Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mt Kisco Honda

4.8

496 Lifetime Reviews

650 Bedford Road, Bedford Hills, New York 10507 Directions
Call (914) 666-0030

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

496 Reviews of Mt Kisco Honda

Sort by Write a review
December 14, 2019

"Great experience all around."

- Jason N.

Great experience all around. After years of buying from a different dealership, I’m glad I went to Mt. Kisco Honda. The entire management team was extremely professional and worked with me to ensure I got the best possible deal on my new car. Not only was my deal unbeatable, I received a fair price for my trade in as well. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Corbett
5.0
Mike Gallagher
5.0
Nick Gizzo
5.0
Other Employees : Joseph Marrazino
December 07, 2019

"STAY AWAY!"

- rudyfarewell

If I could give this dealership ZERO stars I would. They would not stand by their sale and for their customer. Purchased a CERTIFIED 2016 Accord Sport manual transmission from them and in less than 4 months and 4 thousand miles later the clutch needs replacing! Despite the fact that EVERYONE from Honda admits that this it not normal "wear and tear" (I have had 4 other accords (manual)l and have never replaced the clutch before 110k mi on any of them), no one is willing to fix it. Even though the transmission is covered under Honda Certified warranty, they excluded the clutch (its considered a normal wear and tear item). Quote to repair is $3,000 and this is on a car with 37,000 miles! Everyone at Honda (corporate, Certified pre-owned, and Mt Kisco) has passed the buck on this. Mt Kisco signed off on the inspection and yet won't do anything to make it right. I will not be buying another Honda. Avoid this dealership. Look elsewhere and save yourself the trouble.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hal Marks
1.0
Dec 10, 2019 -

Mt Kisco Honda responded

Every pre-owned vehicle we sell goes through our rigorous multi-point inspection before it is sold. The clutch passed inspection when it was driven off the lot, and whatever situation that led to the clutch failing 4 months/4,000 miles after that day, we were not privy to. Many human factors can lead to a clutch failing, and whatever happened we do hope you are able to resolve it in a satisfactory manner.

September 17, 2019

"Peter Leahy went above and beyond"

- Elizabeth C.

We recently leased an HRV from Mt Kisco Honda, and Peter Leahy was our salesman. My father and daughter were going to be the main drivers of the car which would be my name, so there were many 'cooks in the kitchen' to manage, and he did a great job of getting us the car everyone could agree upon and keeping us informed throughout! The rest of the team also made the process smooth and simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Leahy
Sep 18, 2019 -

Mt Kisco Honda responded

Elizabeth - thank you so much for the kind words. We appreciate the 5-star rating and look forward to working with you again in the future.

February 02, 2019

"Compare prices, or you might get ripped off."

- LV185

I snapped the antenna on my 2015 CRV backing out of the garage and it severely damaged the antenna base. I found one on Amazon for $108 and ordered it. I called Mount Kisco Honda where I bought the car to see what it would cost to get it installed. I talked with ToniAnn Delano. She said "5 hours to remove the headliner and 5 hours to reinstall it. Over $1000 labor." Next I called Curry Honda in Yorktown. They quoted $365 labor and $183 for the part. I called ToniAnn and told her that her price was way off. She wanted me to bring the car in for her to "look at". Instead I emailed her pictures. After 2 or 3 days she finally sent me the following quote: Parts 235.00 Labor 650.00 for five hours of labor to drop the back half of the headliner we are not responsible if it creases I took the car to Curry the next day. They installed the part I bought on Amazon in two hours. They did not crease the headliner. In fact they never even mentioned that it might happen. I will NEVER be going back to Mount Kisco Honda. They were going to charge me $52 more than Curry would charge for the same part. They would charge me 5 hours labor for a two hour job. This is how they treat their good customers? Would they have charged me 10 hours labor for the same job if I had not called Curry to get a competitive quote? I simply don't trust these people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
ToniAnn Delano
Feb 06, 2019 -

Mt Kisco Honda responded

We apologize that your experience at Mt Kisco Honda was anything less than satisfactory. Please contact the dealership at your earliest convenience so that we can discuss this matter further and hopefully resolve the issue. Thank you. (914) 666-0030

October 17, 2018

"Honest Dealership With Great Prices!"

- Eddywithay

My mother in law was looking for a CRV. So I volunteered to get her the best price on this new car. I contacted several dealerships online and Mt Kisco had the best deal. Toni the sales manager was responsive and provided the best price right off the bat. She also didn't try to fold in fees so I couldn't see what I was actually paying. She actually helped me realize what other dealers were trying to do. And because of this honesty and the great price, I had my mother in law go with Mt Kisco Honda. If I was ever in need of a honda for myself, I would come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar Mora
5.0
Other Employees : Toni
Oct 18, 2018 -

Mt Kisco Honda responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful review, and we hope your mother-in-law enjoys her new CR-V!

September 25, 2018

"Quick service and seem to do right thing by customer"

- Willyjack

Brian was my salesman. Returned a lease and got me in the car I wanted and forgave almost have the miles we were over on the previous lease. Took one right off the showroom floor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Durkin
5.0
Other Employees : ?sebastian? I wanna say. Very friendly young gentleman
Sep 25, 2018 -

Mt Kisco Honda responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful review, and we look forward to seeing you again!

August 11, 2018

"Professional and great service!"

- Nader0830

Isam Alsayegh was very professional and helpful! He really made our car buying experience excellent! Throughout the whole process he kept us well informed, and provided us valuable information regarding the vehicle we leased. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isam Alsayegh
5.0
Aug 13, 2018 -

Mt Kisco Honda responded

We greatly appreciate this wonderful review!

July 07, 2018

"Awesome "

- Km

Staff is caring, considerate, helpful and extremely knowledgeable about Honda products! The staff goes above and beyond to satisfy their customers and is always willing to make sure their customers are happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick and Josh
Jul 09, 2018 -

Mt Kisco Honda responded

We can't thank you enough for this fantastic review! Enjoy the new ride, and we look forward to seeing you again.

July 06, 2018

"They make it easy"

- SB Katonah

I’ve leased several cars over the years from Brian. No other dealer ever beat his price and he has always made this very easy for me. Truly a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Durkin
5.0
Jul 06, 2018 -

Mt Kisco Honda responded

Thank you for your years of loyalty, and of course this wonderful review! We'll be sure to pass along the kind words to Brian.

July 04, 2018

"Honest and straightforward dealership "

- As158

Usually car sales is a synonym of cheating, misleading prices, lack of information, selling pressure and unpleasant surprises. Mt Kisco Honda is the exception from these rules demonstrating openness and transparency in their communications with clients, abcense of cheating and fair approach to its customers. This was my second Honda I purchased from the dealership in the span of six months. In both cases I received fair assessment of my trade-ins and very competitive prices for new vehicles. I dealt with Toni-Marie, their internet manager, and Hal, who was the salesman. Both were very efficient in their work. Toni communicated the prices over email that was very convenient for me. She was also very kind answering some after sales questions I had in both cases. During both transactions I felt very comfortable knowing that I was not being cheated. When I need to replace my cars I will check Mt Kisco Honda first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hal Marks
5.0
Jul 05, 2018 -

Mt Kisco Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words, and we look forward to seeing you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 496 results