Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Nalley Acura

4.8

285 Lifetime Reviews

1355 Cobb Pkwy S, Marietta, Georgia 30060
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 285 reviews

February 14, 2020

"My experience purchasing my Acura MDX from Chris at..."

- tlwbrooks

My experience purchasing my Acura MDX from Chris at Nalley Acura was fantastic. Chris was very professional and knowledgeable. He took time to answer all my questions and to show me the features on my vehicle. I am a third time customer with Nalley Acura and can see myself returning for a fourth purchase down the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 17, 2020 -

Nalley Acura responded

Hello tlwbrooks, thank you for the high rating! Our team works tirelessly to provide excellent customer service.

February 10, 2020

"Great used car experience"

- RDF

Everyone was professional and a pleasure to work with. Chris Pugh was great to work with! Price was competitive and they went above and beyond to make us a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 12, 2020 -

Nalley Acura responded

Hello, thank you for the high rating! Our team works tirelessly to provide excellent customer service.

February 06, 2020

"Chris Pugh was outstanding! He was patient and..."

- chrischin2007

Chris Pugh was outstanding! He was patient and understanding throughout the buying process. He ensured that I got what I was looking for in a car. Thanks Chris!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 27, 2020

"I had the pleasure of purchasing a 2008 Honda CRV for my..."

- Phillip Sharp

I had the pleasure of purchasing a 2008 Honda CRV for my daughter from Nalley Acura. We found the car online and were immediately contacted by Sales Rep Chris Pugh via email. We scheduled a meeting the next day, loved the car and came to an agreement. Chris was professional, made the experience fun and pleasant and we would highly recommend Chris and Nalley - they were fantastic! Phillip Sharp

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kenmar(sp?) picked me up from home to take me to dealership to pickup my new car. He was so nice to do so and was a very nice value added service
Jan 28, 2020 -

Nalley Acura responded

We always appreciate positive reviews! Thank you, and happy motoring!

January 22, 2020

"I had a wonderful experience buying my car, I did not..."

- Kim Stewart

I had a wonderful experience buying my car, I did not need to haggle any pricing. I told Chris what I want my payments to be and he did a wonderful job showing me what I needed depending on the model I wanted. Yes, I would recommend family and friends to come to Cyto Nalley Acura dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 23, 2020 -

Nalley Acura responded

Kim Stewart, thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive review! Have a wonderful day!

January 20, 2020

"We were serious buyers. We went to this dealership to..."

- Alondra

We were serious buyers. We went to this dealership to look at a 2017 Acura RDX 16k miles. We talked a little over prices after our test drive. But we didn’t settle on anything as we still had to see other options. The sales representative said my manager will probably want to speak to you to talk about the cars. She went the office came out and just said no that he didn’t want to talk to us. Given that was our first red flag that we were dealing with a xxxxx. After the negotiation started they did not want to compromise with us on anything. The only thing they were willing to knock off the final price was their OPTIONAL resistall. After we didn’t reach a mutual agreement then went to offer us another deal. “Same condition” only more miles. We reached an agreement over the phone because we clearly stated we had a LONG commute. They agreed on a price with us so we took the time to go check out this car they were offering. We saw the vehicle had scratches, one long scratch in the rear left side which was probably 20 inches, and more scratches around the car. The paint of the car was not as clear as the the first car we saw. The car also had a crunching noise on the brakes when going from park to drive. After the negotiation started the price went up the ONLY discount they gave us “749” because the trade in wasn’t in the condition they expected. We said we had agreed on a price if we drove back to check the vehicle PLUS this second vehicle they were offering yes was the same model, and more miles BUT was not in the same condition AT ALL. We said we would take it IF they fixed the breaks for us to test drive it and make sure it was fine. They gave us the 749 discount again, but said they would ONLY look at the brakes AFTER we signed. We told the sales representative we were not buying the car if the brakes were not looked at. The sales manager, Gene Melton, then come out to speak to us and said “who’s the buyer cause there’s three people here” all with a condescending attitude all prepotent. Said here’s the report this car was checked it got 8/10. I told him I understand that but we were told this car was in the same condition as the other one just more miles he cut me off and said “then do you want to buy the other one” again with the same attitude. I said I would like to but you’re not compromising with us. He cut me off again and said I am compromising with you I agreed on a price before even seeing your car which is not even worth a dollar. The sales representative was even shocked with his comment. Again only discount being 749. I replied to the dealer it might be worth a dollar but not to a private party. He said “I’d have to pay more to take to an auction that what your car is worth”. Then I decided to just walk out because I was not going to stand there and be disrespected in front of my son, my husband, and my mother by a xxxxx who in the first place did not appreciate my business because could not take a min to simply greet us the first time we went there. The money was not the problem AT ALL I was simply not going to OVERPAY or accept a car that could give me HUGE troubles. I was willing to buy as long as the brakes were looked at, but now I don’t want business with this place and wouldn’t recommend it to anyone when they dare disrespect potential customers like this. Complete waste of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
January 11, 2020

"What a pleasure working with Peter Watkins! He was so..."

- J. Yates

What a pleasure working with Peter Watkins! He was so knowledgeable, professional and courteous and made the whole transaction of purchasing my new Acura seamless and enjoyable! The whole Nalley Acura Team was awesome but especially Peter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2020 -

Nalley Acura responded

Hi, thank you for rating us! We appreciate you taking the time to do this, and hope you have a great day!

January 03, 2020

"Great and easy experiece"

- pworrell790

Chris and the team at Nalley Acura made the experience of buying a new car quick and easy! I’ll definitely be giving them all of my business in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2020 -

Nalley Acura responded

:-) Wow! Thank you for rating us so many stars!

December 29, 2019

"Great car buying experience. It took a while for me to..."

- GTGrad

Great car buying experience. It took a while for me to get out of there, but very happy with the experience overall. Will definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 17, 2020 -

Nalley Acura responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to rate us! You really made our day today.

December 28, 2019

"Acura ILX"

- Bripatterson1

Chris was a great servicer. My 2nd time buying a car from him. I will definitely be back again to buy my next car from Nalley Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 17, 2020 -

Nalley Acura responded

:-) Wow! Thank you for rating us so many stars!

1
...
1 - 10 of 285 results