Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Mount Holly Nissan

4.5

84 Lifetime Reviews

1513 Route 38, Hainesport, New Jersey 08036
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 84 reviews

January 21, 2020

"Jeff is outstanding, from his welcome smile, personality,..."

- donna jones

Jeff is outstanding, from his welcome smile, personality, knowledge of Nissan vehicles, and the background of Nissan. It is always a pleasure to deal with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2020

"I have bought my last 3 cars from here and will not go..."

- Lori_mancini

I have bought my last 3 cars from here and will not go anyplace else but this dealership! Jeff & Mike always Make us feel at home and are extremely communicative and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 16, 2020 -

Mount Holly Nissan responded

Lori, Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We appreciate your business and Loyalty! Happy New Year!

January 13, 2020

"Awesome service. Its always a pleasure dealing with Jeff..."

- Crystalsimp856

Awesome service. Its always a pleasure dealing with Jeff Stephenson at Nissan Mt. Holly. I will definitely recommend him and the dealership to others. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2020 -

Mount Holly Nissan responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

January 13, 2020

"Went into dealership and worked with a Jeff Stephenson...."

- Judyperanteau

Went into dealership and worked with a Jeff Stephenson. He was very helpful and answered all my questions that I had. Was very professional and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2020 -

Mount Holly Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Mount Holly Nissan. I’m pleased to hear that Jeff and our Sales team exceeded your expectations. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you throughout your vehicle ownership.

January 13, 2020

"Jeff Stephenson goes above and beyond and should be..."

- JLB

Jeff Stephenson goes above and beyond and should be recognized for it. I know I can always send my friends and family to him and feel confident they will have the best experience possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2020 -

Mount Holly Nissan responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about our Jeff and our Sales team here at Mount Holly Nissan! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again! Happy New Year!

November 16, 2019

"Like no other dealer!"

- mbraid10

I recently leased a car through Mount Holly Nissan. Anthony Musero was great and honest. My salesperson, Frankie Narducci was awesome. Very knowledgeable and nice. Cholly Ruggiero in the finance department was great. I never felt pressured. I felt as though they truly cared and wanted to help me make this process easy. I have never experienced a car dealer like this one, and I will keep coming back! I highly recommend Mount Holly Nissan for all of your car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Frankie Narducci
Nov 20, 2019 -

Mount Holly Nissan responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about your recent purchase at Mount Holly Nissan! We truly appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience. Thank you again and Enjoy your new vehicle!

November 12, 2019

"Avoid at all cost."

- bnp

Unaccompanied females beware. My husband and I were looking for a new or newer certified pre-owned. My experience at Mt Holly was drastically different than the other local dealerships. I stopped in by myself. They had a larger inventory of certified pre-owned compared to other Nissans. It was a waste of my time and I want to warn other unaccompanied women to be aware of them. They actually went up in listed price saying that there is an * where they have the right to increase a car by $3000. So the salesman, Jimmy, went to the website to show me the car listing. Then added $3,000 onto the online price and then said they’d offer a “sale” of $1600 off that increased price. I stood up and went to leave. The manager, Anthony, came over trying to explain that they would drop the price again. It was a joke. This was my 5th dealership (3rd Nissan) I had been in contact with and Mt Holly was the ONLY ONE to actually increase the price of a car. Highly recommend avoiding them at all cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nov 14, 2019 -

Mount Holly Nissan responded

Hello Brittany, My General Sales Manager Jeff has been trying to get in touch with you. He and I would like to discuss your experience further. We are sorry we could not come to an agreement on numbers, even after waiving the $3,000 cash or trade that is applied on all of our Pre-owned vehicles. We do however have other vehicles that would fit your budget. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns, show you these vehicles, and hopefully earn your business. Please reach out to him or I by calling us at 609-267-2886. Sincerely, Alicia Sparks Owner Loyalty asparks@mthollynissan.com

September 25, 2019

"Good service"

- TD

Cassie is a friendly service advisor and a very nice people person, and Andrew did a good job on my car. Thank you for a good service. TD.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Andrew J Olmo
Sep 27, 2019 -

Mount Holly Nissan responded

TD, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We look forward to seeing you again!

September 03, 2019

"A wonderful car leasing experience at Mt. Holly Nissan!"

- Theresa Kane

The 2019 Nissan Altima is a beautiful car to drive! My car leasing experience at Mt. Holly Nissan was wonderful! The manager Anthony Musero, is EXCELLENT! Other members of my family have been buying or leasing cars from Mt. Holly Nissan for years. Now, I know why they continue to go back to Mt. Holly Nissan. The staff is so professional, knowledgeable and helpful. No pressure, no gimmicks. They actually made car buying/leasing fun. Thanks to Anthony, the manager, my sales representative Darius and finance manager Cholly, I was in and out of the dealership office in 3 hours. I was treated like family. Unheard of in my other car buying/leasing experiences. They have all earned my trust and respect. Therefore, I will continue to do business with the team at Mt. Holly Nissan for many years to come. Also, I will wholeheartedly recommend others to them. They are simply the best! Thank You!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2019 -

Mount Holly Nissan responded

Theresa, we are so happy to read such a great review about your recent visit at Mount Holly Nissan. Thank you again!

July 16, 2019

"Awesome,Great FromJeff G. to Vish to Paul,,Everyone was Fant"

- diane61778

From Start to Finish Everyone at Mt. Holly Nissan was very Friendly,Helpful Accomididating.The Whole experience from beginning to end was conducted very Professionally.It had been approximately 23 years since my wife and I had Leased a vehicleHowever,Jeff G. pointed out the advantages of Leasing over Buying...I would Definitely recommend this Dealer to Anyone Thank-You,,Diane and Raymond Jantzi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 24, 2019 -

Mount Holly Nissan responded

Diane, Thank you so much for your fantastic response. We appreciate your kind words. We strive to give you the best experience possible and I love hearing from customers when that happens. We are very proud of and our Sales team !! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you throughout your vehicle ownership. Alicia Sparks Owner Loyalty Manager 609-267-2886 asparks@mthollynissan.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results