Back

Murdock Volkswagen

Logan, UT

4.3
71 Reviews

3181 N Main St

Logan, UT

84341

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 71 reviews

November 25, 2022

Service and sales have been excellent. Sales were not pressured and willing to discuss options including finding a vehicle that met my requests. Service went beyond in scheduling and stayi More

by Mike
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Mellies
November 25, 2022

Love the car I got there were a few issues with follow up to get my bluelink up and running. All in all got the help I needed and am happy with the decision to buy from them. More

by smogchecker
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanner
November 19, 2022

Fantastic service! They went above and beyond to find the vehicle we wanted and then even offered to deliver! Highly recommend this dealership to anyone buying a vehicl More

by stacey.strong75
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew
October 22, 2022

Me and my wife bought a 2018 Atlas with under 30,000 miles on it. They said it was a buy back but they assured us ALL the problems were fixed. Well a year later the car isn’t fixed and they won’t even t More

by Garrett
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tanner and Frank
October 12, 2022

Tanner was super helpful when it came to finding a good deal on a car! More

by Kaylie.lynn5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanner
August 11, 2022

One of the best, straightforward, and comfortable car buying experiences I’ve had. It was nice to have all aspects of the experience tailored to the nature of my car buying intentions. Nothing pushed tha More

by dugclee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew, Kamren
August 09, 2022

Been to this service department several times. Will NEVER go back again. I have an older 2006 "VW". I have taken it in for various services, or a leak or something. I generally get "the" run aroun More

by Frankie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department manager
August 09, 2022

Tanner was great thanks for great service. Very professional very knowledgeable thanks again for being so awesome. More

by Doctorsprayfoam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanner Daniels
August 02, 2022

Drew, was very good and fast in the process of getting a car. I would recommend him to anyone 10/10. More

by Marisabel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew
July 30, 2022

Drew was really good with selling and explaining the process of getting me a new car More

by Junior
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew
1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results