Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mullinax Ford of Central Florida

4.3

393 Lifetime Reviews

1551 E Semoran Blvd., Apopka, Florida 32703 Directions
Sales: (407) 889-7600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

393 Reviews of Mullinax Ford of Central Florida

Sort by Write a review
September 07, 2019

"WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER!"

- sgekko

This dealership is the worst I have ever seen in regards to service. I made an appointment for a Saturday service through the Ford Pass app. Appointment was set and I received email confirmation. Arrived 10 min before appointment time. I was told by the Quick service person that there was 15 people ahead of me and would be 2 hours before they could get me in. I asked what was the point of making an appointment if I was going to have to wait like everyone else. He said they don’t make appointments for Saturday’s. So he calls over to the main service area. At this point I learned there was two service areas. He sends me to the other area and said they will take care of me. After waiting another 10 minutes for that service manager ask me what was my issue. I explained about my appointment and what the other person said. He then calls the other service person walks outside so I can’t hear his conversation the returns back to tell me he can’t help me. I go out to my vehicle he then brings another manager over to my car so I can explain the story again to him. As I am explaining the situation one manager interrupts me and the new manager didn’t even pay attention to me while I am explaining what happened. The worst experience ever! DO NOT USE THIS DEALERSHIP FOR ANYTHING! You will regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kelly Williams
Sep 10, 2019 -

Mullinax Ford of Central Florida responded

Steven, we’re sorry for your disappointment. Despite three managers taking the time to hear about your concern and offer an alternative, you were displeased. FordPass does not grant Saturday appointments for our Quick Lane maintenance center so it is likely your appointment was mistakenly made for the main service shop (and yes we actually have three service shops at Mullinax in Apopka: Quick Lane for maintenance, Main Service for repairs and Fleet Care for commercial/fleet needs). Our Quick Lane accepts appointments and walk-ins Monday-Friday, 7am-7pm, Saturdays are walk-in only on a first come, first serve basis and closes at 5pm. For your convenience, you can always visit www.mullinaxfordfl.com/quick-lane-times to see the next available start time.

August 08, 2019

"Updated review "Felt Like I Got ripped Off""

- flywithangels

The salesperson that assisted me, Brianna Young, was on vacation when I had called the dealer regarding switching cars. Brianna called me when she returned from vacation and said that she was going to see what she could do to make things right. She called me back and asked me to come to the dealership and switch cars. She asked me to take the EconoSport home to make sure that was the car I wanted. She had met with management and asked them to see what they could do to make me happy with my vehicle purchase. I drove the car home and the next day drove back to the dealership. I had contacted Brianna and asked her if their was another car I could purchase because the car I drove home had too much miles (these were loaner cars so they all had some miles, she found me one with less miles and had it detailed and ready for me to test drive). It took a lot a hard work for them to cancel my contract (which had already gone to the bank) and give me a new contract for the car I wanted. I want to commend everyone at Mullinax for going out of their way to give me the car I was really happy with. To manager Shawn, finance officer Adam and most of all to Brianna, I send my sincerest thanks for your integrity and making sure that your customer was indeed happy with purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brianna Young, Shawn and Adam
July 22, 2019

"Spectacular car buying experience *UPDATED"

- Duke1012

Just purchased my new F-150 from them today and Brian my salesman was awesome! He was very patient answered all of my questions and was very thorough. Having this kind of experience made the over an hour drive to the dealer well worth it and in fact will more than likely return for future business. *UPDATE I wanted to have high hopes for my experience here but that has gone out the window. Three days after my sale my salesman calls to inform me that my truck was damaged during transit to dealer and I should have been told before sale.... I WAS NOT. On a 49 thousand dollar brand new truck I would have thought that Info would have been pretty important to pass along. Take this how you will but this does leave a very sour feeling with this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Serrage
Jul 22, 2019 -

Mullinax Ford of Central Florida responded

Alexander, we’re very sorry about your experience but appreciate the honest review as it helps us improve. As a high volume dealer with over a thousand vehicles on site, dents and dings do occasionally occur, although we do our best to avoid them. We have a specific process when this happens, which of course includes repair and communication of the damage to any shoppers, prior to the sale. Unfortunately, we failed in your experience and have reviewed it thoroughly with our team to ensure that we are all on the same page regarding the severity of losing a customer’s trust, from disregarding our important processes like this one. Again, we apologize and wish your first New Vehicle purchase was 5-stars. We’d be more than happy to chat further if you’re willing to give us the opportunity, please contact Joe Oberman, General Manager of Sales, at 407-889-7600 or joberman@mullinaxford.com

June 18, 2019

"Service Department Manager"

- Sher3ne24

This review is for Mr. Kelly William over at Mullinax Ford in Apopka! I can’t thank you enough for taking the time out of your busy schedule to get the repair for car taken care 100%. This man have went to xxxx and back with his many supervisors and higher ups to make sure that I was taken care of the right way. My car check engine light came on 3 times and all three time the service department did not know what was wrong with it. When I spoke with Mr. William he assures me that he will take care of the problem and I would not have to keep coming back again and again. He kept his word to the end. I am very grateful to you and I thank you a million times for a job that no one else there could have done for me. I recommend if anyone here go to Ford service to get there car fix, you ask for Mr. Kelly, he’s the man you want taking care of you. Mr. Kelly God Bless you and I wish there was more people like you who goes the extra miles for customer. I give you 200% rating you are the best👏👏👏👏

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly William
Jun 18, 2019 -

Mullinax Ford of Central Florida responded

Thank you so much! We are so happy to hear that Kelly was able to be so great throughout your experience with our Service Department. We love hearing stories of our team going above and beyond for our customers and we couldn't be happier to hear how great Kelly was! Thank you for taking the time to share about your visit and we are looking forward to helping you with any future vehicle needs! Thank you for choosing Mullinax, take care!

June 07, 2019

"Unprofessional in every sense"

- mtnman

Worst experience I've had with a service dept. Scheduled a 9 o'clock appointment a week before. Got vehicle there prior to 9 and dropped it off. Left expecting to hear something within a few hours. (Simple oil works and check passenger plug in back seat not working.) Heard NOTHING until 4:30 and that is only because I had to call 3 times (twice was disconnected/hung up on when I called to check status at 4:30 and demanded a manager.) Magically, my representative came on, not the manager after that. Found out they didn't have the part and had to order it. I was told it was out of state and would be there at the end of the week. Next day I went to another Ford dealership in the area for a roof rack I ordered and found they had the part there. I called Mullinax to see if that was the part they ordered. Mullinax, according to the girls I talked to, didn't even order the part from the day before! In addition, they put me on hold to find out what was going on.... YET they NEVER put me on hold and I could hear an entire conversation ensue for 4 minutes between workers about my situation. (Let's just say nothing positive was said about my inquiry.) When the girl got back on, Anna, she apologized for the wait on the phone and asked if I could further hold. I agreed yet also told her this time she might want to put me on actual hold because I had heard her entire conversation with the others for the last 4 minutes...CRICKETS! Do NOT take your vehicle there for service and if you do, note the appointment time and time you hear back. Awful and unprofessional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tamara, Anna
Jun 12, 2019 -

Mullinax Ford of Central Florida responded

Mr. Rose, We are sorry to hear about your experience, we always strive to give all of our customers professional and positive experiences and it seems that your visit was sub par to our standards. It is our understanding that your service advisor, Tamara, did in fact order the three-prong plug needed for your vehicle, but it was never entered into your paperwork, which is why Anna couldn’t find any note of it when you called to check in with us. We can assure you that this was addressed and will not happen again going forward. It is also our understanding that our Assistant Service Director, Kelly, reached out to you numerous times in an attempt to further speak with you in regard to your visit, but was unsuccessful. Again, we do apologize if you feel as though we did not communicate properly while your vehicle was with us for service, and we hope that you will give us another shot in the future to show you just how we do business here at Mullinax. Thank you for your feedback, as it is very important to us and if there is anything, we can do to further address your concerns, please feel free to reach out to us.

March 04, 2019

"Poor Service, No work performed "

- C-Low80

3/4/19, I took my 2018 Crew cab truck to service malfunctioning cruise control and a misaligned rear driver side door. My service advisor was Ryan, for the most part he was helpful. I showed him were the door hinge mount had shifted. Its clear to see as the outline of the paint showed mounts original location. You can see now the primer is showing since it's out of place. Ryan nor anyone that helped at Mullinax never mentioned that they don't have a body shop. I dropped of my truck at 7:40 for my scheduled 8am service. Without my permission or knowledge they drove my truck to state rd 50 and Ferguson, about 12 miles one way to the body shop they use. I showed at 3:15pm and my truck is still not ready so I waited in the waiting area, 4:45 my truck is finally ready so Ryan and I go inspect the truck and I find out Nothing had been done. Body shop claimed to have fixed the door and it was clear to they didn't. It was exactly the same as we looked at in the morning. I was also told their techs couldn't find the issue with my malfunctioning cruise control. My truck came back as it had been driven over mud and dirt. First dealership I take in for service and not only not run it through their cheapo carwash but I get it returned dirtier. And most of all nothing got accomplished other than having their employees take my truck for a joyride and burn fuel. The body shop was "professional" enough to suggest I go back the following day so they can look into it. If something as "difficult" as to remove a bolt nut and align a door is a challenge I can only imagine how difficult it would be to fix a car after an accident. Mulinax needs to do a better job of communicating to the customer what the details are for set service. The entire time I was under the impression my truck was at the dealership being looked over. Employee's were kind enough not to put a paper rug cover on the driver side, I did find it crumpled on the passenger floor. They didn't bother to put plastic over the seats to protect them, I did notice they did on some vehicles but not mine. This experience is by far the worst of any dealership I have taken any Vehicle I have own. 

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan
Apr 08, 2019 -

Mullinax Ford of Central Florida responded

Mr. Perez, I am very sorry for the delay in responding to your review. It is disheartening to hear that your experience with us was so poor, I will be passing along your comments to our employees so that we can find ways to improve. We are always looking for ways to make our customers experiences better, so we appreciate your feedback. I would like the opportunity to discuss things further and possibly turn this experience around for you if we can. Please contact myself, or Kelly Williams at your earliest convenience, we'd love to find a resolution for you. Thank you, Susan Padro Service Director 407-889-7600

February 27, 2019

"Awful"

- Cuznv

Buyer Beware before you buy ANYTHING from Mullinax Ford please read the awful experience I am currently having with them. In July 2018, my son purchased a BRAND NEW 2018 Ford Mustang Ecoboost for $35,000. In December of 2018, we brought the car to another dealer to have new rims installed. While the car was on their lift, they discovered almost the entire underbody was covered in rust! We brought the car back to Mullinax and were told that they had received this car on their lot in December 2017 from New York. The Ford representative they had called in, seemed to think that having all that rust was okay. Their solution was to change the exhaust system and put under coating on. This car, that was only purchased in July 2018, still has rust!! These undercoating/changes went on from January 7 – February 22, 2019. Then after almost 7 weeks later, when we went to pick up the car with no resolution, we find that NOW there is a scratch and dent in it. Another issue I am waiting to hear back on. This car hasn’t had it’s 1st service yet. My son has a learning disability and is hearing impaired and at this point we feel they are taking advantage of his disabilities. Since we were getting nowhere with them, we thought the only reasonable solution was to have Mullinax take the car back and replace it at a lateral move, nothing more, nothing less. But instead, they wanted to sell him a 2019 for more money. I tried to contact Jerry Mullinax and have only been able to speak with his secretary, who still has not gotten back to me with any comments or decisions from Mr. Mullinax. We are a family of Mustang owners and we will NEVER again purchase anything from this dealership. Who clearly could care less about their customers, especially those with disabilities.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mr Oberman, Warren Marks, Obed, Kelly, Jerry Mullinax secretary, Shireka - SP?
Mar 01, 2019 -

Mullinax Ford of Central Florida responded

Hello, We are truly disappointed to read this review after the many days, all our departments, have contributed to trying to assist you and your family. As you mentioned, Ford Motor Company deemed the rust unharming to the Mustang. Still, we have done our best to do right by your family. Although you would favor a lateral trade, we do not have the means to do so. If we had a vehicle that fit the exact specs and price of the Mustang you currently own, we would be more than happy to proceed with such. Unfortunately, 7 months after purchasing a vehicle, we do not have an exact replacement down to the color. The best we can do is offer a brand new 2019 Mustang, for which we applied every possible rebate, including added discounts, to finally get to an offer that would place your son’s payment not much above his current one. I understand that this is not the exact resolution you had in mind, but as a local dealer, it’s the best we can offer you. Mullinax is credited as the founder of one price/UpFront selling: we price our cars, not our customers. It is our promise to treat every customer with fairness and respect. We truly apologize that your concerns have escalated but believe that we have been fair in trying to find a resolution for you and your son’s dissatisfaction. We will contact you directly regarding any further resolution.

December 19, 2018

"Buyer beware"

- Machup

If you buy used go get a pro inspection immediately. Their low price and no dealer fee comes along with “as is” which means they will let you drive away knowing your vehicle will need repairs. Get it checked out and take it back quickly so you aren’t stuck paying for the vehicle plus repairs they could have done but chose not too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Johnn, Anastasia
Jan 30, 2019 -

Mullinax Ford of Central Florida responded

Hello, after communicating on the other forums, we're glad to know that the truck is doing fine. We appreciate you taking the time to communicate your concerns and discuss our processes. If there is anything else we can assist you with, please feel free to email us at wecare@mullinaxford.com.

October 17, 2018

"I tried to buy a used mustang"

- Jon wishes he had a mustang 2011-2014

I looked online for a low mileage 2011-2014 mustang GT. Mullinax Ford had multiple cars with very low miles, all for around $20k. I was very excited about the possibility of finally being able to afford my dream car. On a positive note all 3 of the employees I dealt with were very good at contacting me and returning emails and phone calls. The motto at this dealer is that the lowest price is always 1st or best price 1st and no dealer fee's. This is how mullinax stops you from negotiating on the real best price. This however, doesn't mean that all the prices are bad at mullinax, in fact some prices are very good. There's a difference between a good price and 'the best price 1st'. For example the black 2013 mustang GT I initially came in and test drove had a 'best price 1st' of $19,900 online. When I arrived at the dealership, to my shock, the windshield sticker was $19,500. How can this be? I later checked the website again and wouldn't you know it, the price was now $19,000! The mullinax slogan is best price 1st, not best price 1st for this week. It also stated on the car itself and online that this mustang had undergone a mullinax 110 point inspection. This is supposed to make you feel good about buying a used Ford from mullinax. Be careful here, ask yourself, what does this really mean? Well it means absolutely nothing! I could be a massive car dealer chain and say my mechanic gave this (fill in the blank) used car a 290 point inspection. Okay, so what? What points were inspected and by who? What were the results of the inspection? What was fixed or replaced if anything? Where's the write up from a mullinax mechanic? I initially met with Adyel. He's a nice easy going car salesman. I test drove the black mustang with him and showed him my trade. He took my car keys and said someone was going to look at my car (I found out later that some mystery person drove my car without asking me 1st). I opened the center console on the mustang, inside I found 1 sheet of paper. It was from Amsoil, it read completed inspection-replaced brake light switch. I asked Adyel what was going on? He said, "oh yea sometimes we have them do our inspections". This was the mullinax ford 110 point inspection! Buyer be warned! I felt no pressure from him at all up until the point when we sat down to talk about my trade in. He tried repeatedly to get me to tell him how much I owed on my car. NEVER tell a car dealer what you owe on your car. Finally he asked me who my bank was. I told him and he picked up the phone and dialed my bank (I didn't know he was calling my bank). In a very tiny quiet voice that I could not hear he asked my bank what my pay off was. My bank would not tell him, thank goodness. He then handed me the phone and my bank was on the other line. They gave me the 10 day payoff and hung up. He tried yet again to pry it out of me, saying, "I need it to run the numbers so we can make you an offer". This made no sense at all. I told him I needed clean Nada trade in value for my 1 owner Honda with all service records in a folder, which is $6k. He walked away and came back a short time later with a print out showing 2 things, the price of their black mustang, which was magically back up to $19,900 and the KBB average condition trade in value for my car which is just under $5k. Funny how the price of the mustang went back up, this mustang price hike happened 2 more times on 2 different emailed buyers orders they sent me. This is not a mistake. The price changing (always in the dealers favor) is a common shady dealer tactic that some people don't catch. Their best and final offer on my trade was $5k. Naturally, I got up to leave. Adyel, like a gentleman, walked me back to my car and started talking about the difference between retail value and trade value. I just listened and politely nodded. The Nada retail value of my car is just over $8k. Almost 1 week later, I get a call from Esteban. He said he was going over his notes and wanted to make me a better offer on my trade. We agreed to meet in the middle at $5.5k. I checked the 10 day payoff again and realized it was $5.6k. I called Esteban back that same day and said that I would need $5.6k to let my trade go as that amount would totally pay it off. He eventually said okay and a deal was reached. $19,500 for the mustang and $5,600 for my trade. Chris later emailed me a buyers order for me to bring to my bank for financing. Strangely, the buyers order had the black mustang price of $19,900.....again. And even stranger yet there was a non descript fee of $174. And it gets even stranger still, my trade price went down back down from $5,600 to $5,500. Some how, accidentally of course, Chris had managed to add roughly $700 in this latest buyers order for my bank! I emailed Chris and asked him to correct the numbers and I also asked what the mystery fee of $174 was for? After all, isn't this mullinax ford, the NO dealer fees, 110 point ford inspection place? He said, that it was a dealer processing fee. Whoa! Are you as confused as I am yet? The very next Monday I was at my bank and sadly, I was unable to secure financing on the mustang. My credit score is 695 and I have a good relationship with my bank, but as a independent contractor for a year now I wasn't able to provide them with enough proof of income. My bank said to wait until next tax season and they would try again using my new tax info. Had I been approved, my rate was zero down 2.99% for 60 months on the mustang. (The rate I'm currently paying on my Honda is even better with my bank at 2.49% for 60 months). That same day Chris called me back and I broke the bad news. He told me he had a number of lenders at his disposal. I explained that all of his lenders would charge high rates and I only wanted to deal with my bank on financing. He said he understood but to call him if I wanted to give mullinax a try on financing. It has now been between 1 and 2 weeks since I test drove the 2013 mustang. All I could think about was losing the mustang! Against my better judgement I filled out the online mullinax financing form and emailed Chris. I wrote that it couldn't hurt to give them a try at financing a mustang after all. I was so wrong and this is when the real nightmare started. NEVER EVER use a dealer to finance a used car, NOT even as a last resort. As soon as Chris realized I wanted to use his financing everything changed. It was like there was blood in the water and mullinax was the sharks showing up to feed and rip flesh! Surprisingly, I was approved the next day and Chris said he didn't even need proof of income. Amazing, I thought, my dream was in my grasp after all. He said, "when do you want to pick up your mustang?" I responded with, "well, wait a minute, whats the APR?". He said he didn't have that info right in front of him, but he would get back to me soon. He insisted that I immediately give him a 'refundable' down payment to 'lock down' the mustang with a credit card. I declined of course. Chris kept his word and sure enough he was back on the phone and the terms were zero down 8.39% for 72 months with Ally or BB&T. *If I had agreed to this the $20k mustang would cost me over $28k after 72 moths* I immediately felt all the air leave my lungs and said to myself, "see you idiot, you knew this was gonna happen". I told Chris thanks but no thanks. He did say that if I bought a car costing closer to $30k he could get that financing rate to go down. I texted him later to say I would think about a 2011-2013 mustang in the $20k range if he came up with a better rate. He said he doesn't have any say in what rates are available. I did some research later that night and found that 2 of the worst lenders on earth for financing a used car is Ally and BB&T. More importantly however, I found out that car dealers are never under any obligation to give you the lowest rate you actually qualify for. Not only that, but they don't even have to really qualify you at all. They just tell you that you are qualified, later after you accept their insanely high rate and they take your trade in, that's when they sell your loan to a lender. THIS IS HOW THEY SCAM YOU THE MOST! Once you are in the finance office (or even after you have left the dealership with your new car) and they have taken your trade, you will usually be told your financing 'fell thru'. Your actual rate is going to be even higher and you cannot get your old car back without paying something. Shamefully I considered the mullinax rate of 8.39% for 72 months. My flawed logic was to refinance the mustang a year or 2 later with my bank and that way I could justify it. I called Chris back and said I would still need $5600 for my trade, same as last week. Chris said that would change things. What? Why? I responded. He said my rate would change for the worse. I said the lender has no business or care of even knowing I have a trade, its between me and mullinax. This is when I started getting scared. I knew my trade had no affect on the lender financing because they agreed to pay it off clean just days earlier, but Chris insisted that it did because, "it looks like you want to get out of 1 vehicle and into another". Isn't that what everyone wants to do, I thought to myself? What does that even mean? I asked to speak with his manager, Esteban. He said Esteban would call me and like clock work, Esteban did. I would never speak to Chris again after this point. While on the phone with Esteban it was clear that he had suddenly gotten Amnesia. Less than 2 weeks had gone by and yet nobody remembered I had a trade in. Esteban (the guy who had just called me out of the blue days earlier and made a deal on my trade in) had just forgotten all about it. He continued to say that he would have to roll negative equity into the mustang car loan, "what if you owe $8k on your car and we only give you $5.6k, he stated?". I started getting agitated and reminded him that I owe $5.6k and they all know this already. I said I think Chris is trying to do something unethical. He said he would talk to Chris and call me back. Only hours later Esteban called me back. He said the confusion with Chris was that they thought the $5.6k from my trade was being applied to the loan. This was an outright LIE! They knew all along I needed a pay off for my Honda. They knew I didn't own my car. They knew the loan for the mustang must be ZERO DOWN (not $5.6k down), that's what the numbers showed on all the buyers orders they sent me. Had they thought I was giving them $5.6k towards the mustang, all the numbers would be different, I would be financing around $15k not $20k. He then said he needed $750 down and 11.49% for 72 months on the Mustang because my credit score was 661. There are 3 credit scores that make up your total Fico score. He used the common shady dealer tactic of using the lowest of the 3 scores instead of the highest of 695 in order to get me the highest rate possible. This was the end for me! I told Esteban I did not want to do business with him because every time I spoke with them things got worse and worse and he is a crook. He hung up on me. Please, for your own good, do not buy a used car at mullinax Ford Central Florida. If you have financing and you want a new car you might be okay. But, whatever you do or where ever you go, have a seasoned car buyer veteran with you. This is 1 of the biggest purchases of your life and if you don't know what you're doing or don't always pay attention to detail, car salesmen like Esteban and Chris are out there, just waiting to rip you off and you may not even realize it happened to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Sandefur, Esteban Ramirez, Adyel Candelario
September 12, 2018

"Constant transmission issues "

- Micaela.P

Bought a brand new 2017 Ford Focus, within the first year of it’s life it’s been in the shop twice for the same issue. Went to Dealership to get resolved I was told it was to be driven like a “manual” — this is an automatic car. The nonsense and lack of care of this dealership to help was beyond me. Heard them telling the same lies to a gentlemen with the same car. Extremely unhappy that once my warranty runs out I’ll be stuck with transmission repairs. (Which is what I was told by their manager Kelly)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kelly, service manager, josh, sales, Justin, sales manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 393 results