About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

My Auto Import Center

4.9

1,355 Lifetime Reviews

1860 East Sternberg Rd., Muskegon, Michigan 49444
Call (231) 799-7100

1355 Reviews of My Auto Import Center

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2019

"Excellent "

- LYNMIE

Great work! Kept me apprised of everything as maintenance was going forward. They detailed everything they found that was in check and everything that might become a concern. Very well done. Very appreciative. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Byrd Harderman Jr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Sackett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"20K service"

- PEWMARSH

Drove out of our way to buy our RAV at My Auto, and have returned to have our service done at My Auto, after using a Toyota Service closer to us, x2. Never again! Committed to return to My Auto of Muskegon!! Roy Van Liere is an excellent sales person and Mr. Byrd is fabulous in the service department. I will keep returning to My Auto in Muskegon!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy Van Liere
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Byrd Harderman Jr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"Great Service"

- marcjline

I always receive fast, reliable, and friendly service. What is more, they genuinely take care of their customers with selling lots of extra "services". They are always quick and efficient. I usually wait about 30 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Mattice
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"Amazing employees "

- AprilCastaneda

Roy Vanliere worked with my husband and I. He was very helpful in educating us with the two vehicles we had narrowed it down to. I would recommend him and this dealership to any of my family/friends looking for an automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy Van Liere
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"Services handled well and quickly resolved my problem"

- DANWOODHEAD

I had an issue with my read view mirror and was able to get into service almost immediately to have is resolved. Mickala did a great job getting this fixed for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mickala VanDop
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"Amazing, customer service provided by Beth is awesome!!"

- warthogfr1387

Beth provides accurate and great service and if not, she will call and let you know in advance what the problem is, so the customer is completely satisfied! Beth is very easy to work with, always making sure the customer comes first. Also, I always love it when Bryd and Tyler are so willing to help you even if your car is in service, that is some great customer service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beth Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Beth Smith,
January 16, 2019

"Highly Recommend Jeff Hepler"

- SRS1968

This was my second experience working with Jeff Hepler at My Auto Import Center. In 2018, my wife and I were very impressed with Jeff's honesty and integrity to help us find a used vehicle for my daughter. In 2019, my need for a more dependable vehicle brought me back to work with Jeff a second time. Jeff's attention to detail in finding not only the right vehicle, but the financing that best fit my situation, was impeccable. Within about 2 hours, he accomplished a start to finish trade-in/lease of a 2019 Volkswagen Jetta S and Jake's quick lease agreement work made my day. I am so happy with the vehicle and Jeff's willingness to work quickly, allowing me to drive the new vehicle home the same evening. Thanks so much, Jeff and the My Auto Imports Team. Keep up your great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Childress
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Hepler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Charlie Knapp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"Great customer service!"

- love my RAV4

I have wanted another RAV4 for a few years now. Shadric made it happen! He is an amazing, caring, not pushy salesman! He searches for what you are looking for to make you happy! I could have went to another dealership, but he is the reason I went back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shadric Hawley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Byrd Harderman Jr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2019 -

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business!

January 15, 2019

"Excellent Nissan Service Center"

- G Campy

I am very satisfied and happy with the service and assistance given by this Nissan Service Center. Beth was especially helpful, easy to talk to, made sure any questions I had were answered and she was readily available by phone. I'd had a couple bad experiences with this same service center in the past (about 10 years ago) and actually quit going there back then because of the Nissan Service Manager. The new staff have totally changed my mind and I'd be happy to once again count on them for service. I am a retired widow and have to depend on others for quality work. Beth made me feel more like family than a customer and that they'd take good care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beth Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2019 -

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your service business!

January 15, 2019

"Excellant"

- RICHARDEGGLESTON

As usual my visit to MyToyota was a enjoyable experience. My Corolla received a 100,000 mile check up. It was serviced for new rotors and pads for the front end. The experts topped off everything and checked off everything. When they were done they washed the car. While I was waiting in the lounge, I had coffee and used the massage chair. Also I talked to the friendly sales people about cars and trucks. . Since I needed the brake works, they loaned me a Prius Prime to drive. What a delightful car to drive on a wintry day. it is. The heated seats felt real good to my bursitus hips. I have two Toyota's and look forward to visiting there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Gressett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sean Singleton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Regan Taylor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Byrd Harderman Jr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Sackett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2019 -

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your service business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,355 results