About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Fisher.
Bill Fisher
Bill Fisher, Finance Manager, My Auto Import Center
4.9

Bill Fisher

Finance Manager

My Auto Import Center

1860 East Sternberg Rd.
Muskegon, MI 49444

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

134 Reviews of Bill Fisher

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and upfront"

- Epiper

Roy and Cory will give it to you straight! They’ll work with you until you’re happy. I will be a repeat customer in the future and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Van Liere, Cody Munro

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people. Great service."

- NissanGuy

Tim Winchel took care of us from start to finish. Thorough but not pushy, patient and likable. I was not planning to buy a new vehicle (I was in an accident) and he made the experience less painful than expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Winchel

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Donnasmiles

Was very impressed with our sales person Eric Nelson. He worked hard to find the car I wanted. Met him Friday and Saturday he was looking for a Red Beetle Bug for me. He went out of his way to help us in ever aspect. Would buy another car from him when needed. My son had bought cars from the dealership also. Vince Devette also helped me with some of the technical stuff. Helping with radio and other inside stuff. He is good with all that and takes time to explain it. Paul from parts also made sure the plugs were the right color red. He said if anything with parts , he is the man. Forgot to mention Bill Fisher. He helped get all the paper work done and right. Everyone there is so friendly. Talked to so many friendly people. Always with SMILES on their faces. Was very surprised when they give away real nice BIBLES. Never saw that before and was impressed. You have a very fine place there. My husband loved the popcorn... LOVE LOVE my Red Beetle Bug.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Devette, Mickala VanDop, Eric Nelson , Paul in parts. He did our plugs for holes because a back licence plate was removed. Everyone did a great job there.

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly no pressure sales"

- OT4

I will say I was a little hesitate to come here again after a slightly negative experience the last time. I have to say that things have really changed for the better here! I brought my car in to get a quote for a trade in. Roy and his helper were incredibly friendly and welcoming. Roy took the time to understand what I was looking for and presented me with options and even let me take the car on an extended test drive. He did not pressure a sale what so ever and gave me time to go home and think about it. He also worked with his manager to try and get me the best deal and the most for my trade ins (we traded in two cars). His manager even came over to check on me and make sure that I was happy with what they came up with at the initial visit. He spoke with me again when I came to purchase the vehicle and was very warm and he genuinely seemed excited for me. Bill did a great job explaining financing options to me and answered all of my questions. When I came the next day to purchase the vehicle it took a bit longer than I anticipated, but my kids were happy to be able to play games, eat, and have access to a computer to pass the time. Everyone we encountered was so friendly. I was given an orientation to my vehicle before driving off where they went over a lot of the features. I'm glad they did as the technology in car was significantly different from my previous one. I know I can go in at any time to ask questions about my car. I love that they connected my phone for me via bluetooth as well as it was several more steps than a typical bluetooth connection. Due to everyone's hard work I was able to purchase the vehicle I wanted the last time, but couldn't afford. I wouldn't hesitate to come here again for sales or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Van Liere

Jan 14, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business!

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- chiefklinge Verified Customer

Katy (sales) was great! Dealership was friendly and clean. I would have liked to see the financing options rather than just being fed the best one.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Brown

Jan 10, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"service 10,000 mile check"

- kimcioffi Verified Customer

Top notch service from beginning to end. Everyone was helpful, friendly and it made the experience well worth the 30 mile drive to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for making the drive in and giving us the opportunity to earn your business!

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quicker than expected!"

- MMPLATT Verified Customer

Was told it would take an hour and 10 min, only took 50 for 18000 maintenance. Pleasant to work with and great customer service always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Gould

Jan 10, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your service business!

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't be happier"

- Stephanie L

I had my eyes set on a Subaru Forester for many years. All my friends who own Subarus have been very happy with their vehicles. I liked my previous vehicle, but I really couldn't wait to get a Subaru. The day finally arrived because my former lease was up and I was told my options were limited. I decided to take a leap of faith and go to the Subaru dealership and see what they could do. AnDre was very helpful and drew out many options for me to choose from. After about a week or so, I was ready to pick up my new Forester. They made it a very easy process and fit a plan to my budget. My dream of driving a Forester has come to fruition and I couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AnDre' Coffee, Keri Pickett

Jan 10, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Stephanie thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time customer - Felt Welcome"

- Jim R

Easy to find dealership. Excellent staff. that was willing to work with us in unusual circumstances. At first I was hesitant to drive about 50 miles but am glad I did. They bent over backwards to meet my needs.I've bought three Subaru Foresters but this is the first one in Muskegon. Although I just dealt with Andre, everyone greeted my wife and me with smiling faces. I felt that I got a very good deal can highly recommend them. Everyone seemed to be happy to work at My Imports.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Jim thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to assist you with your Forester purchase and for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Biker

Excellent service and made me feel very comfortable in negotiating a price for the car. Very low pressure sales approach which works best for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AnDre' Coffee

Jan 08, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our dealership!

1
...
1 - 10 of 134 results

Dealership Inventory (541 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Golf R

$40,955

2018 Nissan Titan

$43,345

2018 Nissan Titan

$54,750

2018 Nissan Frontier

$32,155

2018 Nissan Frontier

$32,155

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$38,544

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$44,114

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$44,335