Back

Music City Autoplex

Nashville, TN

4.8
274 Reviews

2430 Gallatin Pike N

Nashville, TN

37115

Directions

By Type

Showing 274 reviews

May 22, 2024

Great experience. Friendly staff! April did a great job. Very pleased! Recommend you to everyone More

by Lee.maryhelen
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April Kennedy , Spencer Lowe, Rodney Sweeney, Zach Smith, John Hooper, Feedback Clarity
May 19, 2024

Everyone we encountered at t&encountered dealership was very helpful and worked with us to meet our needs. Over all a good experience with the exception of not being told that the car we bought needed a s More

by mlptn48
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Smith, Frank Messinger, Cody Brown
May 19, 2024

Kind, honest and great communication from everyone we came across! Straightforward information and great staff. More

by Madflo
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Simmons, Theo Brown, Zach Smith
May 19, 2024

Very good dealership! Good communication and very good friendly service.. was in my new car in no time! Highly recommend! More

by Logan
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pauly D
May 16, 2024

Ben, Andrew, Zach and Theo all excelled in the highest level of customer service. They were all very polite, helpful but not pushy. The communication was terrific, exceeding expectations. The transaction More

by Jbirdcr250
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben and Andrew, Theo Brown, Zach Smith
May 15, 2024

Excellent customer service. Everyone made us feel welcome and helped through the process from beginning to end, ultimately making sure I got the vehicle I wanted. More

by camsmama1202
Sales Price Transparency
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benjamin , Cody Brown
May 11, 2024

Great service from all the reps that I spoke with! They took the time to answer any questions that I had, and were very knowledgeable! More

by benmhodge
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Barber, Zach Smith
May 11, 2024

Ask for John Dixon when looking for a new car! He was a huge help and made buying my first car a smooth ride! More

by tanaeh22
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Dixon, Zach Smith
May 08, 2024

My experience truly was hasslefree. I was approved for the car one with a reasonable amount down. I worked with John as well as Frankie and overall I couldn’t be more ecstatic super hap More

by destinysg
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Dixon!!!! 5 stars!! Frankie manager
May 05, 2024

The service we received from Graham Collins was beyond excellent, he went above and beyond to help us get in a new car. All staff was very thoughtful and kind. Would highly recommend them to anyone. More

by shannoncopas1978
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Theo Brown
1
...