Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Motormax of GR LLC

Grandville, MI

3.0
27 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3660 28TH ST SW

Grandville, MI

49418

Directions

Is this your dealership?

27 Reviews of Motormax of GR LLC

Sort by Write a review
January 23, 2021

"I would like to thank salesman Kenny Buron for his help..."

- ambro5531

I would like to thank salesman Kenny Buron for his help he was honest, upfront and so helpful with the car buying process. He helped me trade in my 2007 Chevy Tahoe that was amazing to me into a Cadillac ATS 4 2.0T! I’ve had it for a couple weeks now and am so happy with my purchase, AWD only 30,000 miles and amazing price I am beyond happy! So thank you Kenny we will be back when we need another vehicle for my husband or when my daughter is able to drive! Also everyone that works there is so much help. So if you wanna buy a used vehicle this is the place!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Buron
December 03, 2020

"Kenny BuronWow, where do I begin?! After dealing with..."

- SKT2015

Kenny Buron Wow, where do I begin?! After dealing with several salesmen and being disappointed time after time we happened to come across Kenny. We were dead set on a different more expensive vehicle that happened to sell at the exact time we voiced our interest and instead of pushing us towards spending more money he found us a cheaper SUV with lower miles and in extremely nice condition. It had everything we needed! If you need a car call Kenny, he’s a good guy, puts your needs first & his thick accent will make you smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Buron
October 10, 2020

"They sell lemons that they bandage up just enough to get..."

- andy

They sell lemons that they bandage up just enough to get it of the lot. My car did not last a month after purchase. Tok it to a dealership and they said the transmission and car was a complete loss.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kenny
October 08, 2019

"Purchased a 2012 Dodge Durango just 3 days ago after 2..."

- Brittanyalbright

Purchased a 2012 Dodge Durango just 3 days ago after 2 days the check engine light went on. We went in and they said it was 2 sensors. We really stressed while car shopping how important it was for us to have a reliable vehicle now we are already having problems because of the mechanical problems so soon after purchase we no longer want to risk keeping the vehicle. For the price we paid we expected a reliable vehicle. They will not accept it back and the warranty they gave us has a $100 out of pocket. I guess that’s how they make their money. I do not recommend this business unless you want to lose money and receive no help. Take your business elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Isiah
November 15, 2018

"Scam they dont care forreal"

- Blackbush

These people are con artists an is on bs saling lemon. I traded in a 2011 Hyundai Sonata fully loaded for a 2013 charger fully loaded first off they only wanted to give me a 3month warranty that was a red flag then I didnt even have to prove to them that I worked long as my credit score was good I was great then they said they give me a year warrant. So as I proceeded I test drove it. Yes it had minor cosmetic like brake rotors oil change mb ew tire in the bac thought it needed a wheel alignment. I had my mechanic check it out. Seems like it was a good. I purchased it. Isiah told me they would fix all the things that was mentioned. Now I'm riding thinking I'm the xxxx. I take my car in to have the recalls fix an they first thing the dodge dealer noticed was I needed a water pump because the time chain was one of the recalls. So I call Isiah an tell him I need a water pump add that to th he list plz an thank u. He gave me lip but it got done. Then after a week of driving the service engine light come on. I have it service to see what the problem was an they told me I need a torque converter xxx r u serious I need a transmission basically is what he said. So I call motor max bac an he said just use the bs warranty which I m still would have to pay out of pocket other than my 100 deductible lol wow really they dont care after u sign that dotted line. Warning do not go here unless u just trying to get ride of yo car cuz of the motor or transmission bout to go. They'll sell u a lemon at least u can use the bs warranty thanks a lot Mike and Isaiah for the lemon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Wendys
October 26, 2018

"Hollow promises, waste of time"

- Tiger23king

Sales person Glenn told me I was approved thru 3 different financiers and to come down and sign papers. 10 minutes from gr, I called jyst to find out nothing was approved and he had made promises he could not keep. I always had to call them back everyone as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Glenn
April 24, 2018

"Wonderful experience! With a super good salesman named Kenny"

- barbara

I would like to thank Kenny for being the best salesman I have ever dealt with.So Thank You very much for all your help. You done a great job. I would tell all my friends to go to Motormax and get their car and ask for Kenny he is the best Thank You Barbara Livingston and Glen Lams

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The best salesman Kenny
August 28, 2017

"Best service ever"

- Ivysoto38

Anthony ryzanca thank you for getting me into a vehicle with my credit score your the best would recommend Anthony for all your car needs ~Ivy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony ryzanca
March 23, 2017

"Honest great company "

- Coolperson101

I had tried every dealership in town and everyone was trying to put me in a vehicle I did not want or like! Gr motormax was my last hope. I went in and came out with the car I wanted all thanks to Anthony!!!!! He was a great honest man who wasn't just trying to sell me on a vehicle. He got me in the vehicle I wanted with a reasonable price & the monthly payment I wanted to pay! Thanks Anthony!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
March 02, 2017

"Wonderful experience ! With a super salesman named Jay"

- Blazer Pat72

I would like to tell you about this young man his name is Jay and works at motormax of grandville. The motor went out on my car and iwas in need i went in scard to death because i had not had. A credit card in 20 yrs and had no credit because of it. When Jay came and we started this young man took over and made this ordeal. Fun for me and he worked hard to help. First he helped me get a trailblazer that i had wantet for ever. He worked hard to get me what i could afford. That wasn t all he helped me fing great affordable insurance and made sure my car was in great running condition. Any thing i needed he did always with a smile or a fust pump. I would recommend highly !( Also he is fun) so if you want a great salesman. Who makes you feel. Like a person and not just a customer . SEE JAY !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JOE IN MAINTENANCE. THIS MAN TOOK CARE OF EVERY THING. GREAT MECHANIC !
1
1 - 10 of 27 results