Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Nalley Acura

4.9

273 Lifetime Reviews

1355 Cobb Pkwy S, Marietta, Georgia 30060
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 273 reviews

December 11, 2019

"Superior!"

- coscpa82

Manager David and Chris made it possible for us to purchase and drive out the same afternoon. They worked hard to make us happy. Nancy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 12, 2019 -

Nalley Acura responded

Thank you! We hope to be of service to you again!

December 10, 2019

"Excellent Service! "

- Deb L.

I’m extremely happy with my purchase experience at Nalley Acura and would highly recommend them in the future. I got to work with Chris and he was simply exceptional. Chris worked hard to make sure I got into a vehicle I absolutely loved. I did not feel pressured and felt like Chris was more interested in making sure I got into a vehicle that I wanted than simply making a quick sale. Chris was diligent, responsive, friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful. I walked away at the end of the sale not only feeling like a got a great vehicle but also a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 11, 2019 -

Nalley Acura responded

Hello Deb L., thank you for the high rating! Our team works tirelessly to provide excellent customer service.

December 08, 2019

"New car! "

- Jmdx

Chris was very helpful, courteous, knowledgeable. He answered all my questions. I appreciate his help with purchase of my new car. I had a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 11, 2019 -

Nalley Acura responded

Jmdx, your high rating motivates us to be sure we always provide the best possible customer experience! Thanks!

December 05, 2019

"Great Experience!-SA"

- SA

I highly recommend Nalley Acura. Chris Pugh the sales person is a gem! He is very knowledgeable and makes the buying experience pleasurable. Chris doesn’t rush the process and listens to the buyer's needs. Thank you Chris for such a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 11, 2019 -

Nalley Acura responded

Hello, we are happy to see that your customer experience was a positive one! The team here is always available for any assistance that you may need. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating!

November 25, 2019

"Always an excellent experience at Nalley Acura!!"

- Kesha L.

I have always been impressed with the level of service provided at Nalley Acura. All of the service guys are excellent and make each visit pleasant. Recently, my husband and I purchased a second Acura and were fortunate to be helped by Chris Pugh. He thoroughly answered our many questions and really made our purchase experience a great one from start to finish. I would not hesitate to recommend Chris and Nalley Acura to family and friends. I look forward to future visits!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 02, 2019 -

Nalley Acura responded

Kesha L., we are delighted to see this rating! Have a great day!

November 16, 2019

"Chris Pugh is what makes Nalley Acura top notch!"

- Kellyb

My experience with Chris Pugh at Nalley Acura is what will bring me back as a customer, and recommend to friends. It was a cold, rainy day, we test drove the vehicle and was out in less than 2 hours. He made the entire process so easy- he’s extremely experienced and definitely knows what he’s doing. I’ll also add- one thing needed to be replaced on the vehicle, so he worked it out at the Toyota dealership down the street. He followed through the process with me to make sure it was done correctly, and I was happy with it. It’s not often you meet a salesperson that follows through! I was so glad Chris Pugh took care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 02, 2019 -

Nalley Acura responded

Hello Kellyb, thank you for the high rating! Our team works tirelessly to provide excellent customer service.

November 07, 2019

"Great experience!"

- cthom1

Chris made the entire process easy, quick, and stress free. He had all the paperwork ready to go and was able to answer all my questions about warranties, features of the car itself, and so much more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 02, 2019 -

Nalley Acura responded

Hi, thanks so much for rating us so high! Be safe on the road!

October 16, 2019

"I bought a new car here "

- Nguyen,Thuỷ T

The first time I had to buy the new car in here. I like Chris Pugh. He is very nice 👍. Yes, I’m recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 06, 2019 -

Nalley Acura responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did!

September 13, 2019

"Love my car!!"

- MAB

Chris Pugh was awesome to work with on getting my car. He was very helpful and made the whole process seamless and it was quick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 11, 2019

"Recommend! "

- Maddy

Great experience! They were friendly and very patient with my concerns and numerous questions. I arrived late after work and Chris didn’t rush the process at all, even taking time to set up my blue-tooth/gps, even though it was well past closing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 273 results