About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Murdock Hyundai Lindon

4.8

1,819 Lifetime Reviews

452 Lindon Park Dr , Lindon, Utah 84042 Directions
Sales: (801) 226-8194

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,819 Reviews of Murdock Hyundai Lindon

Sort by Write a review
February 14, 2019

"Sold car out from under us AFTER we put down deposit"

- Elmer

Credit card was charged for non refundable deposit. Received call the next day that the vehicle was sold to someone else. Glad we didn’t make the 7 hour trip that we had initially planned to pick up the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daryl Ball
February 01, 2019

"A great experience"

- Best in county

They were friendly and were not pushy. They listened to what we wanted and helped us with that .it was nice that they gave us time alone to talk with each other .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Dillenbeck
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Macedone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Daryl Ball
Feb 05, 2019 -

Murdock Hyundai Lindon responded

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your experience with us!

January 31, 2019

"Murdoch Hyundai is the best"

- Mikey

I’m a repeat customer as I know these guys- they treat us right without feeling like I’m wary of price or product! The follow up care is also amazing. Daryl & Joe are the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Dillenbeck
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Macedone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Daryl Ball
Feb 01, 2019 -

Murdock Hyundai Lindon responded

Thank you for choosing Murdock Hyundai Lindon Mikey! We appreciate your repeat business and kind review!

January 30, 2019

"TANNER IS THE BEST SALESMAN"

- livvvn

wow!! I was so nervous about buying a car and had just left a horrible dealership and was ready to go home and not buy a car forever! My mom suggested we go to one last place, decided to go to Murdock in Hyundai. Walked right in felt so good! Tanner Lish was our salesman he took us right to 2 amazing used Honda’s in our price range and we didn’t feel any pressure once we found the car that we were gonna but it was a smooth and easy process! I’m so thankful for Hyundai!!! Got my best car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanner Lish
Feb 01, 2019 -

Murdock Hyundai Lindon responded

Thank you for giving Tanner and the Murdock Team the opportunity to change your mind about buying a car! We appreciate your business!

January 24, 2019

"Amazing Salesman - Best Car Salesman I’ve Ever Seen"

- Grandpa’s cars

Purchased three cars through Spencer. Knowledgeable, sincere, caring - not words normally associated with car salesmen. Great customer service/care before he ever sold us the first car of three!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer Buie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 31, 2019 -

Murdock Hyundai Lindon responded

Thank you for your repeat business and positive feedback for Spencer!

January 17, 2019

"Service department tried to scam me..."

- Ty Workman

I dropped off my vehicle for a routine oil change, and later the technician text me saying I had a “safety emergency” and needed to immediately replace all 4 of my breaks and rotors at a cost of $800. I thought it was strange that something like this would sneak up on me especially since they change my oil every time, and do their multi point inspection as well. I refused their services that day to get a second opinion and i’m glad I did. I went to another reputable shop and they informed me that nothing needed to be replaced on my vehicle. All 4 rotors were in perfect working order and all of my break pads were still in the “green zone” needless to say I was furious. I’ve bought 2 cars from this Hyundai location and sold them 2 as well, They have totally lost their credibility with me after this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shawn Miller
Feb 03, 2019 -

Murdock Hyundai Lindon responded

Hi Ty. Per our conversation via email, the multi-point inspection performed by the technician indicated that your brakes may require future attention. A bid for repairs was provided for your information. The system-generated text message to you made it seem like a very urgent safety matter. We apologize for that inconsistency in message and have alerted our service manager. Thank you and best regards. Murdock Hyundai Lindon.

December 19, 2018

"Seller and buyer "

- Vicente

Great service with a smile and a hand shake would return again and recommend other family members as well as friends for great service and cuality service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Buie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ethen Mitchell
Dec 23, 2018 -

Murdock Hyundai Lindon responded

Thank you for recommending us and for your business Vicente! We look forward to working with you again!

December 19, 2018

"Great to work with"

- Kurt

I bought a car with Dave at a fair price with little to no hassle. There was some scratches on the hood that we thought could be easily fixed but latter found out that it required a much more. I don't live near Lindon so Dave made it possible for me to get it fixed at a body shop near my home. He went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. Thanks Dave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Pont
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 23, 2018 -

Murdock Hyundai Lindon responded

Thank you for your business and feedback Kurt! We're glad Dave was able to help you get everything taken care of.

December 14, 2018

"Dave is the man!!!!!"

- PKGOLFER

We went in looking for a santa fe and Dave was amazing every step of the way. The dealership was closing early for their christmas party but Dave took the time to answer all of our questions and concerns that we had and we never felt rushed or pressured in any way. Dave was very friendly and genuine and instantly put us at ease. If you go to Murdock, ask for Dave, you won't regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Pont
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 18, 2018 -

Murdock Hyundai Lindon responded

Thank you for recommending Dave and the team at Murdock Hyundai Lindon! We appreciate your business!

December 06, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Phillip S

My wife and I went in to get a car after my commuter stopped working. Josh came to us recommended and was awesome to work with! He didn't push us towards anything we didn't want or need, he respected the budget we gave him, and was very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Roberts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 11, 2018 -

Murdock Hyundai Lindon responded

Thank you for choosing Murdock Hyundai Lindon and for rating your experience with Josh!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,819 results