Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Motorworld Cadillac

Wilkes-Barre, PA

not yet
rated
27 Reviews
We are open. The health and safety of our staff, customers, and community is our top priority. Visit MotorWorld Cadillac to browse our brand new 2019 Cadillac inventory or to service your current vehicle today. We look forward to working with you soon!

150 Motorworld Dr

Wilkes-Barre, PA

18702

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 27 reviews

January 09, 2021

"One word. Mansplainer. He’s young, cocky, and doesn’t..."

- Person

One word. Mansplainer. He’s young, cocky, and doesn’t know what he doesn’t know. One of those guys that has more confidence than he should. Wasn’t a fan of his personality or the way he talks to people.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 12, 2021 -

Motorworld Cadillac responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 10, 2020

"Worst dealership ever damaged my Cadillac every time it..."

- SS

Worst dealership ever damaged my Cadillac every time it went in , and didn’t even fix it customer service was horrible they do not care about customer service. Sold crap be careful

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Laura Nicoletto
Mar 11, 2020 -

Motorworld Cadillac responded

We take every review seriously and would like to respond directly to you. Unfortunately, we cannot determine your contact information under the moniker “SS”, and as a result, we are unable to locate your record. We ask that you please contact our Customer Relations Manager, Shelley Puzzetti, at Spuzzetti@MotorWorldGroup.com or 570.820.6962 to discuss your experience. Thank you.

September 26, 2018

"Great salesman"

- Nfguzz06@yahoo.com

The reason I came back to motorworld was Matt very helpful and friendly. He's very knowledgeable he made it a very pleasant experience will always work with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Zaborney
Oct 10, 2018 -

Motorworld Cadillac responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 12, 2018

"Very satisfied"

- CUPCAKE11389

I went in to look for a new car. Got an excellent deal on a brand new cadilliac. My sales man and the manager of cadilliac were very helpful and more than accomadating

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Graham
May 12, 2018 -

Motorworld Cadillac responded

We are glad we could get you a great deal on your new Cadillac! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

April 30, 2018

"Excellent buying experience"

- Bob and Joan

Justin Consagra and Larry Moretti made the buying experience very comfortable and easy. They were very courteous and professional. They made you feel at home and very quick and easy process. And the experience doesn't stop with sales, they are always willing to assist you with any questions, and service needs.This not my first buying experience with Justin, and would not hesitate to recommend him or the dealership to anyone. I am more than please with my experience with Justin and Larry and am sure I'll return in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Consagra, Larry Moretti
May 01, 2018 -

Motorworld Cadillac responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at MotorWorld Cadillac! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 19, 2018

"Sprinter Down"

- MikeF

Had a really bad Tuesday with customer product onboard my Sprinter and the engine was a no go. Had to have the van towed to Motorworld and only needed a battery. I was able to get the van back with a new battery and some extra work done in under the amount of time quoted. Very pleased with the results and happy to have my baby back on the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Grymes
Apr 23, 2018 -

Motorworld Cadillac responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 15, 2018

"Sale quote on new 2018 XTS"

- RJM

My experience with Matt Zaborney and Larry Moretti was fantastic. Matt Zaborney was super friendly and accommodating. Matt Zaborney made the car buying experience go very smoothly. At no time did I feel overwhelmed or pressured. Would highly recommend him to any buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Moretti, Matt Zaborney
Apr 17, 2018 -

Motorworld Cadillac responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at MotorWorld Cadillac. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a wonderful day!

March 27, 2018

"Cadillac service"

- Cllollrllelly

Great service, everything went perfect. I will only go here for service anymore. This is by far the best experience I have ever had at a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Nitkowski, Brain Kondrosky
Mar 28, 2018 -

Motorworld Cadillac responded

We are happy our team delivered great service. We hope to see you again soon!

February 26, 2018

"Fantastic experience"

- Aerica Shadle

My experience with Larry Moretti, was fantastic. He was extremely knowledgeable about the Jeep line, as we considered several different models. We were impressed with that considering his speciality is Cadillac!! He was kind and courteous to myself and fiance. The other staff we met were also very friendly and helpful, such as our financial representative, Brian. They had us on the road in no time with our brand new 2019 Cherokee once we had chose it. We reccomend motorworld to anyone looking, especially, Larry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brain, Larry Moretti, Laura Nicoletto
Mar 10, 2018 -

Motorworld Cadillac responded

We are happy you and your fiance received helpful and courteous service from Larry, Brian, and our team. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 03, 2018

"Great customer service "

- Smac302

Management and sales representative we're super friendly and accommodating. They made the car buying process go very smoothly. At no time did I feel overwhelmed or pressured. Would highly recommend to any buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Spicciolo
1
1 - 10 of 27 results