About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Nalley Acura

4.7

216 Lifetime Reviews

1355 Cobb Pkwy S, Marietta, Georgia 30060
Call (678) 810-1971

216 Reviews of Nalley Acura

Sort by Write a review
September 13, 2018

"Acura search"

- HY

Chandra was recommended by friends who had a great buying experience with her. I'm glad I requested her to assist me in my purchase and appreciated her no pressure approach. Great salesperson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chandra M. Mayo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 11, 2018

"My New 2019 RDX - LOVE IT"

- Roshunda

Chandra Mayo was absolutely awesome. She was extremely thorough with the RDX features. The first time I've ever had a sales person spend that amount of time making sure we were comfortable with the functionality of the vehicle's technology. She made the process stress free. We are forever grateful we met Chandra and we hope to buy with her again soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chandra M. Mayo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 04, 2018

" Car Search"

- MT

Chandra was fabulous in helping me locate the exact car I wanted. She was gracious and truly wanted the best for my needs. I would highly recommend her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chandra M. Mayo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 27, 2018

"2018 Acura MDX"

- KristyR

Chandra Mayo was awesome to work with! She made buying a new car so easy after many years (11) driving the same car. We are so grateful to her and her kindness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chandra M. Mayo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 27, 2018

"Grateful"

- Beautiful85

I have always been skeptical about car dealerships. So I called Nalley Acura and spoke with the sales Manager Charlie Wilson and I explained my dissatisfaction with previous visits to different locations (not associated with this location). I arrived and was introduced to Chandra and the rest was all magic. Her vibe was very welcoming, she LISTENED to my needs and was able to exceed my expectations. She went above and beyond anything I could ever imagined and I am so grateful for her. She made this experience so smooth and well worth the wait. I drove off the lot with my new baby! I believed in Chandra and she made sure that I had an amazing experience that I will never forget! Thanks again everyone! Thanks a bunch Chandra! I highly recommend Chandra!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chandra M. Mayo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Charlie Wilson
August 24, 2018

"Mike was amazing!"

- Maureen

I recently met Mike as he very professionally and clearly explained and fixed the issue with my car. He went with me on a test ride and he is such a genuinely great guy to hang out with, I was sorry to have to return to Nalley. He was thorough and kind. Mike is a class act and Nalley is lucky to have him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Oldroyd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 17, 2018

"Exceptional Service - Acura MDX 2015"

- Nagsz

I had visited Nalley Acura as I was looking at buying MDX (2015/2016) models under $30,000. I was pleased to meet with Chandra Mayo who was extremely customer Centric, friendly and patiently answered all my questions. This is exactly what one would expect the delareship of a premium automaker. I have had similar experience in the past when I had purchased a Car in Minneapolis, MN . Right through the process and even after I purchased the car, she followed up thoroughly to ensure I was completely satisfied. Sorry, I forget the name of the Finance Manager. He too was very professional, courteous and friendly. He was not "salesly" at all and put him in my shoes. yet another trait of a customer centric organization . The dealership in general is very well maintained and ambience is great. I would strongly encourage car buyers to visit this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chandra M. Mayo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 08, 2018

"Great experience"

- Adub

I had a great experience here at Nalley Acura. My salesman was Chris Pugh. I came in knowing the car I wanted and he made the deal happen. He was very professional and was knowledgeable about the car I was interested in. He answered my many questions about the car and its competitors. The buying process was easy and I am happy with my purchase. Glad I came here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Pugh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 07, 2018

"Purchased Used Car - Very good experience"

- acj021395

I had a great experience with Chris; very relaxed, was willing to work with me getting the vehicle I wanted. Very pleased with my car and the terms.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Pugh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 31, 2018

"2016 ILX"

- ecole3

Chandra was a joy to work with. She was very honest and up front regarding all points of the sale, and was the utmost professional. I will visit her again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chandra M. Mayo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 216 results