Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Fisher.
Bill Fisher
Bill Fisher, Finance Manager, My Auto Import Center
4.8

Bill Fisher

Finance Manager

My Auto Import Center

1860 East Sternberg Rd.
Muskegon, MI 49444

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

173 Reviews of Bill Fisher

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- marktrophyadventures Verified Customer

Had a great buying experience, Shadric and team had everything laid out and as easy as he could for final papers. Everything that was promised was executed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Regan and Bill"

- wassonryan

We had been looking for the right Tacoma for a few months now, we saw one we really liked at My Auto. I have bought previous vehicles from Bill ( who now is in finance). He got us set up with Regan. The whole team at My Auto was fun to work with and accommodating. Regan and Bill both helped us make the right choices with both our new truck and financing. I’d highly recommend there team to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Regan Taylor

Jul 10, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a day"

- Aubrea

Aaron's review:We traded in the Durango yesterday and now we are proud owners of this 2016 Honda Accord EXL. It's still a little surreal for us both but we got an amazing deal from Roy at My Auto Import Center. He worked tirelessly to get us the absolute best price and payment that "We" wanted on a vehicle and when he showed us this and we test drove it we knew it was perfect for us. I highly recommend you are in the market for a new or used vehicle go and see Roy. He will not put any pressure on you and he listens to what you want and does the very best to get you the newest and lowest milage vehicle. MY REVIEW: Roy is the not only who you want to see but to as well put full trust into TELL HIM AUBREA SENT YOU!!! & Shout out to Bill for making us a top priority& Becca for the progress they all made the time & hard work making Mine & Aaron's dream happen for our 2016 Honda Accord EX-L .FOCUSED FORWARD.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Van Liere , Becca

Jul 03, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rita’s new RAV. "

- Rita M.

Roy and AJ were great!! They were very informative and kind. They were not pushy at all. They were very patient with my mother on the purchase of her new RAV. I highly recommend both of these gentlemen if you are purchasing a new car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience with everyone! We are glad to hear that Roy and AJ were able to help you find everything that you were looking for.

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job"

- Mr.subaru

Good experience, friendly service, we are enjoying the car! Good Dealer! Looking forward to good service from their service department thanks to Bill and Katie and their team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Brown, Bill Ferry

Jun 24, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating

"These guys are solid!"

- joshallen79 Verified Customer

It’s hard to find a dealership that you can trust and rely on. This was my second car purchase from them for a reason. Even though I live an hour away, they are my go to for all of my car needs. Built on integrity and trust. These guys rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Singleton, Larry Ryan

Jun 24, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my Nissan Kicks"

- BGaz

Thank you My Auto Import Center for helping me get into my new Nissan Kicks. I wanted something a little bigger but with good gas mileage. I think I found it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Car Purchase"

- Markvdz

Received wonderful service. Was approached by Shadric (dealer) as I walked up to the front door. He asked me what I was looking for and was more than willing to accommodate; letting me test drive any car I had interest in. Was willing to offer other suggestions to cars like the Honda Civic I had my eye on, but didn't try and force anything on me. Was able to take a test drive that covered a wide-range of driving conditions to see how the car handled in more than just "perfect" road conditions. The purchase process was very painless and simple. Everything that was offered was well explained and nothing felt forced like I had been expecting. Was a little sad to not get a good interest rate on my loan, but understandable with having little credit history and just starting a new job not too long ago. Overall was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shadric Hawley

Jun 03, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business!

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Subaru Lease Purchase"

- Jshoe

Service was fast, friendly and extremely professional. I will recommend this business to all! They entire team was fabulous; they always have been and will be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Devries, Shadric Hawley

Jun 03, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your service business and for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Finally, a car I am thrilled with!"

- Jane H.

I enjoyed my experience with Katie. She was tireless and helped me find the car I was looking for. Bill made the financial end of the transaction easy to understand and painless. I would recommend them and the people at My Auto to anyone looking for car in the Muskegon area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Brown

Jun 03, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Katie has grown in to one of the best salespeople in our auto group and we are so proud to watch her succeed! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone.

1
...
1 - 10 of 173 results

Dealership Inventory (578 Vehicles)

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$29,652

2019 Subaru Outback

$29,864

2019 Subaru Outback

$32,760

2019 Nissan Rogue

$33,093

2019 Subaru Legacy

$26,419

2019 Toyota Tundra

$44,186

2019 Nissan Pathfinder

$39,905

2019 Nissan Armada

$57,140