Back

My Auto Import Center

Muskegon, MI

4.6
4,450 Reviews
My Auto Import Center in Muskegon, MI is your one-stop-shop for all automotive needs. We have the latest Audi, Nissan, Subaru, Toyota, and Volkswagen vehicles. My Auto Import center has been awarded the DealerRater Dealer of the Year honor in 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020, and 2021! We have also recently been named by Automotive News as one of the top 100 Dealers To Work For in 2017, 2019, and 2020! With our huge selection of used cars and trucks of all makes and models, you are sure to find just what you are looking for. Whether you are shopping for a car, truck, SUV or crossover, or you need service, maintenance or repair work on your current ride we are here to help you. We also carry a comprehensive selection of genuine OEM parts in the part department to get you back on the road as fast as possible. Check out our online inventory or schedule an appointment for service today! Prequalify for financing right from our site, or build a vehicle to your exact specifications right here on the My Auto website and we'll order it just the way you want it! My Auto Import Center is proud to be part of the Muskegon Community. Being the premier import dealership on the beautiful coast of Lake Michigan we are thrilled to serve such fabulous cities as Fruitport, Grand Haven, Spring Lake, Norton Shores, Ludington, South Haven, and many more up and down the coastline. Enjoy our site and feel free to contact us if you can't find what you need or have some suggestions for how we can serve you better!
Contact Dealership

1860 East Sternberg Rd.

Muskegon, MI

49444

Directions

By Type

Showing 4,450 reviews

February 04, 2023

Great staff and very accommodating. Austin stayed an hour late to get our purchase finalized and make sure our new car was clean and had a full gas tank. More

by taterbeek
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregory Ireland
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Austin Ritzow
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 04, 2023

Do not trust this place/person. Unethical business practices. Screws people out of money by selling cars that have massive maintenance needs and then refusing to work with you on i More

by Mommawags
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob Gould
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Charlie Dishman
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 04, 2023

Austin was very professional and patient. So far very pleased with our purchase of the Crosstrek More

by Rmarth84
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Ferry
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Austin Gressett
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 03, 2023

We enjoyed the atmosphere. the sales people were friendly, but not pushy. Katie was very helpful. More

by crayton3653
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Brown
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 01, 2023

Great Service and performed the work exactly as I asked. They did a complete inspection of our Crosstrek prior to a cross country trip. Just what I needed. I only go to them for all my Subie's needs. More

by Bajaja
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Troyer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 01, 2023 -

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the 5 Star review! We appreciate you trusting us with your business!

February 01, 2023

Great service and help with my sales rep and the facility. Thanks to everyone that helped us feel welcome and a part of their family. I will most likely shop for my next vehicle here again! More

by luis.gallardo_a
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Wiedenhoeft
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jordan Hill
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 31, 2023

I arrived 10 minutes early for my appointment. My car then sat for 55 minutes before the mechanic came to get it. Another hour went by before I received an email asking if I wanted additional wo More

by DSDLLS
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beth Smith
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 01, 2023 -

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate you bringing this to our attention, and have passed your feedback along to our assistant service manager. Thank you for trusting us with your business!

January 31, 2023

The dealership, sales and service department personnel are friendly, keep you informed and service is performed in a timely manner. Clean dealership waiting area and enjoy working with the personnel. More

by pvandenbrand
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beth Smith
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 01, 2023 -

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the 5 Star review! We appreciate you trusting us with your business!

January 31, 2023

Great customer care enjoyed being there went out of there way to make sure my need were met and great communication on my vehicle needs More

by daves0104
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Leutzinger
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Beth Smith
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 01, 2023 -

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the 5 Star review! We appreciate you trusting us with your business!

January 30, 2023

The service is quick and efficient but extremely expensive. If I went elsewhere for those individual services it would not add up to that amount. I only continue to go there due to my warranty. More

by JFB7393
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ella Randall
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 01, 2023 -

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the review! We’re sorry to hear that you feel that way about our pricing. If you have any questions or concerns about our pricing and would like a Service Advisor to reach out to you, please let us know. We appreciate you trusting us with your business!

1
...