Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Motorcars of Atlanta

Atlanta , GA

3.0
38 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

7865 Roswell Road

Atlanta , GA

30350

Directions

38 Reviews of Motorcars of Atlanta

Sort by Write a review
December 03, 2013

"I received extremely good treatment from beginning to..."

- rblasi

I received extremely good treatment from beginning to end. Knowledgeable sales staff and service personnel who were very responsive. No reservation in highly recommending this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
December 03, 2013

"I just purchased a 2014 Lamborghini Aventador . I have..."

- bweiner3

I just purchased a 2014 Lamborghini Aventador . I have purchased over 20 sports cars ( new and used) from Motorcars of Georgia in the past 10 years. I have serviced over 30 sports cars with Brian in the service department over the past 10 years . I know of no BETTER dealership in this country! A smooth, honest , and professional transaction ! I would highly recommend Motorcars Of Georgia and Ed Bolian to anyone! They are competitive , knowledgable , and friendly ! Ed spent 3 hours with me going over the entire automobile and answered ALL my questions . I will definitely be a returning customer ! Thanks to the entire staff at Motorcars of Georgia . Bruce Weiner Atlanta, Georgia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Bolian
December 03, 2013

"The BEST car buying experience I have ever had……and I..."

- gingergregory

The BEST car buying experience I have ever had……and I have purchase SEVERAL cars in my time…I will never purchase another car anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Sazi
December 03, 2013

"Brandon was the most attentive sales person I've ever..."

- Rcarter98

Brandon was the most attentive sales person I've ever dealt with in my car buying history. I will never shop anywhere else for another car. These guys made the process easy and I'll definitely refer them to anyone else in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
December 03, 2013

"I recently purchased a new 2013 Aston Martin from Brandon..."

- Lamboaston

I recently purchased a new 2013 Aston Martin from Brandon and Ed. Both were very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable about the brand. In addition, I received a great deal! I highly recommend Mororcars of Georgia and plan on doing future business with them. Bill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon and Ed
December 03, 2013

"I purchased a used BMW 328i in 2000 and then a M5 in 2009..."

- jvannamen

I purchased a used BMW 328i in 2000 and then a M5 in 2009 from Motor Cars of Georgia (MCoG) and they are the only dealership I will buy a car from in the future based upon a long-time relationship of trust and integrity. From the sales floor to the parts and service department, I've had not only the best buying experiences, but I trust their service department and Brian who heads up service more than anyone else to touch my car or offer advice/suggestions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carsen Cornell, Brandon Saszi, Eric Gregory
December 03, 2013

"I have bought 3 or 4 cars from this dealer over the last..."

- fchap

I have bought 3 or 4 cars from this dealer over the last 15 years. They are friendly, easy to work with and above all, honest. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
October 18, 2013

"Motorcars of Georgia had listed a 2013 Range Rover HSE..."

- mdaxebs

Motorcars of Georgia had listed a 2013 Range Rover HSE with a MSRP of 93870 with 5918 miles at $106,500 on Autotrader.com - we had been one of the first callers on the car. Waited to receive the options list, sales person had mentioned it was a "crazy story" - his inventory manager had reassessed the market and felt they had priced the car too low albeit the car was already 12,630 over MSRP -- they mentioned I was the only one that could purchase the car at the list price of $106,500 - everyone else would have to pay $116,500. When I agreed to do the deal, the sales person Bart went to his manager and said I was lucky and they would sell the car to me at $107,000 -- everyone else would have to pay atleast $110,000. They increased and tried to hustle an extra $500.. that's just bad business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bart
...
4
31 - 38 of 38 results