Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mountain View Chevrolet

Chattanooga, TN

4.9
1,476 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

310 E 20th St

Chattanooga, TN

37408

Directions

1,477 Reviews of Mountain View Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
April 30, 2021

"Jesse Cloud is an awesome salesman’s! He was very helpful..."

- hannahpritchett99

Jesse Cloud is an awesome salesman’s! He was very helpful for me and my husband! We was glad to have him sale us our car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Cloud
5.0
April 30, 2021

"Jesse cloud is a fantastic salesman. Jesse cloud took..."

- pritchett1307

Jesse cloud is a fantastic salesman. Jesse cloud took care of everything we needed. He was super hospitable and was everything you want in a salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Cloud
5.0
April 28, 2021

"Super easy buying process. Derrick was very helpful and..."

- Wcsd130

Super easy buying process. Derrick was very helpful and had a great personality. He was able to answer any and all questions we had pertaining to the vehicle. I will be back for another purchase when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Parker
5.0
April 28, 2021

"I have bought a good number of vehicles in my life and my..."

- AMP

I have bought a good number of vehicles in my life and my experience with Eddie at Mtn View Chevy was by far the best car buying experience I’ve ever had! I am absolutely in love with my new 2021 Traverse and couldn’t give enough praise to how kind, helpful, and all around enjoyable Eddie and his coworkers at Mtn View were. Purchasing with Mtn View Chevy was as smooth as possible and honestly was the quickest and most efficient process I’ve witnessed when purchasing a vehicle. If you’re looking to buy a vehicle of your own I would recommend Eddie and his team over any dealer hands down!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Bartlett
5.0
Buddy Whaley
5.0
Larry White
5.0
April 28, 2021

"This was the easiest car buying experience. Derrick was..."

- Sarah

This was the easiest car buying experience. Derrick was the most helpful employee! He found exactly what I wanted and more! He’s the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Parker
5.0
April 27, 2021

"There is no need in ever being nervous about buying a new..."

- Jeremy holbrook

There is no need in ever being nervous about buying a new car here. Jade made us feel very welcome this was out first time ever buying a new car could not have ask for better

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jade Christensen
5.0
April 26, 2021

"Loved working with Tarrence. We explained we valued our..."

- mattkinnamont

Loved working with Tarrence. We explained we valued our time over haggling and finessing, we were out in less than an hour and a half. Treated us respectfully and honored what we asked for! 15/10 would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tarrence Johnson
5.0
Ben Roberts
5.0
April 24, 2021

"Derrick worked hard to find me the Chevy Blazer I wanted...."

- SBandNate

Derrick worked hard to find me the Chevy Blazer I wanted. It was hard, given how few there are available... but he did it! Easy going, friendly, and professional. Thanks D!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Parker
5.0
Buddy Whaley
5.0
April 24, 2021

"Jesse Cloud is great! Worked hard with his team and the..."

- JButts12

Jesse Cloud is great! Worked hard with his team and the banks to get me out the door with a fair price! Highly recommend Jesse and Mtn View Chevy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Cloud
5.0
Andrew Cline
5.0
April 24, 2021

"Excellent service from this company and friendly sales..."

- Ginger

Excellent service from this company and friendly sales representative, Jesse Cloud. He went above and beyond any expectations I might have had on dealing with a car lot representative. I highly recommend him, as well as this dealership, to fill all your new car experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Cloud
5.0
Buddy Whaley
5.0
11 - 20 of 1,477 results