About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mt Kisco Honda

4.8

490 Lifetime Reviews

650 Bedford Road, Bedford Hills, New York 10507 Directions
Sales: (914) 666-0030

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

490 Reviews of Mt Kisco Honda

Sort by Write a review
August 11, 2018

"Professional and great service!"

- Nader0830

Isam Alsayegh was very professional and helpful! He really made our car buying experience excellent! Throughout the whole process he kept us well informed, and provided us valuable information regarding the vehicle we leased. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isam Alsayegh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 13, 2018 -

Mt Kisco Honda responded

We greatly appreciate this wonderful review!

July 07, 2018

"Awesome "

- Km

Staff is caring, considerate, helpful and extremely knowledgeable about Honda products! The staff goes above and beyond to satisfy their customers and is always willing to make sure their customers are happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick and Josh
Jul 09, 2018 -

Mt Kisco Honda responded

We can't thank you enough for this fantastic review! Enjoy the new ride, and we look forward to seeing you again.

July 06, 2018

"They make it easy"

- SB Katonah

I’ve leased several cars over the years from Brian. No other dealer ever beat his price and he has always made this very easy for me. Truly a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Durkin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 06, 2018 -

Mt Kisco Honda responded

Thank you for your years of loyalty, and of course this wonderful review! We'll be sure to pass along the kind words to Brian.

July 04, 2018

"Honest and straightforward dealership "

- As158

Usually car sales is a synonym of cheating, misleading prices, lack of information, selling pressure and unpleasant surprises. Mt Kisco Honda is the exception from these rules demonstrating openness and transparency in their communications with clients, abcense of cheating and fair approach to its customers. This was my second Honda I purchased from the dealership in the span of six months. In both cases I received fair assessment of my trade-ins and very competitive prices for new vehicles. I dealt with Toni-Marie, their internet manager, and Hal, who was the salesman. Both were very efficient in their work. Toni communicated the prices over email that was very convenient for me. She was also very kind answering some after sales questions I had in both cases. During both transactions I felt very comfortable knowing that I was not being cheated. When I need to replace my cars I will check Mt Kisco Honda first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hal Marks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 05, 2018 -

Mt Kisco Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words, and we look forward to seeing you again!

June 24, 2018

"Great"

- mimikins

Cesar explained the workings of the car with total patience. He made me feel so at ease. He is professional, kind and is a delight. Toni Marie was wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar Mora
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Corbett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 25, 2018 -

Mt Kisco Honda responded

We're thrilled to hear you had a wonderful experience with both Cesar and Toni! Enjoy the new ride, and we'll be sure to pass along the compliments.

June 24, 2018

"The Service Section needs a change"

- Erol

We had stopped by to check the new Honda CRV we are planning to go for. This will be the third vehicle we are getting from this dealership. And let me tell you, we love this place for one Sales rep who works there. We realized that we needed an Oil Service for the current car we are driving. It was 4:15 PM and apparently they stop accepting vehicles after 4:00PM on Saturdays. Which is fine. I totally respect that. Since we are coming from a long distance I would have loved to see them helping us out but once again, it's fine. I got my answer and I was walking out, then I noted that the gentleman in charge at the desk was making a face. He is clearly rude and has no manners. We will keep on coming but not for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Barbosa
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 09, 2018 -

Mt Kisco Honda responded

We apologize that your experience at Mt Kisco Honda was anything less than satisfactory. Please contact the dealership at your earliest convenience so that we can discuss this matter further and hopefully resolve the issue. Thank you. (914) 666-0030

June 24, 2018

"Nicest Sales Representative Ever "

- Erol

We love Mr Alsayegh. He is the kindest salesman we have ever met. He is very professional and courteous. He knows the vehicles he is selling very well, answers our questions and always gives us an honest opinion when we struggle to make a choice. More importantly, he gives us the time to make our choice and we have never felt pressurized working with him. We are going for our 3rd Honda vehicle now and are planning to work with him once again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isam Alsayegh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 25, 2018 -

Mt Kisco Honda responded

Erol - Thank you so much for your continued patronage and the kind words! Enjoy the new ride, and we'll be sure to pass along the compliments.

June 21, 2018

"Oil change and inspection. "

- Maria

I dealt with David Bruder and happy to see he was back at Honda. I only bring my car to HONDA for any type of maintenance. I am pleased with the efficient manner in which it was handled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar Mora
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Haughton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : David Bruder
Jun 25, 2018 -

Mt Kisco Honda responded

Maria - We're thrilled to hear you continue to have great service experiences with David! Thank you for the compliments, and we look forward to seeing you again.

June 21, 2018

"I need a new starters?!!"

- J.accurso

I came in for a tuneup, but I was also having trouble starting the car. It worked after several attempts, so I thought it might be a computer glitch. Imagine my surprise when they told me I needed a new starter after only 40,000 miles! I’m sure the starter must’ve been defective, and it’s not the fault of anyone I’ve dealt with in the service department, but it was a bit disconcerting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isam Alsayegh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Haughton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Corbett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 21, 2018 -

Mt Kisco Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate your positive experience with us, and we're glad we were able to help you out.

June 21, 2018

"1918 Honda Fit"

- tomzog

Helpful, honest, & prompt! My experience at Mt. Kisco Honda was very positive. That is probably why I have purchased two new vehicles there in the last two years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hal Marks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Gizzo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 21, 2018 -

Mt Kisco Honda responded

We can't thank you enough for your continued patronage and the kind words!

1
...
1 - 10 of 490 results