Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Nalley Acura

Marietta, GA

4.8
321 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Nalley Acura is proud to offer customers in metro Atlanta and the surrounding areas an incredible inventory of new Acura models, quality pre-owned vehicles, financing options, and superior service and maintenance. As a member of the Nalley Automotive Group, our top priority is providing everyone who visits our dealership with world-class customer service. Listening to our customers' experiences at Nalley Acura is crucial to ensure that we are consistently providing you with world-class service. We are truly grateful when our customers leave reviews and look forward to serving your automotive needs for years to come.

1355 Cobb Pkwy S

Marietta, GA

30060

Directions

By Type

Showing 321 reviews

February 27, 2021

"The whole Nalley Acura team was great! Kynard test drove..."

- kdodd

The whole Nalley Acura team was great! Kynard test drove with us, and dealt with how picky I was being, with a smile on his face and was never annoyed for how many keys he went to get. Chris worked with us to make sure it worked financially, and made sure that we were taken care of and didn’t wait longer than we had to. Every part of our experience was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had!! Nalley Acura will definitely have a repeat customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 02, 2021 -

Nalley Acura responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. You definitely made our day with your rating! We hope you have a wonderful day!

February 24, 2021

"Chris was a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend..."

- PKiernan

Chris was a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Nalley Acura. I bought my first Acura MDX in 2009 and now an Acura RDX.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 25, 2021 -

Nalley Acura responded

We are glad you enjoyed your customer experience with us, which led to this great rating! Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can assist you further.

February 14, 2021

"Chris did a terrific job helping us close out our 2018..."

- matt.heick

Chris did a terrific job helping us close out our 2018 Acura TL purchase. He was efficient and personable and helped ensure a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 16, 2021 -

Nalley Acura responded

Hello matt.heick, thank you for the high rating! Our team works tirelessly to provide excellent customer service.

January 26, 2021

"Chris assisted me at your dealership over a week ago..."

- G.O.

Chris assisted me at your dealership over a week ago while my wife and I was trying to decide on purchasing a Certified Preowned vehicle. Chris was very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable while showing us vehicles we were interested in purchasing. His professionalism and overall knowledge of the Acura MDX helped us to decide that it was the vehicle to purchase and we did and we are extremely pleased with our decision. My wife loves the car and our gratitude goes out to Chris. I’m sure your company already know that he is a top notch car salesman and we wish him all the best in the future. Again thanks for a job well done. G.O. & Vanessa Ashley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 28, 2021 -

Nalley Acura responded

We always appreciate positive reviews! Thank you, and happy motoring!

January 15, 2021

"Angelika was very knowledgeable about the car I directly..."

- ponticelli008

Angelika was very knowledgeable about the car I directly went to purchase. I was impressed because the car was not an Acura. She was kind and very patient. The experience was better than I would have ever expected. PERFECT.. Ty Nalley Acura

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 18, 2021 -

Nalley Acura responded

:-) Wow! Thank you for rating us so many stars!

January 09, 2021

"Had a great experience today! I Wasn’t expecting to..."

- Mac5mf

Had a great experience today! I Wasn’t expecting to actually purchase a car today, but Chris was very helpful in explaining the car and the price, and I felt like I couldn’t walk away. In love with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 11, 2021 -

Nalley Acura responded

:-) Wow! Thank you for rating us so many stars!

January 09, 2021

"Chris was an absolute joy to work with. Super nice, great..."

- B.

Chris was an absolute joy to work with. Super nice, great sense of humor, knowledgeable about the cars, and made the process super quick and easy! I would recommend anyone in the market for a new car to go visit Chris at Nalley Acura! Also, Joe Cha in finance was fantastic as well! Super friendly, easy to work with, and got us in and out with no problems at all! Great experience, great staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joe Cha
Jan 11, 2021 -

Nalley Acura responded

Hi, thank you for your review! Happy motoring!

January 03, 2021

"Angelika was friendly, professional and took the time to..."

- demaris915

Angelika was friendly, professional and took the time to listen to what I was looking for in a new vehicle. Would highly recommend her to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 04, 2021 -

Nalley Acura responded

Hi demaris915, thanks so much for rating us so high! Be safe on the road!

January 03, 2021

"Chris was friendly, patient and responsive during the..."

- ARDX

Chris was friendly, patient and responsive during the process of my purchase. He was also prompt in addressing our questions or finding the right resources to address them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 04, 2021 -

Nalley Acura responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to rate us! You really made our day today.

January 01, 2021

"Angelika was great. As a sales person, she was not pushy...."

- Camille Harriott

Angelika was great. As a sales person, she was not pushy. She took the time to uncover our needs to see if vehicle was a good fit. She made us feel comfortable with her, very personable and knowledgeable. I would recommend her to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 02, 2021 -

Nalley Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive review! Have a wonderful day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 321 results