Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Music City Autoplex

Nashville, TN

3.5
24 Reviews

2430 Gallatin Pike N

Nashville, TN

37115

Directions

24 Reviews of Music City Autoplex

Sort by
June 04, 2021

"Do Not Buy Here! My experience with Music City Autoplex..."

- mrsandrekajohnson

Do Not Buy Here! My experience with Music City Autoplex was terrible after purchasing our vehicle from Johhny. They have terrible communication and poor leadership. We purchased a vehicle and paid cash for it last fall. We are just now getting the tags today 8 months later. I can go on and on about the lack of communication, professionalism, and integrity. I wish someone was honest to tell me they are not worth the time and energy. When looking for a vehicle pass this dealership and go down to the street to Serra, that's where my husband bought his Escalade!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Johnny
June 02, 2021

"This is my second time buying a car through Music City..."

- tamekaddavis

This is my second time buying a car through Music City Autoplex and each time I have driven away completely satisfied. I filed bankruptcy a year ago and despite that, David Beasley has made the purchasing process seamless and smooth. There was no gimmick or trickery like most dealerships...just pure honesty and me driving away knowing that I got a great deal. I bought this red Equinox a year ago with David's assistance and this Jeep, Chocolate, two days ago, again with David's assistance. Many places prey on woman purchasers and try to force us into deals that will hurt us in the long run. Not Music City Autoplex. If you are looking for a great deal and good people to help you purchase your dream car....stop by and ask for David...let him know that me and Chocolate are getting along just fine. Happy Shopping!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Beasley
February 27, 2021

"I would give this dealership a minus 10 if I could. I..."

- sassynonna

I would give this dealership a minus 10 if I could. I have never seen such an unprofessional dealership in my life and I am 72 years old and have bought a lot of cars in my lifetime. Everything about this place is tacky. I was treated rudely and with disrespect. I could go on and on but I got out of there as soon as I saw how they operated. Do yourself a favor and go somewhere else. When I left them I went down the street from them and found my perfect car that was the same model and year as theirs. I got it for around $3,500 less than they were asking and it had fewer miles and more optional equipment. I was also treated with respect and courtesy at the other dealership. By the way, the Sales Manager told me they do NOT negotiate on price so I would take him at his word.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank and Sales Manager
January 12, 2021

"Best dealership ever. Dennis and Leo made the experience..."

- Micheal.epperson

Best dealership ever. Dennis and Leo made the experience surreal. Any negative reviews should be looked over. Bad day or bad personality, ,I would strongly suggest to give them another try. Can’t say enough great things.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis and Leo
December 11, 2020

"After having credit challenges I didn't think it could be..."

- Mrs Jen Brewington

After having credit challenges I didn't think it could be so easy to purchase a New vehicle but with Mr. Boe Bodily and Music City Auto it was great. Mr Boe Bodily was amazing to work with and the purchase went through successfully effectively and in a short time. The staff had a welcoming smile and a friendly attitude. I highly recommend Mr Boe and the Music City Auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Boe Bodily
November 30, 2020

"Mr. Johnny is an excellent salesman. My mom is loving her..."

- marnietrahan

Mr. Johnny is an excellent salesman. My mom is loving her vehicle and Mr. Johnny was not pushy and very caring about my moms concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Perro
November 11, 2020

"Robert Gaddy was the best!!! I recommend him, if you’re..."

- Mikiahballard

Robert Gaddy was the best!!! I recommend him, if you’re planning on buying a car. He was patient, and listened to what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Wright
5.0
October 15, 2020

"Grate experience. Loren was so good to work with. She..."

- Happy2323

Grate experience. Loren was so good to work with. She really got me into a vehicle fast and made sure it was within my budget. Highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Loren
October 11, 2020

"Great experience, fast courteous service . not a pushy..."

- stellafc3

Great experience, fast courteous service . not a pushy salesman . Customer service was good , relatability, shared personal experiences. Bought a car in less than 2 hours , in and out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Sipps
October 10, 2020

"Johnny did a great job. He got us all the informaiton..."

- Brandon

Johnny did a great job. He got us all the informaiton that we requested. He was super nice and was not pushy. He made us feel very good about out purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny
1
1 - 10 of 24 results