Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

My Auto Import Center

Muskegon, MI

4.7
2,379 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
My Auto Import Center in Muskegon, MI is your one stop shop for all automotive needs. We have the latest Audi, Nissan, Scion, Subaru, Toyota, and Volkswagen vehicles. My Auto Import center has been awarded the DealerRater Dealer of the Year honor in 2015, 2016, 2017 and 2018! We have also recently been named by Automotive News as one of the top 100 Dealers To Work For in both 2017 and 2019! With our huge selection of used cars and trucks of all makes and models, you are sure to find just what you are looking for. Whether you are shopping for a car, truck, SUV or crossover, or you need service, maintenance or repair work on your current ride we are here to help you. We also carry a comprehensive selection of genuine OEM parts in the part department to get you back on the road as fast as possible. Check out our online inventory or schedule an appointment for service today! Prequalify for financing right from our site, or build a vehicle to your exact specifications right here on the My Auto website and we'll order it just the way you want it! My Auto Import Center is proud to be part of the Muskegon Community. Being the premier import dealership on the beautiful coast of Lake Michigan we are thrilled to serve such fabulous cities as Fruitport, Grand Haven, Spring Lake, Norton Shores, Ludington, South Haven, and many more up and down the coastline. Enjoy our site and feel free to contact us if you can't find what you need or have some suggestions for how we can serve you better!

1860 East Sternberg Rd.

Muskegon, MI

49444

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,379 reviews

October 20, 2020

"Awesome! Trey Lawton has worked with me and my family..."

- denny & diane krynicki

Awesome! Trey Lawton has worked with me and my family numerous times over the years and has always given us the best advice as far as value and the right vehicle for our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 19, 2020

"Good service and communication Nothing else to say but I..."

- lvm2015

Good service and communication Nothing else to say but I will ramble on to make this 25 words as a minimum. Seriously why would you set this at 25 words?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 19, 2020

"All services were performed and my car was even washed...."

- SCLAKEMIGIRL

All services were performed and my car was even washed. So easy to make the appointment and the service advisor kept in touch giving me a progress report. Excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 19, 2020

"Although I bought my vehicle over a year ago, I want to..."

- Karen F

Although I bought my vehicle over a year ago, I want to update my review to really commend my sales person Andrew Belock. Every time I am in for service, he knows my name and makes time to have a conversation. He asks about previous experiences with my vehicle and the sales process. He is always very friendly, respectful, and professional. I definitely recommend purchasing from Andrew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 19, 2020

"Very impressed with the service and the information I..."

- giggles31744

Very impressed with the service and the information I received to help make my decisions on getting maintenance done on my car! Do not care about covid procedures, rather sick of hearing about it, but the business is on top of it and should make every person living in fear feel comfortable regardless. Brittany Obney was phenomenal! 10 stars!!! I will definitely be back, when I need more work done! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Obney
Oct 19, 2020 -

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the great review and for giving us the opportunity to earn your business!

October 19, 2020

"ALL employees should be wearing masks! It made me very..."

- cathchic

ALL employees should be wearing masks! It made me very uncomfortable being there waiting for my car when I could see several employees walking around without masks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 19, 2020

"i like working with dennis vogel. he has now sold me 3..."

- davewmu71

i like working with dennis vogel. he has now sold me 3 vehicles. my import is a laid back dealership and that works for me as well. i just sit back, drink my coffee, and try to work a deal. dennis sold me a 2014 outback which i really like. has a safer feel to it than the forester and a smoother drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 19, 2020 -

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the great review and for sharing your experience with us!

October 19, 2020

"The service at My Auto Import Center is fast, clean, and..."

- fritzandmaryschoonover

The service at My Auto Import Center is fast, clean, and efficient. The customer waiting area is very clean and is comfortable. I will gladly visit there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 19, 2020 -

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business!

October 19, 2020

"My Subaru has been entirely dependable and needed two..."

- Jim

My Subaru has been entirely dependable and needed two recalls performed. I arrived 5 minutes ahead of my appointment time and was immediately greeted with a friendly young lady and provided an estimate of time required. The work was completed about 10 minutes early and I was on my way home 50 miles away as planned. Excellent experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
Oct 19, 2020 -

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the great review and for giving us the opportunity to earn your business!

October 19, 2020

"Based on this visit I would not recommend this center...."

- Karen F

Based on this visit I would not recommend this center. But normally I have had good service here. This visit, although they were quick, efficient and friendly, there were a couple of major issues. When I got my car back, there were dozens of greasy fingerprints on the beige leather door handle along with greasy smears on the (beige leather) seat. It took much scrubbing with leather cleaner to get them out. I also had a birthday coupon for a free car wash. The car wash job was so bad there were many sections of dirt missed and the windows were so smeared I had to wash them all when I got home. I could hardly see out of them. I know you guys can do better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
unknown who did the work
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,379 results