Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Murdock Volkswagen

Logan, UT

5.0
35 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3181 N Main St

Logan, UT

84341

Directions

35 Reviews of Murdock Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
April 02, 2021

"This is my Third vehicle through Murdock VW of logan and..."

- ashton.reeves

This is my Third vehicle through Murdock VW of logan and I am always highly satisfied with the service. The staff is always professional and courteous. and I always enjoy my return visits!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vance Clive,Frank
March 31, 2021

"Great service, super easy to work with. Dealership is..."

- Taliaferroaiden

Great service, super easy to work with. Dealership is clean and organized. Salesman and sales managers aren’t pushy and make sure that you are taken care of!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
March 15, 2021

"Second time purchasing from them. Very helpful and good..."

- united_s

Second time purchasing from them. Very helpful and good to work with. Works with our bank. Updated the warranty to the full plan for a reasonable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew
March 05, 2021

"Adam was helpful, patient, and efficient in setting us up..."

- rebahonda

Adam was helpful, patient, and efficient in setting us up with just the right car for our family! He was helpful in being honest and clear in describing each step of the buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Cook
February 02, 2021

"The salesmen here are awesome! I love my new car and will..."

- mtndrewm

The salesmen here are awesome! I love my new car and will recommend my family and friends to come here in the future. Thanks Murdock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew
January 31, 2021

"Salesman was very friendly and helpful. The process was..."

- Jon

Salesman was very friendly and helpful. The process was very easy. And they were extremely helpful working with us on our trade in. I would definitely go back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
January 28, 2021

"This is my 5th vehicle I have bought through this..."

- Mitchell Houser

This is my 5th vehicle I have bought through this dealership along with sending many people here to purchase cars as well. Flawless experience every time. Thanks Greg for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Nielsen, Curtis Coombs, Brandon Fitzgerald
December 16, 2020

"Vance is the best! He got us into a sweet upgrade and the..."

- alady2cute

Vance is the best! He got us into a sweet upgrade and the offer was way too amazing to pass up! We will never shop anywhere else. This dealership is the best place to car shop!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vance Clive
October 19, 2020

"Easy to work with! I will be coming back to VW Murdock...."

- Curt.radford

Easy to work with! I will be coming back to VW Murdock. If you want a car, come here and your life will be changed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew
August 14, 2020

"Great service and great people! They were all super..."

- tlish6901

Great service and great people! They were all super transparent during the whole process so we weren’t left with any surprises. Adam and Tanner were great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam And Tanner
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results