About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Motorcars of Atlanta

5.0

36 Lifetime Reviews

7865 Roswell Road , Atlanta , Georgia 30350 Directions
Sales: (404) 233-4269

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

36 Reviews of Motorcars of Atlanta

Sort by Write a review
October 25, 2017

"5 Star Day Spa for your car"

- BMW5ER

Just had another fantastic service completed on my car at Motor Cars of Georgia. The basic service was completed on time and a few difficult, less common but noticeable interior and exterior cosmetic items were also taken care of with ease and little fanfare. It is a pleasure bringing the car in to the MOG team. Have enjoyed being and look forward to contiune being a long time client..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim, Jimmy, Roman
March 06, 2017

"Ten times better than my local dealer "

- Geoff Fear

My local dealer didn't give a rats but about helping me with some minor customer service issues, because I bought my car private sale . So I reached out to the dealer that sold it new originally , motor cars of Georgia. Bryttani and the customer relations team have been phenomenal, I know where my next mclaren will come from!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryttani
March 01, 2017

"Excellent Attention to Detail! Friendly and Welcoming!"

- Yuji Inagaki

From walking in to walking out with a car, everything was very smooth and streamlined! Friendly environment, great personnels, all around best experience! Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryttani, Grant, Vance, Susie, Brandon, etc.
August 29, 2016

"Excellent customer service"

- RacerD

I came in the dealership after Bryttani Gresh contacted me form a webpage add inquiry. She was very pleasant and considerate of my expectations and needs to purchase this vehicle. Bryttani went out of her way to deliver any of the car's accessories including getting an extra key to me after the sale. Jim Smith, Sales Manager, was also a fantastic to support Bryttani with any of the required documents that would expedite the transaction and allow me to make the 2.5 hour trip home. Thanks for the great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Smith
July 25, 2016

"Fantastic Sales Experience!"

- Rick

I recently purchased a 2015 McLaren 650S Spider from Motorcars of Georgia. The response to my initial email inquiry came from Bart A. who quickly forwarded many pics, service records, and details of the car. Bart was extremely polite and easy to speak with, low pressure. He was more interested in making sure I had a thorough understanding of the details of the car as I live more than 500 miles from the dealership. Three days after initial contact I set off to GA with a Featherlite trailer in tow. The 650S was in perfect shape just as Bart had described. I proceeded to take a test drive in which Bart was extremely helpful in explaining the workings of the car, very knowledgeable. After the sale, Bart even assisted with loading and strapping down the 650 for the 500 mile trip home. 45 day update: My 650S Spider has been a real joy to drive, so glad that I purchased it from such a reliable salesman/dealership! I highly recommend Motorcars of Georgia and look forward to purchasing additional cars from Bart. Cheers! Rick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bart A.
July 25, 2016

"Great People, Great Dealership"

- Neil24Atl

I am purchasing an Aston Martin from Motorcars of Georgia and I have had a great overall experience. Kenny was my salesman and Bill is the Finance/Sales Manager and in dealing with them both, I felt like they were most concerned with getting a deal done to my satisfaction. Great attitude, laid back environment. The dealership does community outreach and sponsors numerous events and Bryttani, the Marketing Manager is a great face for the franchise, always ready with a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Rodriguez
July 11, 2016

"What a gret place to buy a ca"

- dbarry61

I bought a 2014 Corvette from the guys over at Motorcars or Georgia a couple of weeks ago. It was a great experience and got a great deal. I had my 2007 Corvette for trade, knew the car I wanted and Kenny went to work. We went back and forth a little bit but once the hands shook, we got it done quickly and painlessly. It was a full service experience and all I had to do was sign and drive away. The car was presented in an extremely clean manner and finely detailed. No problems with the car and no buyers remorse. Great job guys and Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Rodriguez
April 28, 2016

"Enjoy coming in for service "

- Rob Celona

The team at Motorcars of Georgia have been servicing my BMW for approx 12 years and it has been the most pleasant service experience I have encountered across any service industry. I like my car quite a bit and MOG allows me to really enjoy my car even more because they have taken away the dread of bringing the car in for service. I'm not worried about something requiring service because I know that it will be taken care of by a company and group of people I have confidence in and can trust. I'm always met with a smile, pleasant conversation and I know that that the people that are taking care of my vehicle care as much and are as passionate about my car as I am. Blake and his technicians are incredibly knowledgeable, fair and I trust their advice and recommendations. The Motorcars of Georgia team have the ability, experience, resources, and passion to provide excellent service and have continued to do so time and time again. I can't say enough and recommend my friends and colleagues whenever given the chance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake, Roman, Patrick, Jim, Bryttani
April 15, 2016

"Rare customer service"

- Brian Martucci

Everyone says that they strive for excellence in customer service, but few rarely achieve it. Most pay lip service to it. Motorcars of Georgia really takes action on their promises of customer service. From the receptionist to the salesperson to the manager, they really do care. My transaction was flawless, they delivered as promised, and from my experience I would not hesitate to refer them, or buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill, Karen, Inaya
April 13, 2016

"The Selling of my R8 and purchase of a Mclaren 570s"

- Trashy81

It was a great buying experience at Motorcars of Georgia. Inaya is a wonderful and knowledgeable saleswoman. She and Grant worked with me on the selling of my R8 as well. Bill in Financing had the job done with basically no questions asked, spot on. Brandon was always there to answer anything that I needed in between and helped me with the initial specs of the 570s ordered. Couldn't be happier with the Team at Motorcars of Georgia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Inaya, Brandon, Grant, Bill
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results