Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

My Auto Import Center

Muskegon, MI

4.7
3,716 Reviews
My Auto Import Center in Muskegon, MI is your one-stop-shop for all automotive needs. We have the latest Audi, Nissan, Subaru, Toyota, and Volkswagen vehicles. My Auto Import center has been awarded the DealerRater Dealer of the Year honor in 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020, and 2021! We have also recently been named by Automotive News as one of the top 100 Dealers To Work For in 2017, 2019, and 2020! With our huge selection of used cars and trucks of all makes and models, you are sure to find just what you are looking for. Whether you are shopping for a car, truck, SUV or crossover, or you need service, maintenance or repair work on your current ride we are here to help you. We also carry a comprehensive selection of genuine OEM parts in the part department to get you back on the road as fast as possible. Check out our online inventory or schedule an appointment for service today! Prequalify for financing right from our site, or build a vehicle to your exact specifications right here on the My Auto website and we'll order it just the way you want it! My Auto Import Center is proud to be part of the Muskegon Community. Being the premier import dealership on the beautiful coast of Lake Michigan we are thrilled to serve such fabulous cities as Fruitport, Grand Haven, Spring Lake, Norton Shores, Ludington, South Haven, and many more up and down the coastline. Enjoy our site and feel free to contact us if you can't find what you need or have some suggestions for how we can serve you better!

1860 East Sternberg Rd.

Muskegon, MI

49444

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,716 reviews

January 22, 2022

Great dealership! Every single person I worked with was super helpful, friendly and professional. The dealership is amazing, nice lounge areas, coffee, popcorn, even video games to keep the kiddos entertai More

by jonesmelissaj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 22, 2022

Great experience. Timely service work. Friendly too. I'm short on time for this. Courteous. More

by MERRIES46
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Can't remember
January 22, 2022

Will was awesome! We reached out to him around 2:30 and walked out with the car by 7! Super easy and he’s great at his job. More

by averie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 21, 2022

The two salesmen went above and beyond- Jacob and Shaun were both fantastic. The finance manager was nice, but tried to upsell me as well as tried to get me to agree to a ridiculous apr when I was already More

by Kleine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 20, 2022

The service department was able to work me in even though I did not have an appointment. They were very friendly and helpful solving my problem. More

by DPEARSON12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 21, 2022 -

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the Five Star review! We appreciate you giving My Auto Import Center the opportunity to earn your business!

January 20, 2022

Very pleasant and nice people. I really appreciated everything they did and explained everything when they serviced my vehicle. More

by RYAHNE7882
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2022 -

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the Five Star review! We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business!

January 19, 2022

Marshal Hatley is our sales person. Marshal goes out of his way to make us feel Installation was fast and friendly. We are enjoying out new player. Sounds great. More

by fryzgyz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 20, 2022 -

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the Five Star review! We're glad to hear that Marshal helped you have a great experience at My Auto Import Center. Thank you for trusting us with your business!

January 19, 2022

I loved my experience at My Auto. I worked with Andre and he did such a good job answering all of my questions and keeping me updated on the order of my car. I was also super pleased with the deals they had More

by vlasianiotis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 19, 2022 -

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the Five Star review! We're so glad to hear that AnDre' helped you have such a great car buying experience, and that you love your new car! Thank you for trusting us with your business!

January 19, 2022

Everyone was very kind and friendly and knowledgeable.I felt like I got the best deal possible and am very happy I came here to buy a new vehicle.Everyone was great especially Marshal Hatley, I am confiden More

by betcioe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2022 -

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the Five Star review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Thank you for trusting us with your business!

January 18, 2022

Sam is friendly, helpful, honest about what needed to be done and gave me a price quote on the spot. It's good to know you can trust this service center. More

by CINDY_MAZUREK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam-service dept.
Jan 19, 2022 -

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the Five Star review, Cindy! We appreciate you taking the time to share your service experience. Thank you for trusting us with your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,716 results