Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Myrtle Beach Chevrolet Cadillac

Myrtle Beach, SC

4.9
810 Reviews
Myrtle Beach Chevrolet Cadillac has been serving as your hometown Myrtle Beach Chevrolet and Myrtle Beach Cadillac dealer since 1989. We take pride in a wide selection of new Chevrolet and new Cadillac cars, trucks and SUVs as well as a wide variety of used vehicles. As an excellent alternate Pawleys Island Chevrolet or Pawleys Island Cadillac dealer, Myrtle Beach Chevrolet Cadillac is proud to serve all of South Carolina with quality Chevy and Cadillac vehicles. Give us a call at (843) 492-6634 or email us to speak with our sales associates. They're standing by to help you get behind the wheel of one of our fine vehicles! Check out the financing options offered at Myrtle Beach Chevrolet Cadillac. If you live in Georgetown, Florence, Pawleys Island, Fayetteville SC or anywhere outside the area try a quick quote for instant feedback. If you are located in Myrtle Beach, Georgetown, Florence, Conway, Pawleys Island or Fayetteville or just visiting on vacation, we can fulfill your car, truck or SUV buying needs. Looking for brand new 2011 models? Myrtle Beach Chevrolet Cadillac has what you need! Our inventory includes the 2011 Chevy Cruze as well as the Cadillac CTS, CTS-V, CTS Wagon, CTS Sedan and CTS Coupe as well as other popular models such as the Chevy Silverado, Cadillac Escalade and many others. This is why we are your Florence SC Chevrolet and Florence SC Cadillac in addition to being a fantastic Georgetown Chevrolet or Georgetown Cadillac source in Myrtle Beach, South Carolina. Whether you live in Pawleys Island, Conway SC or anywhere in South Carolina, consider Myrtle Beach Chevrolet Cadillac. We are committed to providing a low price guarantee no matter if you're searching for a Myrtle Beach Cadillac dealership, or a Conway SC Chevrolet or even a Conway SC Cadillac dealer! Service at your Conway SC GM source can't be beat! With online service appointment and parts order forms available 24 hours a day online as well as a convenient digital way to find a

1785 U.S. 501

Myrtle Beach, SC

29577

Directions

By Type

Showing 810 reviews

July 16, 2021

"Excellent customer service! Davide went above and..."

- mgiambo1

Excellent customer service! Davide went above and beyond. We were able to test drive the car over night which made a huge difference. I highly recommend them. Definitely a satisfied customer! Melinda G

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 18, 2021 -

Myrtle Beach Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

June 17, 2021

"My husband came in early that morning to look at the suv...."

- Sawgrass

My husband came in early that morning to look at the suv. He like it and talk to Rex about it. So we got it all already, so all I had to do is sign papers when I got there. Rex didn’t knowledge me. Didn’t introduce himself. The only time he really talk to me is when I ask questions. I don’t know if he was having a bad that day or what? But it made me not want to come back to him for a salesperson or recommend him to anyone else. Everyone else was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 20, 2021 -

Myrtle Beach Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

May 30, 2021

"I can’t say enough good things about Fernando Flores......"

- George

I can’t say enough good things about Fernando Flores... He goes above and beyond every time we’ve bought our cars at Myrtle Beach Chevy Cadillac dealership...Great service from sales to service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 31, 2021 -

Myrtle Beach Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Fernando here at Myrtle Beach Chevrolet-Cadillac! We hope to see you soon!

May 06, 2021

"we were very happy with the dealership and there staff...."

- Edsawders

we were very happy with the dealership and there staff. Our salesman could not have been better,he was the reason we purchased our new car. Davide Was very helpful .thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2021 -

Myrtle Beach Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about Davide. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you again for choosing Myrtle Beach Chevrolet-Cadillac and we hope to see you again.

April 29, 2021

"Staff was great to work with. They found the car we were..."

- Whp3940

Staff was great to work with. They found the car we were looking for and worked with us to get the deal we were happy with

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 30, 2021 -

Myrtle Beach Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Myrtle Beach Chevrolet-Cadillac and we hope to see you again.

April 23, 2021

"Dealing with Brett was a pure pleasure. He made the car..."

- Azq12

Dealing with Brett was a pure pleasure. He made the car buying process very enjoyable. 10/10 will recommend to anyone in the market for a new vehicle. Brett was knowledgeable and very helpful and seemed more of a friend than a salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 24, 2021 -

Myrtle Beach Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Hi, we're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

April 15, 2021

"Fernando is great to work with. He has a lot of patience..."

- Ron S

Fernando is great to work with. He has a lot of patience and spends all the time needed to feel good about your purchase. We will look to work with him in the future when ready for the next car purchase. Ron & Nancy

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 16, 2021 -

Myrtle Beach Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Myrtle Beach Chevrolet-Cadillac.

April 14, 2021

"Always a good and great 👍 experience have always used..."

- wvbellamy

Always a good and great 👍 experience have always used Fernando in all of my purchases and that has been a number of years he is the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 15, 2021 -

Myrtle Beach Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 08, 2021

"Chris is a very polite, personable and down to earth..."

- Anthony Rabutino

Chris is a very polite, personable and down to earth young man. He made the experience of buying a newer vehicle a pleasant one. All others we made contact with during the purchase were very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 08, 2021 -

Myrtle Beach Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 05, 2021

"Great experience buying a used car. Chris was super nice..."

- JBenn

Great experience buying a used car. Chris was super nice and easy to deal with--wonderful customer service. Very happy working with this dealership. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 06, 2021 -

Myrtle Beach Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Hi, our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 810 results