Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Murray Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.7

240 Lifetime Reviews

15160 US-301, Starke, Florida 32091
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 240 reviews

December 05, 2019

"Great customer service "

- sammiestirks

The staff was pleasant and did all they could to make me feel comfortable. I went to inquire about purchasing a new Dodge Challenger. They treated me kind and fair and found special discounts to make the purchase price manageable. They also honor d the internet price I presented and gave a fair trade in. I’d definitely return for future needs and have already begun spreading the great news about what they did for me with friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brad and John bobango
December 05, 2019

"They look out for you here."

- dearthj89

I went to Murray to buy a pre-owned vehicle. JP helped me out, showed me a few cars and he was able to get me a brand new vehicle fo only a slightly higher monthly payment. He treated me like family and I appreciate all of his help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : JP
December 03, 2019

"Need some work but overall good"

- alitsas22

Just don’t be so aggressive about the gap insurance I felt like was being pushed into buying it!! It’s not mandatory to purchase !!! it’s optional!! And when you don’t get it they have a attitude! I understand you want to get commission but there’s better way! I work in commission too !!All u can to is advise state the facts and benefits and if they don’t want it u can twist there arms or back them to a corner!!🥺😟😡😑🤬😟🤔😫and my Jeep wasn’t detailed! It was very very dirty but we was so tired after waiting for a long time to get our vehicle😡😠😴😴

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 29, 2019

"Huge thank you to Damen"

- AnthonyLombardi1977

Damon was an excellent salesman. The car was ready for test drive as soon as we arrived. He was quick and efficient with processing the trade and and putting paperwork together for final sale. In and out within a few hours with a well priced vehicle. A special thanks to the staff who helped in completing the sale. A very satisfied customer, Anthony Lombardi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Damon Darden
November 27, 2019

"Purchased vehicle with no problems "

- slaughter1509

Had a great experience with salesman, Wyatt Manning. Told me everything I needed to know and helped out through the whole process. Would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 23, 2019

"Quick, painless experience"

- jbroscoe

Provided prompt follow up abd pricing prior to my drive from Jacksonville. Courteous sales manager and sales person. Was able to take advantage of incentives, which kept me from buying different brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 18, 2019

"Great service "

- JJBARTLEYJR

Brad Arnett sold us our new 2018 RAM 3500. It was a stress free sale and we actually had fun. I wish the wait to go into the finance office wasn't so long but otherwise we enjoyed our experience. I hope that they follow through with the referral for my brother who brought us to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brad Arnett
November 15, 2019

"Great experience "

- douglashayes06

Had a great experience with Murray Dodge. They had the truck I was looking for and the staff have all been helpful and friendly. I’ll definitely go back again for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 14, 2019

"Great Finance Deals "

- Lebuilders

Great Price and Financing, I recommend you see Hunter for the best financing options he was able to beat our local credit unions interest rate., which wa a welcome surprise, Go to Murray for a Great Deal!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 12, 2019

"Dealer made it right will be a life time Customer"

- JOHNDEER101

Bought a 2018 had some issues and you took the truck back in put me in a 2019 truck set up exactly the way that I wanted it no questions asked salesman JD and Manager Paul took very good care of me and my needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 240 results