Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Nalley Acura

4.9

268 Lifetime Reviews

1355 Cobb Pkwy S, Marietta, Georgia 30060
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 268 reviews

November 16, 2019

"Chris Pugh is what makes Nalley Acura top notch!"

- Kellyb

My experience with Chris Pugh at Nalley Acura is what will bring me back as a customer, and recommend to friends. It was a cold, rainy day, we test drove the vehicle and was out in less than 2 hours. He made the entire process so easy- he’s extremely experienced and definitely knows what he’s doing. I’ll also add- one thing needed to be replaced on the vehicle, so he worked it out at the Toyota dealership down the street. He followed through the process with me to make sure it was done correctly, and I was happy with it. It’s not often you meet a salesperson that follows through! I was so glad Chris Pugh took care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 07, 2019

"Great experience!"

- cthom1

Chris made the entire process easy, quick, and stress free. He had all the paperwork ready to go and was able to answer all my questions about warranties, features of the car itself, and so much more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 16, 2019

"I bought a new car here "

- Nguyen,Thuỷ T

The first time I had to buy the new car in here. I like Chris Pugh. He is very nice 👍. Yes, I’m recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 06, 2019 -

Nalley Acura responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did!

September 13, 2019

"Love my car!!"

- MAB

Chris Pugh was awesome to work with on getting my car. He was very helpful and made the whole process seamless and it was quick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 11, 2019

"Recommend! "

- Maddy

Great experience! They were friendly and very patient with my concerns and numerous questions. I arrived late after work and Chris didn’t rush the process at all, even taking time to set up my blue-tooth/gps, even though it was well past closing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 07, 2019

"Renowned Service "

- Ms German

I had such a great customer service experience, approximately 3 years ago with Chris Pugh, that I sought him out again for another purchase. Not just for a car but more specifically an Acura. He is very knowledgeable and attentive to him customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 07, 2019

"Great experience "

- Anderson Merritt

Everyone I dealt with at Nalley Acura was awesome! This is the best experience I’ve ever had purchasing a car. I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 04, 2019

"Amazing Service from Sales to Finance!!!!!"

- Happy Lady with 2018 Acura RDX

Chris Pugh was my Client Advisor. He provided model customer service! I am VERY particular and a bit stubborn; Chris has stellar patience! He was very knowledgeable and helpful. He ensured that I received all of the features that I requested. Chris was very hospitable and addressed all of my concerns.Leon Yarborough was the Finance Manager for my appointment. I wasn't hassled or hustled. He was VERY swift and pleasant! I left Nalley Acura feeling special, productive, and pleased! Gene Melton was the Sales & Finance manager who ensured the best Acura experience! I had a concern that required his executive decision-making. Not only did Chris and Gene address my concerns, they went above and beyond to meet my needs. Charlie Barlow, Client Advisor was also very pleasant and assisted one of my friends with her Acura RDX Lease. I'm not normally able to find the time to do a service review. Nalley Acura certainly earned this review! I was searching for an Acura RDX and all roads led me to Nalley Acura! This experience taught me that good-hearted people still exist. Also, they have the best snacks! I pray that God blesses these gentlemen and Nalley Acura to continue this kind of service and work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 02, 2019

"Easy Quick New Car"

- Abeatty1

Chris was very helpful and knowledgeable about the cars I was looking at buying. I felt taken care of by his service to me throughout the car-buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 30, 2019

"Buying a First Car"

- JT

My stepdaughter needed her first car and I found a great candidate in a used Hyundai at Nalley Acura. Chris greeted me promptly and worked with me over the next two days to make the deal happen. I appreciated his professionalism and the way that he handled her first car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 268 results