Search
Back
Write a review

Mt Kisco Honda

4.8

493 Lifetime Reviews

650 Bedford Road, Bedford Hills, New York 10507 Directions
Sales: (914) 666-0030

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

493 Reviews of Mt Kisco Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 31, 2012

"Sales experience (Cesar Mora) was superb. No pressure. ..."

- gmccullough

Sales experience (Cesar Mora) was superb. No pressure. Great relationship and dedication to customer satisfaction. Superb follow-up to ensure all went well. Very refreashing. Service team also fantastic. This is my second purchase in a few years. Would highly recommend this dealer. Epitome of customer service and full satisfaction excellence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar Mora
Other Employees : Cesar Mora
Feb 02, 2012 -

Mt Kisco Honda responded

Cesar is very customer oriented and makes an effort to understand the customer's needs. We really appreciate your review. Andy Gorran General Sales Manager agorran@mtkiscohonda.com (914) 666-0030 ext. 103

January 30, 2012

"Salesman was professional, courteous, knowledgeable,..."

- sponsor2011

Salesman was professional, courteous, knowledgeable, friendly, honest. After the car purchase, salesman followed up with a phone call at which time he asked about my satisfaction; and answered several more questions in detail. He did this with a smile. Highly Recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eduardo
Feb 02, 2012 -

Mt Kisco Honda responded

Thank you for your review. We are glad you had a good experience. Andy Gorran General Sales Manager agorran@mtkiscohonda.com (914) 666-0030 ext. 103

January 05, 2012

"WORST EXPERIENCE IN NEAR 40 YEARS IN METRO NEW YORK...."

- hy

WORST EXPERIENCE IN NEAR 40 YEARS IN METRO NEW YORK. AVOID ! DECEPTIVE, EXPLOITATIVE, HOLDING CAR HOSTAGE, RIP OFF ABOUT $700 MORE THAN GEICO INSURANCE ESTIMATE AND DID UNAUTHORIZED WORKS BEFORE GEICO'S AUTHORIZATION OF SUPPLEMENTAL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Billy Booth, Guy Colaneri
December 05, 2011

"1. Brian Durkin, who claims he was there 27yrs, lied to..."

- lizalm

1. Brian Durkin, who claims he was there 27yrs, lied to my face and over the phone about Doc Fees....he swore up and down that there were no document fees, other dealers said that was impossible, so I called to verify. He still insisted that there were no doc fees. When I went to put a down payment the sales manager told me there was a $75 doc fee. 2. The sales manager Andrew Gorran told me that the registration fees would be $180. David Feingold charged me %256. 3. Days later I had to dispute the charges on my credit card because I noticed that the invoice was added incorrectly. How can a system generated invoice add up my charges incorrectly??? Are they doing this to everyone? 4. I paid for additional extended warranty that included roadside assitance. The very next day my used car that only had 18,000 miles would not start. I called for roadside assistance and was told it was not included with my extended package. I called and left a message with Andrew Gorran, the sales manager, and never got a call back. 5. Less then 3 days later I had a flat tire. I called the service dept manager, Billy, and nobody ever replied about my flat tire. That's twice now i needed roadside assistance that I purchased and didn't receive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Durkin, David Feingold, Andrew Gorran, Billy
August 22, 2011

"We've been going to Mt. Kisco Honda to have our car..."

- Canaan

We've been going to Mt. Kisco Honda to have our car serviced for approximately 4 years...and we purchased our most recent car from them in 2009. Joe Haughton in the service department is excellent. He and his colleagues are honest, anxious to please...and will do whatever it takes even in case of last minute problems. This year as we were leaving on a trip, we drove through a pot hole and damaged a tire. Joe found us a replacement and had it installed in time for us to get back on the road and not be late for a wedding in Philadelphia. Most recently, someone backed into our car, and Joe arranged for excellent auto body work. All-in-all, Mt.Kisco Honda has the best service department around. And on the sales side, Mt. Kisco Honda gave us a fair deal on our new car and trade-in. Can't recommend them highly enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Haughton
June 30, 2011

"The Total Quality Management (TQM) experience from day 1..."

- jo smith

The Total Quality Management (TQM) experience from day 1 sales to ongoing service for the past several years has been impeccable. This dealership is the epitome of customer focus and service excellence that Honda stands for. The entire staff, especially Cesar in sales and Joe and Billy in Service, represent the wonderful "face and voice" of Honda Quality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar Mora
Other Employees : Cesar in Sales and Joe in Service
October 29, 2009

"The staff was knowledgeable, the experience was very..."

- jake hawerton

The staff was knowledgeable, the experience was very pleasant. My vehicle was overheating so I stopped in to get it checked out, they took me in without an appointment and arranged for a rental to be ready for me within an hour. Ihad my vehicle back within a week and they covered both the repair and rental. I am very pleased with this dealers service department and would highly recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
don p.
October 24, 2008

"Purchased a used off lease Honda Pilot on Monday..."

- Pilot51

Purchased a used off lease Honda Pilot on Monday afternoon, filled out paperwork and left $500 deposit. Set the pick-up of the vehicle for Friday. Used car manager calls me Thursday 5:15 PM to let me know they won't certify the car and won't sell it to me. Too expensive to certify and sell at the price on the sales contract. This is after I have already visited my bank and had a bank check made up for them and calling the salesman "Adam" to confirm that the car is ready to pick up. I immediately drove up to Brewster Honda and found the same model in better condition for the same price. I have no use for these Mt. Kisco people and I know BS when I hear it. After reading all the reviews on this site tonight I'm relieved I didn't buy the car from them. Run away, please... as fast as possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adam Gittman
October 17, 2008

"Nothing but lip service from the sales dept. I purchases..."

- joefusco

Nothing but lip service from the sales dept. I purchases a brand new 2008 Civic for my daughter. The car was supposed to be ready on a Friday at 2PM. I was told "It had a big scratch on the bumper" and Honda would not deliver a car with "damage to it". We were told the car would be ready Saturday at 10AM. We arrived at 10AM and was told it was not yet ready. The body repair shop was out on a tow and could not be reached. We told to go have a cup of coffee and return in an hour. We left Mount Kisco Honda at 2PM with the vehicle with a brief overview of the features of the car. Now for the fun part. The salesman Adam Gittman who sold me the car, told me his wife worked for the motor vehicle department and he would give her the plates from the car we were trading in, and sen the motor vehicle documentation information to my insurance company so they could cancel the insurance on the car we traded in. It did not happen for three weeks. Numerous calls to Adam Gittman fell on deaf ears. Bottom line. I paid insurance on a vehicle that Mount Kisco Honda owned for three weeks. Insult to injury. My insurance company did not get documentation from DMV! They received a letter from Mount Kisco Honda stating "lost plates". Conclusion: Honda Civic a great car Mount Kisco Honda unresponsive Salesman Adam Gittman a disgrace First and last time I will do business with Mount Kisco Honda. That includes sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
adam Gittner
April 29, 2008

"We've purchased two cars from Mount Kisco Honda over the..."

- beakes

We've purchased two cars from Mount Kisco Honda over the past four years. We knew we didn't get a great deal but we didn't know how bad it was until we checked on the extended warranty we purchased with the first car. I'll spare you the details and just say that we were ripped off for $1700. The folks there were friendly but that's par for this business. Also, the dealer charged me more than list price for parts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales, Finance, Parts
481 - 490 of 493 results