Back

Motorcars of Atlanta

Atlanta , GA

4.4
42 Reviews

7865 Roswell Road

Atlanta , GA

30350

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 42 reviews

August 05, 2022

The service department here is always responsive and willing to help. These guys are awesome and Have a customer for life. More

by rg27610
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luv Rowell
May 19, 2022

The answered all my questions correctly, precisely and in a timely manner. Never had any problems. Would recommend them. More

by sooner72
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ferdinand Garrido
May 18, 2022

Very happy with the dealership and Ferd (my salesman). Responsive and helpful to all of my inquiries. Dealing mostly online and on the phone as well, they were timely and complete in their responses. More

by sooner72
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ferdinand Garrido
June 12, 2021

Excellent Choice for a dealership! Service station. Staff are acceptional. Really another level of appreciation for luxury and personal service. Reserved only for elite fortune 2000. More

by oshimarrmyhan93
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oshimarr
February 18, 2021

Not the exotic car dealership I thought they were. Purchased my Lamborghini Aventador SVJ from them. Everything was great during the buying process and they ensured me they were not like some dealersh More

by Wayne. G
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Garrett
August 20, 2019

Great Communication from the service department Thank you to Luc Rowell with help on an issue. Outstanding and prompt customer service. Super friendly and you can tell they are in the business of he More

by Lovecoffeecars
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luc Rowell
October 25, 2017

5 Star Day Spa for your car Just had another fantastic service completed on my car at Motor Cars of Georgia. The basic service was completed on time and a few difficult, less com More

by BMW5ER
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim, Jimmy, Roman
March 06, 2017

Ten times better than my local dealer My local dealer didn't give a rats but about helping me with some minor customer service issues, because I bought my car private sale . So I reached o More

by Geoff Fear
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryttani
March 01, 2017

Excellent Attention to Detail! Friendly and Welcoming! From walking in to walking out with a car, everything was very smooth and streamlined! Friendly environment, great personnels, all around best experie More

by Yuji Inagaki
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryttani, Grant, Vance, Susie, Brandon, etc.
August 29, 2016

Excellent customer service I came in the dealership after Bryttani Gresh contacted me form a webpage add inquiry. She was very pleasant and considerate of my expectations and n More

by RacerD
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Smith
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results