Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mtn View Ford Lincoln

Chattanooga, TN

4.9
944 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

301 E 20th St

Chattanooga, TN

37408

Directions

944 Reviews of Mtn View Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
March 06, 2021

"Very good experience! Would not hesitate to buy from..."

- Brian

Very good experience! Would not hesitate to buy from again. Lawton was eager to answer any questions I had and never once came across as pushy like I have experienced from other dealerships in the area. I would hold on to him for as long as you can!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawton Willingham
5.0
Logan Watson
5.0
Craig Beckler
5.0
Brandi Conversica
5.0
Mar 07, 2021 -

Mtn View Ford Lincoln responded

Hello Brian, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. At Mtn. View Ford, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

March 05, 2021

"The experience was fantastic. Amber worked great with..."

- Mayberrymark

The experience was fantastic. Amber worked great with us, and she made our time fantastic. The other staff we worked with were also quite helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Pate
5.0
Mar 07, 2021 -

Mtn View Ford Lincoln responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 05, 2021

"Patrick was super cool and great to work with. He and his..."

- Neno

Patrick was super cool and great to work with. He and his team did everything they could to get me a great deal on my new 2021 F-150. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Owensby
5.0
Jason Rose
5.0
Chad Akins
5.0
Mar 07, 2021 -

Mtn View Ford Lincoln responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this.

March 05, 2021

"Amber wasn’t a sales lady. She was a friend, a driver, a..."

- jasontaylor2012

Amber wasn’t a sales lady. She was a friend, a driver, a person who knew how important it was for me to get the right vehicle. She went above and beyond with kindness, sincerity to my needs and great charisma. Hands down THE BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE I HAVE EVER HAD. THANK YOU SO MUCH AMBER. I’m going to tell everyone I know to come see you. 🤗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Goodwin
5.0
Amber Pate
5.0
Craig Beckler
5.0
Mar 07, 2021 -

Mtn View Ford Lincoln responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

March 04, 2021

"This was the easiest/ best experience I've ever had at a..."

- Charity Gordy

This was the easiest/ best experience I've ever had at a car dealership! Amber was amazing and worked so hard to make sure my husband and I walked away with my dream car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Pate
5.0
Craig Beckler
5.0
Joe Centers
5.0
Bernie Sullivan
5.0
Mar 06, 2021 -

Mtn View Ford Lincoln responded

Hello Charity, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Take care!

March 04, 2021

"Great company to buy from, best experience I've had at..."

- flashgordy86

Great company to buy from, best experience I've had at dealership, and Amber was Amazing. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Would give 10 stars if I could

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Pate
5.0
Craig Beckler
5.0
Joe Centers
5.0
Bernie Sullivan
5.0
Mar 06, 2021 -

Mtn View Ford Lincoln responded

Hello, we appreciate your recommendation of our dealership! We hope you continue to choose Mtn. View Ford for all your vehicle needs! Take care!

March 03, 2021

"Johnny McKibben was awesome as was the staff! I will buy..."

- The Clark’s

Johnny McKibben was awesome as was the staff! I will buy a car from him again in the future for sure. He worked for 2 days in order to find us the right deal and the right vehicle. Unfortunately when we showed up someone had bought it. Guess what? He had another one lined up for us for around the same price! Excellent salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny McKibben
5.0
Craig Beckler
5.0
Chad Akins
3.0
Brandi Conversica
5.0
Mar 06, 2021 -

Mtn View Ford Lincoln responded

Hello there, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us! We will pass along the kind words to Johnny and the team. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

March 03, 2021

"Jeremy was the sale person that came out to greet us. We..."

- osjjb

Jeremy was the sale person that came out to greet us. We told him what vehicles we were interested in and he gladly showed them to us. Took all the time we needed with no pressure. We got what we came for. Jeremy was great to work with,and the staff was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Warner
5.0
Mar 06, 2021 -

Mtn View Ford Lincoln responded

Hello there, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mtn. View Ford! It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Take care!

March 03, 2021

"It was a hassle free experience doing business with Ron..."

- convcat

It was a hassle free experience doing business with Ron Elliot at Mountain View Ford. We came to terms almost Immediately on the sale cost of our new Ford Escape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Elliott
5.0
Mar 05, 2021 -

Mtn View Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 03, 2021

"John Goodwin was friendly and very helpful in the..."

- Rodgers

John Goodwin was friendly and very helpful in the purchase of two used vehicles. He is knowledgeable and efficient in his job, and was not pushy!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Goodwin
5.0
Jason Rose
5.0
Mar 04, 2021 -

Mtn View Ford Lincoln responded

Hi Rodgers, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mtn. View Ford! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 944 results