About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mountain View Nissan

4.0

224 Lifetime Reviews

2100 S Market St, Chattanooga, Tennessee 37408 Directions
Sales: (423) 756-1500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

224 Reviews of Mountain View Nissan

Sort by Write a review
November 15, 2018

"Great salesman ok price"

- Jeverett

John Day did a fantastic job with being fantastic to work with and easy to communicate with. The dealership didn’t budge on pricing but I was desperate. Don’t get me wrong, I got a good car but I think the “out the door” price could have been less.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Day
November 08, 2018

"Great Service Department support"

- Truckguy

My boy bought a 2011 Jeep a while back in the middle of 2017. We purchased the extended warranty since the Jeep was manual, and we did not know the history of the clutch/transmission. Well the clutch went out. At first we were told that it would not be covered under the warranty that we purchased. After explaining that this was the main reason that we purchased the warranty, we were left with no positive response for having this covered. After picking up the Jeep and trying to come up with a back-up plan to get the clutch repaired, Greg called me back. He stated that after talking with the appropriate people and understanding the reason that we purchased the warranty they agreed to cover the repairs/replacement of the clutch. This kind of service just shows how Greg is when dealing with customers. It's good to know that he listened to the customer, understood their point of view and was able to go "to bat" for the customer and get the issue taking care of. This service center is lucky to have someone like Greg in there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Norris
October 23, 2018

"Rating"

- Tracy

Excellent sales man ! Will Meades.. friendly and knowledgeable staff.. I was in and out of there with the purchase of my new car very quick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Meades
October 22, 2018

"Liars"

- Notagain

I was told they would match the offer on my trade in which was $8000 when I arrived I was offered $3500 .I was also told they would match my interest rate another lie until I dealt with finance manager who was very helpful and respectful unlike my salesman Joe . the yukon we was looking at was exactly what we wanted so we bought in spite of the lies .when it was brought around they broke the door handle this was few months ago and I haven't heard a word from them and cannot get anyone to help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe
October 09, 2018

"Bad Customer service "

- Abcball104

My wife bought a 2018 pre owned armada. It had had a crack in the windshield. We have now taken the vehicle to get it fixed 3 times. The last time we were told the windshield was on back order. When the finally fixed it they just filled the crack didnt even replace it. Now my back passenger tire has a slow leak it takes about a week to lose 10 pounds. When we first got the vehicle there was a maintenance notification on the screen about tires. My wife told them all they did was take the notification off. When she called they told her to get the tie patched that's not on them. This has been by far the worst car buying experience for me and my wife. The sales guy Joe and John have had terrible communication with us. We cant even get Joe to call us back 90% of the time. I will never buy a vehicle from them again and I will tell all my friends about the terrible customer service we have received. The car buying process doesnt end when you buy the car and leave the lot. They need to learn this take car of your customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe, John!!
October 09, 2018

"Worst car buying experience ever!"

- Aroldham8

My wife bought a 2018 pre owned armada. It had a crack in the windshield. We have now taken the vehicle to get it fixed 3 times. The last time we were told the windshield was on back order. When they finally fixed it they just filled the crack didnt even replace it. Now my back passenger tire has a slow leak it takes about a week to lose 10 pounds. When we first got the vehicle there was a maintenance notification on the screen about tires. My wife told them all they did was take the notification off. When she called they told her to get the tire patched that it wasn’t on them. This has been by far the worst car buying experience for me and my wife. The sales guy Joe has had terrible communication with us. We cant even get Joe to call us back 90% of the time. I will never buy a vehicle from them again and I will tell all my friends about the terrible customer service we have received. The car buying process doesnt end when you buy the car and leave the lot. They need to learn this & take care of their customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe
October 03, 2018

"Excellent customer service "

- Amanda M

Erin Roberts was extremely helpful very outgoing answered all my questions and even offered her services once I left the dealership I would recommend her to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erin Roberts
September 10, 2018

"Review"

- Rbarrows787

Great service. The people who work there were very friendly. The service was fast, and I like Th at they can notify you through text message when your vehicle is ready

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Norris
September 02, 2018

"Corey’s customer service "

- Dooley18

Corey did a great job..had a great personality. Loved working with him.would recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle. The customer service I received was world class from Corey to Mr Raines I was very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Drain
March 12, 2018

"Review"

- Michelle S

I recommend Brandon Leffew for a salesperson & Aaron Santana is a great sales mgr. They do not pressure you & do their best to make a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Leffew
1
...
1 - 10 of 224 results