About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mullinax Ford of Central Florida

4.8

336 Lifetime Reviews

1551 E Semoran Blvd., Apopka, Florida 32703 Directions
Sales: (407) 889-7600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

336 Reviews of Mullinax Ford of Central Florida

Sort by Write a review
October 17, 2017

"Great Experience"

- chosenone357

I had a great experience at Mullinax Ford in Apopka. Everyone was professional and didn't try to haggle me as most dealerships do. My salesperson was excellent and listened to my requirements in a vehicle and delivered better than what I wanted for the same price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Strange
October 16, 2017

"Great service with no pressure to buy!"

- Doreen

This was my first time dealing with and buying a vehicle from Mullanix. Had a great experience with sales consultant Mike., He was Very knowledgeable and great to work with and no pressure to buy! Would highly recommend anyone to buy from Apopka dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Sghiar
October 09, 2017

"Sales Review"

- Dave D

sales team and financing department were very knowledgable of the vehicles and concerned with our budget constraints. They worked hard to keep my sale. Would recommend them to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake and Adam
October 01, 2017

"very good sales experience Nelson S low presure sales"

- john

In Ford Sales and service over 40 yrs Nelson S in synk with customer need noo pressure very knowlegable bought new explrer for little more than used

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Santna
September 19, 2017

"New 2017 Ford Escape"

- CLK

We went into Mullinax just for a test drive and ended up purchasing a new 2017 Ford Escape. Our salesman Aubre was able to find the exact specs we were looking for online at another location. It was the only vehicle available exactly like we wanted. We were given a good trade offer and the new car was delivered that night. Aubre was very friendly and easy to deal with. He made sure that we were able to get what we wanted in our deal and the transaction was completed easily. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aubre
September 19, 2017

"Great experience, very good customer service "

- Carlos3974

Our sales person Aubre Kent was great. Showed us exactly what we were asking for the new F-150 advertising in the internet site and did not steer us in any other directions. Purchase was smooth with no hidden charges. The financial person Cesar was really excellent and work for get the best financial option. Great experience definitely would recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aubre Kent and Cesar
September 16, 2017

"AMAZING SERVICE"

- a+cp

We had lots of options while looking for our New Ford truck we contacted 5 different local truck dealers. After meeting with Carlos At Mullinax Ford we knew that we would be making our purchase through mullinax. The entire team treated everyone in my family like VIPs our transaction went smooth and quick. We got the truck we wanted at a great price. I would recommend Carlos lagos to anyone looking for a hassle free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Lagos
September 07, 2017

"Great sales staff"

- Peter Kucera

Excellent sales staff. Great buy. I found the exact car I was looking for and had a seamless experience with my sales guy, Frankie Juliano. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frankie Juliano
August 29, 2017

"fast and curtious sale of ford escape"

- eriebug

mullinax staff worked with me on the choice of ford type to assist me with handicap access. sale was quick and staff was super friendly throughout the process. i would recomend mullinax to anyone looking for a new car, overall i was very happy with the deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frankie and Nelson
August 28, 2017

"An excellent experience"

- hughmungus

From the moment we arrived, our sales consultant Saul Argueta has been a tremendous help in deciding on what car we should purchase. About 6 months ago we came in to look at some cars, but decided it just wasn't the right time yet. We knew that we wanted to request Saul when we came back. He is extremely personable and truly helped our decision in what car to choose when we came back recently and purchased a car. Even after our purchase, Saul still continued to reach out to us about how everything is going with the new car and how we are enjoying it. We also worked with Aubre Kent, whom Saul advised us to speak with on the event he wasn't working. Aubre was very helpful in facilitating our purchase and reached out to us as well. They are both wonderful and helpful sales consultants of which Ford is lucky to have on their team. Overall, the whole car buying experience has been painless and easy, especially considering us being first-time car buyers. We would highly recommend coming here to our friends and family, and have them specifically request Saul or Aubre to help them out. We can't thank them enough for their commitment to assisting us in buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saul Argueta, Aubre Kent
1
...
1 - 10 of 336 results