Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Motorcars of Atlanta

Atlanta , GA

3.0
38 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

7865 Roswell Road

Atlanta , GA

30350

Directions

38 Reviews of Motorcars of Atlanta

Sort by Write a review
April 15, 2016

"Rare customer service"

- Brian Martucci

Everyone says that they strive for excellence in customer service, but few rarely achieve it. Most pay lip service to it. Motorcars of Georgia really takes action on their promises of customer service. From the receptionist to the salesperson to the manager, they really do care. My transaction was flawless, they delivered as promised, and from my experience I would not hesitate to refer them, or buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill, Karen, Inaya
April 13, 2016

"The Selling of my R8 and purchase of a Mclaren 570s"

- Trashy81

It was a great buying experience at Motorcars of Georgia. Inaya is a wonderful and knowledgeable saleswoman. She and Grant worked with me on the selling of my R8 as well. Bill in Financing had the job done with basically no questions asked, spot on. Brandon was always there to answer anything that I needed in between and helped me with the initial specs of the 570s ordered. Couldn't be happier with the Team at Motorcars of Georgia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Inaya, Brandon, Grant, Bill
March 29, 2016

"Awesome Sales Staff and Service!"

- kkbpKKBP1

I have my Aston DBS serviced here and I have also purchased two vehicles from them. Inaya is wonderful to work with. Blake in the service department is terrific. The entire Management, sales and service team is Top Shelf! I would highly recommend Motor Cars of Georgia if you have any Exotic cars needs to be met!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Inaya, Blake, Bill, Brandon, Bryttani, Eric
March 22, 2016

"Aston DB9 Purchase"

- BMT216A

I went to the dealership just to explore the Aston Martins. I was greeted by Kenny in sales, and as we toured the lot, I connected with a DB9. Kenny took me out for a test drive, switched me into the drivers seat, and after the test drive we set about to make a deal. I cannot speak more highly of Kenny in sales, Bill the sales manager, Blake and Jim in service...basically everyone I met was friendly and has helped me to complete the purchase and schedule some factory add-ons (thanks to Jennifer in parts). These guys are good, and I would recommend them highly for anyone in the purchase of an exotic. They all have been friendly and very helpful. Love my car, and will take the car there for service as required. These guys know these cars inside and out. Ask for Kenny in sales!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny, Bill, Jim, Blake and Jennifer
March 16, 2016

"First Exotic Car Purchase Experience!"

- Corey H

My initial contact was with Kenny over the phone and negotiated the entire deal with him that way since I was coming from North Carolina. He had a prearranged plan on the day that was to purchase the car so he set me up with Bart who actually showed me the car and went with me on the test drive. I couldn't of had a better experience with Bart. Even though I was purchasing one of their "Cheaper Cars" that they were selling, a 2012 Lotus Evora S, I was treated like I was buying one of the McLaren P1s they had available. They even told me about a local Auto Show that was going on and provided me entry free of charge. It was a small gesture but one that won't be forgotten. I had an excellent purchase experience and the after sales support has been just as good. I wish they were closer but more than worth a 4 hour drive. Should be a long time customer I got plenty of time to work up to one of those McLarens! Thank you everyone at MoG.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bart, Kenny
March 15, 2016

"Service on my Aston Martin at Motorcars of Georgia"

- pete

Went to Motorcars of Georgia; The receptionist Sabrina greeted me and I told her I needed some parts; she showed me where the parts department was located. I went in and while walking to the parts department, a man approached me and asked if he could help me. I learned that he was the service manager Jim Rosser. He brought me into his office and looked up the parts I needed which had to be ordered from England, and he would call me when they arrived. The following week he called and told that the parts had arrived. I told him that I would bring the car when I found a ride to bring me back home; he said that would not be necessary as he would put me in a loaner car. I dropped the car off and Blake in the service department called me each and everyday to provide me with a status report for each day that they had the car. I have six cars (four of which are exotic) and I am OCD which means that I attend to even the most minor repair. I have never experienced such superior customer service in my long life. Could not ask for any better treatment - AAAplus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Rosser, Blake Alderman and Sabrina (the receptionist)
March 13, 2016

"Great service and even better cars"

- Spursalltheway

I bought a sports car from a wonderful saleswoman about a year ago. She helped me through the buying process by showing me 3 different cars. I ended up not going with a Turbo car, naturally aspirated all the way baby! Well here I am 12 months later and still loving the car. Better yet, no mechanical issues since purchase other than new tires.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saleswoman
March 02, 2016

"Horrible sleazy sales woman"

- Thyme2azz

Went in there last week to buy the yellow 2014 Aston and the sales lady kept telling me how little my 2009 DB9 with 13,000 miles was worth.. I asked her for a bottom line price and she never gave me a final price...I don't understand how stupid sales people could be.. I went there to buy a car... So I bought a 2015 Aston Martin Vantage from the Orlando Aston Martin dealership....Advide to the owner..." Fire your horrible sales staff"...I live in Atlanta and came to your dealership 2 times in 5 years to "BUY" a car and both times ended up buying from out of state dealers... I am also writing a letter to Aston Martin Headquarters ... I will not even bring my cars to you for service, I have an independent mechanic that one of your ex employees reccommend.... What a disgrace of a dealership .....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
A lady brunette with a deep accent
November 08, 2015

"Easy to deal with"

- rcf2

Bart was great to deal with and followed up on everything that I asked about. My purchase was from out of state so most was dealt with in advance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bart Antonazzi
October 31, 2015

"A Great expirience at all levels "

- Tony / sonic

This is an extraordinary organization- Bart and his associates at Motor Cars of Georgia can best be characterizted as people who love what they do, truly care about their clients and prioritize a win win outcome. I initially contacted them through ebay and desided to fly from El Paso to Georgia to be sure the car was being represented accuratly. I was amazed to see it exceeded my best expectations. Likewise in working out all of the details of trade in, transportation,paper work,ect. They made it easy and got it done,as or better than they said they would. TR.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barr
11 - 20 of 38 results