About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Nalley Lexus Roswell

4.3

307 Lifetime Reviews

980 Mansell Rd, Roswell, Georgia 30076
Call (404) 994-4325

307 Reviews of Nalley Lexus Roswell

Sort by Write a review
February 14, 2018

"Overall Good Experience"

- J

Lots of choices available. Rod was very good at explaining features, choices and options in a complete and non-condescending way. He actually delivered the car to our home and was helpful in instructing us on the operation of various features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rod Eshanov
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 12, 2018

"Painless Experience "

- SarahGS350

Matt was very pleasant and easy to work with throughout our car buying experience. He handled an issue that arose during our test drive well. I wouldn't hesitate to return to Nalley Lexus for future car purchases, and I will ask for Matt :).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Borlenghi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 12, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Henrys

From our entry right through to our exit the service was wonderful. We also admired how everyone was remarkably dressed and acted professionally. Oh! Our FREE treats were yummy and the variety offered was on point😊.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Waight
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 08, 2018

"Great experience. "

- MelanieT

Buying a car might as well have been brand new to me, as it had been years since I last bought. Matt was extremely personable and patient. He explained the entire process and was very thorough. He also took the time to go over the features of my car and made sure I knew how to use them. The finance manager did a great job breaking down and explaining all the numbers and perks of buying with Nalley. Overall, the dealership was busy and slightly cramped, but very nice. Bottom line: Had a great time and would recommend this place and Matt to all of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Borlenghi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 07, 2018

"Great experience!"

- math57

We were able to find the perfect used Lexus for us and stay within our budget. Rod was very accommodating and patient with us and at no time did I feel pressured to buy something that was not a good fit. I would highly recommend Rod Eshanov and this dealership and will probably shop there again someday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rod Eshanov
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 05, 2018

"Very good!!!"

- PatFred5555

Friendly, understanding and we didn't feel any pressure. Very thorough in helping us select our vehicle. We were looking at three vehicles before making our decision and Rod was very patient in helping us make a decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rod Eshanov
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 05, 2018

"Great Job Overall"

- Amber N

Nalley Lexus went above and beyond what I was expecting. I think they are an honest and easy to work with dealership. I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Tisdale
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 04, 2018

"Easy from start to finish. Class act."

- Bill Cippola

My wife saw SUV she wanted online at Nalley and rom the first email and phone call to the last Matt worked us a deal and we were in our new SUV. He took the time to show her the features on the car and she is very happy. Highly recommend Matt for sales and the finance department rocked too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Borlenghi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : OLLIN DUNFORD
February 03, 2018

"Amazing experience "

- Deirdre Layden

Matt was our salesman during our recent visit to Nalley Lexus. From start to finish, he made the experience smooth and painless. He was very friendly and professional, and gave us a fair deal on my new car. I'd highly recommend Matt and Nalley Lexus .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Borlenghi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 02, 2018

"Honest and Hard Working"

- KylePagach

Matt is a true gentlemen and his approach to selling is above and beyond industry standards. You are in good hands if you but a car from Matt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Borlenghi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 307 results