Back

Motorworld Cadillac

Wilkes-Barre, PA

not yet
rated
27 Reviews
Offering Pennsylvania drivers an extensive selection of new Cadillac models for sale, our team at MotorWorld is excited to assist you with your vehicle search. With exclusive trade-in incentives, an onsite service center and convenient online purchase options, we’re committed to making your ownership experience exceptional. If you can’t find what you’re looking for in our inventory, please reach out and we’ll be happy to find it for you!
Contact Dealership

150 Motorworld Dr

Wilkes-Barre, PA

18702

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 27 reviews

January 09, 2021

One word. Mansplainer. He’s young, cocky, and doesn’t know what he doesn’t know. One of those guys that has more confidence than he should. Wasn’t a fan of his personality or the way he talks to people. More

by Person
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Spiccioli
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 12, 2021 -

Motorworld Cadillac responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 10, 2020

Worst dealership ever damaged my Cadillac every time it went in , and didn’t even fix it customer service was horrible they do not care about customer service. Sold crap be careful More

by SS
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ray Novak
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jenna Sims
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Corey Carrera, Scott VanValkenburgh, Laura Nicoletto
Mar 11, 2020 -

Motorworld Cadillac responded

We take every review seriously and would like to respond directly to you. Unfortunately, we cannot determine your contact information under the moniker “SS”, and as a result, we are unable to locate your record. We ask that you please contact our Customer Relations Manager, Shelley Puzzetti, at Spuzzetti@MotorWorldGroup.com or 570.820.6962 to discuss your experience. Thank you.

September 26, 2018

Great salesman The reason I came back to motorworld was Matt very helpful and friendly. He's very knowledgeable he made it a very pleasant experience will always wor More

by Nfguzz06@yahoo.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Zaborney
Oct 10, 2018 -

Motorworld Cadillac responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 12, 2018

Very satisfied I went in to look for a new car. Got an excellent deal on a brand new cadilliac. My sales man and the manager of cadilliac were very helpful and more More

by CUPCAKE11389
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Graham
May 12, 2018 -

Motorworld Cadillac responded

We are glad we could get you a great deal on your new Cadillac! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

April 30, 2018

Excellent buying experience Justin Consagra and Larry Moretti made the buying experience very comfortable and easy. They were very courteous and professional. They made you fee More

by Bob and Joan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Moretti, Justin Consagra
May 01, 2018 -

Motorworld Cadillac responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at MotorWorld Cadillac! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 19, 2018

Sprinter Down Had a really bad Tuesday with customer product onboard my Sprinter and the engine was a no go. Had to have the van towed to Motorworld and only needed More

by MikeF
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Grymes
Apr 23, 2018 -

Motorworld Cadillac responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 15, 2018

Sale quote on new 2018 XTS My experience with Matt Zaborney and Larry Moretti was fantastic. Matt Zaborney was super friendly and accommodating. Matt Zaborney made the car buyi More

by RJM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Moretti, Matt Zaborney
Apr 17, 2018 -

Motorworld Cadillac responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at MotorWorld Cadillac. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a wonderful day!

March 27, 2018

Cadillac service Great service, everything went perfect. I will only go here for service anymore. This is by far the best experience I have ever had at a dealership. More

by Cllollrllelly
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Nitkowski, Brain Kondrosky
Mar 28, 2018 -

Motorworld Cadillac responded

We are happy our team delivered great service. We hope to see you again soon!

February 26, 2018

Fantastic experience My experience with Larry Moretti, was fantastic. He was extremely knowledgeable about the Jeep line, as we considered several different models. We wer More

by Aerica Shadle
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brain, Larry Moretti, Laura Nicoletto
Mar 10, 2018 -

Motorworld Cadillac responded

We are happy you and your fiance received helpful and courteous service from Larry, Brian, and our team. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 03, 2018

Great customer service Management and sales representative we're super friendly and accommodating. They made the car buying process go very smoothly. At no time did I feel More

by Smac302
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Spicciolo
1
1 - 10 of 27 results