About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mountain Home Auto Ranch

3.4

35 Lifetime Reviews

2800 American Legion Boulevard, Mountain Home, Idaho 83647 Directions
Sales: (888) 229-8919

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

35 Reviews of Mountain Home Auto Ranch

Sort by Write a review
December 06, 2018

"Great service and advises"

- Navid Z

They helped me get the right ride for what I need and were in touch with me all the time to make sure I'm doing good with my jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benny coffin
December 03, 2018

"Friendly staff Helpful"

- cdaY

Sterling was very friendly, helpful... Jeremy was very interested in our needs, wants for a new truck... small town quality service.....Yahoo.... my husband was excited !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sterling, Jeremy
November 28, 2018

"Great place"

- Dennis

Very friendly and extremely helpful and listens to what you are talking about. I would recommend this to all my friends and family. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
November 01, 2018

"Amazing customer service with Jeff!"

- Kellyjean

Jeff found exactly what I was looking for in a new vehicle and picked it up himself for my viewing. This is without purchase down. Amazing customer service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff E.
October 13, 2018

"New RAM"

- RAM Laramie

Jeff was great friendly courteous knowledgeable of the Ram found my truck right off after I told Jeff what I was looking for dealerships was Awesome clean and big finance went smooth THANKS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales Jeff
October 05, 2018

"All your old salesman friendly managers"

- Unlce_roy

Jeff was my salesman courteous polite and knowledgeable bought a used 350 Ford truck and it's seems to be a great truck but only had it one day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
October 04, 2018

"Great salesman "

- Amanda & Ken

Benny is one of the best salesmen we have every worked with. Great customer service, I will continue recommending Mountain Home Auto Ranch to friends & family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benny
October 03, 2018

"Fluid leak"

- Big Ed

Just returned from a trip to Salt Lake City when noticed a puddle of radiator fluid under my car. I immediately took it to the Auto Ranch thinking I would lose my car for two days. They took it straight to the lift and inspected it. The found a bad radiator cap, other than the cost of a new cap there was no charge, and the topped up my fluid for free! Don’t believe all the bad reviews, most of the time those who have good service don’t write reviews!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig
June 30, 2018

"Advertised prices not true, Don't do business with them!"

- disgusted customer

Been shopping for a particular vehicle online recently and noticed that Mountain Home Auto Ranch had a good price of $27,413.00 for the particular vehicle. I called them and asked very specifically if $27413.00 was the real price that I would pay for the vehicle and I very specifically asked to make sure that the advertised price was not based on rebates or other things that I might not qualify for and was assured that $27413.00 was the price I would pay. I drove two hours to get to Mountain Home, The price tag hanging on the mirror said $27413.00 as advertised online which was great so I drove the vehicle and said that I would buy it. They wrote the sale up with the price being $29,900.00 and that was the lowest price they would give me, approximately $2500.00 more than the internet price and the price posted on the vehicle. They said that I did not qualify for the military discount so I did not get the price posted on the vehicle which is what I very specifically called and asked them about before wasting 2 hours each way driving there. Mountain Home Auto Ranch intentionally advertises false prices, and the salesman intentionally lied to get me there so I will never recommend doing business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff
June 27, 2018

"None of the cars I asked about where there"

- Ksigguy

I spoke to the salesman on Monday and asked about looking at 3 vehicles. He called me today and I confirmed I would be arriving to look at them today. I loaded the family up and we made the 45 minute drive to look at them and when we arrived we found out none of the 3 vehicles were there. 1 of them had been sold a full 5 days previously but their system hadn’t updated and the salesman wasn’t aware of it. 1 of the other 2 had been transferred to another location before the first time I had spoken to the salesman as well. Apparently you can’t trust their website or their salesmen to know what’s going on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Charlie
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results