Back

Mountain Home Auto Ranch

Mountain Home, ID

3.1
54 Reviews

2800 American Legion Boulevard

Mountain Home, ID

83647

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 54 reviews

July 19, 2022

I was headed to McCall from Utah on a trip last week and had truck problems. I stopped into this dealership as my truck is a Ford and they are a Ford dealership. Lindsay Walcker in the service department wa More

by Casey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsay Walcker
November 14, 2021

Would never recommend this dealership to anyone, they sold me a car that had nothing but problems. In the second week of having the car I had to spend money to fix a door panel. More

by Blackstaman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Holly
Dec 27, 2021 -

Mountain Home Auto Ranch responded

I am truly sorry to hear this review, as I thought we had resolved this. It is important to us that every customer is satisfied with our dealership. If you would like to speak with me regarding this please reach out. Sincerely, Darren Potter/Sr. VP Auto Ranch

November 08, 2021

Bought a Dodge Charger 2016 SXT from Mountain home auto..In less than 48hrs the side panel door started falling apart. I called the sales manager, explaining what happened..They didn't care to help me More

by Blackstaman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Holly
Dec 27, 2021 -

Mountain Home Auto Ranch responded

Have already responded to this.

October 20, 2021

We were not able to come to an agreement on price yet but are still dealing with the sales person. Sales person was very nice and I would recommend her to anyone looking to purchase in the area, More

by utahhouse
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Allen
July 21, 2021

This is my second purchase from MH Auto Ranch and once again, I am pleased with my Jeep and with the customer service provided to my family. The buying process is quick, easy, and pleasant. I will recomme More

by J.Gainous
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Holly, Mike
April 24, 2021

Possibly the worst car buying experience I have ever had. The price of the vehicle was not what it was advertised and they wanted me to give them my trade for nothing when I stood my ground for a trade in va More

by 19042958
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
RJay and Jeff
April 13, 2021

Was looking for a very specific truck and found that this dealership had one on order and it was arriving soon. A few California dealers also had something similar, but they were all being greedy and marking More

by jmhill2061
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis, Jeremy
January 15, 2021

Horrible Customer Service!!! Customer # 254332 Horrible Customer Service!!! Customer # 254332 7/5/2019, 38 miles, I bought / financed a 2018 Ram 2500 6.7 Diesel Mega Cab. We ended up paying $ More

by DiGuido
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brad Caldera “General Sales Manage”
December 13, 2020

Wish I had read a few reviews before making the drive !! Expect to pay 3000 - 6000 more than advertised. And that is before dealers fees! Felt lied to!! There so called no bull price is nothing but Bull! Th More

by Milkjunky1984
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dusty
September 25, 2020

Besides our 6 1/2 wait time in the lobby, their service and friendliness was great. Except they tracked grease all through the front of our motorhome, of which we'd just cleaned the carpet. They even trac More

by usvette
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina Nelson
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results