Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mitchell Ladd.
Mitchell Ladd
Mitchell Ladd at My Auto Import Center
Refer Me
5.0

Mitchell Ladd

Toyota Sales Specialist

My Auto Import Center

1860 East Sternberg Rd.
Muskegon, MI 49444

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Certified Sales Specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

44 Reviews of Mitchell Ladd

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my second time purchasing from My Auto and it..."

- Jamie K

This was my second time purchasing from My Auto and it did not disappoint! Everyone is easy to work with and patient while I made my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Knapp

May 03, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Jamie, thank you for the great review and for trusting our team with your business! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle.

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales associate was awesome! Mitchell helped me find..."

- Erica G.

My sales associate was awesome! Mitchell helped me find the perfect car, and got me a great deal! I never thought I could afford a brand new vehicle, but I drove off the lot in my first new car thanks to Mitch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Erica, thank you for the five-star review! We love hearing you were given excellent service from our Sales Specialist, Mitchell Ladd. We hope you enjoy your first new car. We are honored you came to us to purchase your first new car. Thank you for trusting our team at The My Auto Group with your business.

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought three cars so far from My Auto, and we use..."

- Rachel.Costa

We have bought three cars so far from My Auto, and we use their service center also. Always a quick and smooth process. We love working with Mitchell, he is the best! Mitchell makes the whole process easier and it’s like shopping with a good friend. He is genuine and never pushy, always a pleasure to work with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Rachel, thank you for the five-star review and for your loyalty! We love hearing you were given excellent service from our Sales Specialist, Mitchell Ladd. Thank you for trusting our team at The My Auto Group with your business.

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Mitchell Ladd has been helping..."

- Jlem84

Great experience. Mitchell Ladd has been helping throughout the shopping process and I couldn’t be happier with his friendliness and professionalism. I would gladly work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We love hearing you were given excellent customer service during your most recent visit to The My Auto Group. Thank you for trusting our team with your business!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was great to deal with. We definitely are, and..."

- emmettotter1957 Verified Customer

Everyone was great to deal with. We definitely are, and will continue to be, repeat customers. Another great experience. We'll be back when we're ready for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bekah Wehman, Bill Fisher

Mar 23, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are so happy to hear you were 100% satisfied with your most recent experience at The My Auto Group. Thank you for trusting us with your business!

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The customer service was great. My husband and I felt..."

- katelyngreiner.kg Verified Customer

The customer service was great. My husband and I felt satisfied with our experience. I would say buying a used vehicle I hoped for a perfectly clean vehicle, but there were a couple areas missed inside. All in all, we would use them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Gongalski, Bekah Wehman

Mar 11, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are very sorry to hear you were not 100% satisfied with your most recent experience at our dealership. We appreciate the positive rating and thank you for your business.

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the fourth car we have purchased from My Auto,..."

- vanottep Verified Customer

This is the fourth car we have purchased from My Auto, and I have to say each experience has been good. The car that I found meets all of my requirements, and the friendly sales people were able to help me get exactly what I wanted at a price I could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bekah Wehman, Bill Fisher, Gregory Ireland , Alex Wiedenhoeft

Mar 10, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are delighted to hear you are 100% satisfied with your most recent visit to our dealership. Thank you for the five-star review and for your continued loyalty to My Auto Import Center!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mitchell was professional, knowledgeable, and personable...."

- miguelhart59 Verified Customer

Mitchell was professional, knowledgeable, and personable. The team overall was transparent and did not try to push for a "hard sell". I would recommend this team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so happy to hear you were given excellent customer service by our Sales Specialist, Mitchell Ladd. It is good to know that your purchase experience was personable and you did not feel pressured. Thank you for recommending our My Auto Group Team!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Your work crew was awesome. I got there early and my car..."

- SHERRYCOLBURN Verified Customer

Your work crew was awesome. I got there early and my car was finished before my real appointment even started. Unknown to me my extended maintenance contract had expired a few days earlier but your staff honored it anyway. Thanks Subaru team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Nelson

Feb 25, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Sherry, we are so happy to hear you were given excellent customer service during your most recent visit to The My Auto Group. Thank you for the five-star review and for trusting us with your business!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mitchell Ladd was a friendly and knowledgeable salesman...."

- paulpetersen77

Mitchell Ladd was a friendly and knowledgeable salesman. I appreciate his patience and positive attitude as he assisted me in the purchase of my 2020 Toyota Highlander

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Paul, we are so happy that you were given excellent customer service from our Sales Specialist, Mitchel Ladd. We hope that you love your 2020 Toyota Highlander and thank you for shopping at My Toyota of Muskegon. Thank you for trusting us with your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (407 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $37,996

2021 Subaru Legacy

$37,996

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $37,245

2021 Nissan Rogue

$37,245

used 2018 Lexus IS 350 car, priced at $33,500

2018 Lexus IS 350

$33,500

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,569

2021 Subaru Outback

$37,569

used 2015 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $18,500

2015 Lexus ES 350

$18,500

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,189

2021 Subaru Outback

$34,189