Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bill Fisher.
Bill Fisher
Bill Fisher at My Auto Import Center
Refer Me
4.8

Bill Fisher

Finance Manager

My Auto Import Center

1860 East Sternberg Rd.
Muskegon, MI 49444

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

287 Reviews of Bill Fisher

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Roy was my salesman and he was super helpful and very..."

- cschill777 Verified Customer

Roy was my salesman and he was super helpful and very nice to work with! Didn't remember approving the Simoniz service for the extra $499. Was kind of disappointed in not understanding there was a charge over and above the $895 cosmetic package. I am not thrilled with the total going from $9k to $12k. Did not want debt and now I am saddled with a car payment. Oh well, such is life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bekah Wehman, Roy Van Liere

Apr 14, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the kind review. We hope to earn a perfect rating during your next visit. Thank you for trusting our team with your business!

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I had a very nice experience when we..."

- Happy

My husband and I had a very nice experience when we bought a used MDX from My Auto Import Center. The salesperson was very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. There was no pressure or feeling hurried throughout the whole time. The finance manager was helpful and found the lowest rate for us that he could. We would definitely buy another vehicle from there when needed and recommend this dealership to other people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Smith

Apr 12, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the great rating! We are so happy to hear you were 100% satisfied with both your Sales Specialist, Will Smith and your Finance Manager, Bill Fisher. We hope you enjoy your Acura MDX! Thank you for trusting The My Auto Group team with your business!

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean is the man......Great sales guy to work with when..."

- vicki.lewis74 Verified Customer

Sean is the man......Great sales guy to work with when looking for new or used vehicles....Very knowledgable and helpful. Thanks team for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Vicki, we are so happy to hear you were given excellent customer service by our Sales Specialist, Sean Singleton. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Thank you for the awesome review and for trusting The My Auto Group Team with your business!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

"You continue to improve. Past experience here has shown..."

- JG Verified Customer

You continue to improve. Past experience here has shown staff to be friendly, knowledgeable and competent. Whereas in the past the sales staff has been cool and aloof, the present generation is much improved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are so happy to hear you were pleased with your most recent visit to The My Auto Group. Thank you for trusting the My Subaru of Muskegon and My Auto Import Center with your business!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was kind and knowledgeable, it was an amazing..."

- sassy49417 Verified Customer

Everyone was kind and knowledgeable, it was an amazing experience all around. Big purchases such as a vehicle can be nerve wracking and they made it enjoyable. Loving my beautiful Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Van Liere, Steve Stepanek

Apr 01, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are delighted to hear you had a wonderful experience while purchasing your new jeep from My Auto Import. thank you for the five-star review and for trusting our team with your business!

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just picked up a new 2020 Subaru BRZ. Since I am from out..."

- ksellers247

Just picked up a new 2020 Subaru BRZ. Since I am from out of state, most of my dealings were by phone and email. Marshal responded quickly to my request with extra photos and a personalized walk around video of the car. We quickly came to a deal and both Marshal and Bill from finance kept in constant contact through the entire process. When I arrived at the dealership at the car was already prepped and detailed. Bill went over the paperwork to make sure everything was correct, then Marshal stayed late to go over the car and make sure everything was perfect and to go over the details of the car. One of the best, no hassle car buying experiences ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marshal Hatley

Mar 29, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We love knowing you had a great experience with our team at My Subaru of Muskegon. We work diligently to make the purchase experience as smooth as possible. We hope you enjoy your new 2020 Subaru BRZ. Thank you for trusting My Subaru of Muskegon with your business!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you let people do their job, buying a car can be a..."

- Genny Verified Customer

If you let people do their job, buying a car can be a pleasant experience, which this was. We bought two cars in less than 4 hours. Katie and Bill were both exceptional and I really enjoyed talking True Crime with Katie during the down time between paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Brown, Bill Ferry

Mar 24, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Genny, we love hearing you had a great purchase experience at My Subaru of Muskegon! We hope you enjoy your new vehicles. Thank you for the great rating and for trusting our team with your business!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was great to deal with. We definitely are, and..."

- emmettotter1957 Verified Customer

Everyone was great to deal with. We definitely are, and will continue to be, repeat customers. Another great experience. We'll be back when we're ready for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bekah Wehman, Mitchell Ladd

Mar 23, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are so happy to hear you were 100% satisfied with your most recent experience at The My Auto Group. Thank you for trusting us with your business!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in to trade my truck in and get a fair amount and..."

- canhazguitar Verified Customer

Came in to trade my truck in and get a fair amount and leave with a Subaru Crosstrek. Got everything I wanted and am very happy with the service provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AnDre' Coffee, Bill Ferry

Mar 22, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the five-star review! So happy to know you were 100% satisfied with your most recent visit to My Subaru of Muskegon and that you were given excellent service from our Sales Specialist, AnDre'. We hope you enjoy your Subaru Crosstrek. Thank you for trusting our team with your business!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dennis is the best salesman I have ever worked with. Ask..."

- irpatty Verified Customer

Dennis is the best salesman I have ever worked with. Ask for Dennis Vogel when buying your next car!!!! This is the 3rd car from him!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are so excited to hear you were 100% satisfied with your Sales Specialist, Dennis Vogel. Thank you for the five-star review and for trusting us with your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 287 results

Dealership Inventory (407 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $24,000

2018 Toyota RAV4

$24,000

new 2021 Audi Q7 car, priced at $67,900

2021 Audi Q7

$67,900

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $39,178

2021 Subaru Outback

$39,178

used 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $33,000

2020 Subaru Outback

$33,000

new 2021 Subaru WRX STI car, priced at $43,909

2021 Subaru WRX STI

$43,909

new 2021 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $37,996

2021 Subaru Legacy

$37,996