Back

Music City Autoplex

Nashville, TN

3.8
26 Reviews

2430 Gallatin Pike N

Nashville, TN

37115

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 26 reviews

April 12, 2022

Mr. David Beasley was wonderful to work with . He worked very hard to get me the best deal that he could. He asked what I was looking for and he hit the nail on the head and got me what I wanted and more. I More

by april.smith
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Beasley
November 30, 2021

Where to even start. This was the worse experience Where to even start. This was the worse experience buying a car. Started off by finding a truck they had listed online for $33k. I headed to the d More

by Bryan17799
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert Gaddy, Cody Brown, Zach
November 22, 2021

Mr. Beasley my man, is quick, precise, and efficient with following customer detail, wants, and needs. He made the search easy, the process readily, and the sell was A1!! I recommend doing business with him More

by crtrshn2010
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Beasley
June 02, 2021

This is my second time buying a car through Music City Autoplex and each time I have driven away completely satisfied. I filed bankruptcy a year ago and despite that, David Beasley has made the purchasin More

by tamekaddavis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Beasley
February 27, 2021

I would give this dealership a minus 10 if I could. I have never seen such an unprofessional dealership in my life and I am 72 years old and have bought a lot of cars in my lifetime. Everything about th More

by sassynonna
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank and Sales Manager
January 12, 2021

Best dealership ever. Dennis and Leo made the experience surreal. Any negative reviews should be looked over. Bad day or bad personality, ,I would strongly suggest to give them another try. Can’t say enough More

by Micheal.epperson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis and Leo
December 11, 2020

After having credit challenges I didn't think it could be so easy to purchase a New vehicle but with Mr. Boe Bodily and Music City Auto it was great. Mr Boe Bodily was amazing to work with and the purchase More

by Mrs Jen Brewington
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Boe Bodily
November 30, 2020

Mr. Johnny is an excellent salesman. My mom is loving her vehicle and Mr. Johnny was not pushy and very caring about my moms concerns. More

by marnietrahan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Perro
November 11, 2020

Robert Gaddy was the best!!! I recommend him, if you’re planning on buying a car. He was patient, and listened to what I wanted. More

by Mikiahballard
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Wright
October 15, 2020

Grate experience. Loren was so good to work with. She really got me into a vehicle fast and made sure it was within my budget. Highly recommend!! More

by Happy2323
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Loren
1
1 - 10 of 26 results