easy to work with. The rest of the staff at Motorworld was great as well. We have bought cars there before and will continue to do so. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 18, 2019

"Great experience "

- Anthony

I’d recommend talking to Brian for anyone looking for a pre owned vehicle! I met with him today and picked up a 2016 Honda Accord that is fantastic. He’s friendly, easy going, and a straight shooter. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 18, 2019

"2016 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk "

- Tomatofarmer

Dave was a great sales associate. Friendly and knowledgeable. The negotiations were pleasant and he answered all my questions with no BS. HUGE diverse quality inventory on site.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2019

"Very Smooth "

- c5reg

The sales associates at Motor world are invested in prospective car buyers on a personal level. They are helpful and patient at every step of the car-buying process. I am very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 09, 2019

"Honest, transparent, friendly, and professional"

- Bob

I just bought my pre-owned highlander limited 2014 from MotorWorld in Wilkes-Barre, PA. The whole experience was amazing, from the first call to ask about the car till the contract was signed. The salesman Jeff L. was knowledgeable and straight forward with no pushing at all, also the accounting manager Brian handled all the paperwork work professionally. Very happy and satisfied with the deal knowing that I drove 4 hours from Virginia to Wilkes-Barre, PA to get the car, it sounds too much, but I had my mind set on that SUV and thanks God the experience was beyond my expectation. I got couple calls the days after I purchased the highlander from Jeff making sure that everything is ok “they stand behind their cars”. FYI, I’m a picky person and I look at the details, I’m a mechanical engineer and I work on my cars most of the times, and I put my money where I make sure it worth it. I hardly write any reviews because of the time limitation but I couldn’t let it go without writing one for these guys simply because they definitely deserve it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brian- accountant
July 08, 2019

"Awesome "

- KASHEW201

Had a great experience, they were able to work with what I needed. And able to put me in the vehicle that I wanted. Thanks..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 07, 2019

"Amazing Shopping experience. Great service"

- ADRIANO TORRES

Great service, friendly staff (Brian Loftus) amazing 5 stars. Came in and left with the car we were looking for. Highly recommend. Nice purchase. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 06, 2019

"Wonderful customer service "

- Ron424

I have to say I went to there with pretty low expectations. And left there with the most pleasant experience. Brain loftus was by far the best car sales man I have ever dealt with in all my years. He made sure that I left there with the truck of my dreams. Thank you Brian loftus you were an amazing person to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 02, 2019

"Amazing, Thank you! "

- TheSmith

My experience at MW was nothing short of amazing. I had an appointment scheduled with Mandy and she was able to find several cars with my search criteria within moments. Fast forward two hours later I was driving away in a almost brand new Jeep. I love the car and the staff at MW was amazing, patient and able to help me get a good finance rate! Thank you guys so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2019

"Wonderful experience"

- Cjoseph

My boyfriend and I were shopping for a car and the motorworld staff was very kind and helpful during the entire process. They went through all the possible options with us and in no way pressured us to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 320 results