About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mountain View Chevrolet

4.6

90 Lifetime Reviews

1079 W Foothill Blvd, Upland, California 91786 Directions
Sales: (909) 985-2866

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

90 Reviews of Mountain View Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
September 10, 2018

"Bill, Bobby and Service"

- corvette19

Initial contact was Bill but Bobby helped me when I got there. Got the 2019 corvette. Great Service. 1700 miles later, I noticed a couple of issues. About 9 days ago now, I talked to your customer service rep via chat and told her my concern. She took my phone number and email and promised she will have someone contact me, no one did. I contacted your company again a couple of days ago and I was promised that someone will contact me. Its a good test of your great service after the sale. I hope I get a call back this time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Smith, Bobby and a customer service rep
May 27, 2018

"Great"

- carln234

Great dealership excellent especially Amir B I would go back they met all my needs and I got a good deal I will recommend especially Amir B and Michell n credit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amir B, Bill Smith
Jun 07, 2018 -

Mountain View Chevrolet responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you, and we hope to be of service to you again!

May 16, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Jhernandez3535

First of all Bill is a great accet to this dealership. Quick and fast in his communication response. This has been my best car buying experience I have ever had. Thank you Bill for geting my wife her Traverse. I will send all my family members and friends who are looking for a vehicle to him. Great experience from beginning to end

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Smith
May 20, 2018 -

Mountain View Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new car! We're so glad you had a great experience at our dealership! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 13, 2018

"ROYAL TREATMENT!!!"

- parismd

I contacted Mountain View Chevrolet seeking assistance to purchase a used excellent condition vehicle and I am so happy that I did! Bill Smith the Sales Manager promptly returned my call to address my purchasing needs and concerns. I expressed my desire to buy a Dodge Caravan in the color white; to my surprise Bill arranged for a 2017 Dodge Caravan (White) to be delivered to the dealership and that was just the beginning of receiving "ROYAL TREATMENT!!!" like never before in the history of my past car buying experiences! I am overjoyed and beyond 100% satisfied! Thank you Bill for your commitment to excellence and for the unexpected delicious snacks and lunch. I would highly recommend your services and sales expertise to everyone seeking a new or used automobile. Also, for anyone with credit challenges like myself. I am thankful to God for all you have done. May God bless and keep you, always! Thanks again, you're the best! Paris Dixon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Smith
May 17, 2018 -

Mountain View Chevrolet responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Mountain View Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!

March 27, 2018

"Enjoyment."

- Stephen Garcia

Like have a good steak.You enjoy it from the beginning too the end. Like to come back for more. Thks Bill for a good time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Smith
Mar 27, 2018 -

Mountain View Chevrolet responded

We are happy to hear Bill provided you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

March 23, 2018

"Drive miles for a good deal1"

- Rensyl2000

I have bought many cars through out the years of my life. I have been through many dealerships. I have learned which sales people are their for your needs and who are their for their needs. I have to say Bill Smith is their for your needs. I drove over 200 miles to buy from Bill, Can't wait to buy another vehicle from Bill Smith.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Smith
Mar 26, 2018 -

Mountain View Chevrolet responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Bill at Mountain View Chevrolet! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 21, 2018

"2017 Cadillac ATS"

- Rtorres909

I went in with an appointment.Previous appointment took a little longer so I had to wait but we were well accommodated with hot chocolate and a kids area to play. No other salesmen hassled me. Bill was great. I felt no pressure from him. It was an easy purchase . Would definitely go back. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Ho
Other Employees : Bill Smith
Mar 22, 2018 -

Mountain View Chevrolet responded

We are so glad Bill could provide you with a pressure free buying experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a great day!

March 18, 2018

"Satisfied "

- rwyes7712

Bill, was helpful in my purchase of two work trucks. This was a very big step for me in my business, which I was unsure of. Having Bill help me out it made everything eazy and comfortable to ts ke this big step. Thank you Steven Reyes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Smith
Mar 19, 2018 -

Mountain View Chevrolet responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Mountain View Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!

March 17, 2018

"Servive Dept"

- robert22

I took my truck to install my bed liner, i was checked by Guillermo Garcia he was professional and friendly.Also the staff answered all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guillermo Garcia
Mar 19, 2018 -

Mountain View Chevrolet responded

It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.

March 16, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Lalo

From beginning to end the transaction was as smooth as silk. Bill was so warm, kind, informative, professional and very patient. I did purchase the car that I thought was out of my reach with the help of Bill Smith and this dealership with their quick responses. It was an absolute pleasure to do business at Mountain View Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Smith
Mar 19, 2018 -

Mountain View Chevrolet responded

We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Thank you again for choosing Mountain View Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results