Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Nalley Lexus Roswell

Roswell, GA

2.8
376 Reviews

980 Mansell Rd

Roswell, GA

30076

Directions

376 Reviews of Nalley Lexus Roswell

Sort by
September 13, 2021

"Will Gallagher is my service advisor. He always makes..."

- Jronkk

Will Gallagher is my service advisor. He always makes sure my vehicle is serviced properly and makes appropriate recommendations to keep my vehicle in top shape without selling me unnecessary services. Will is the most trustworthy advisor and I will keep my Lexus as long as I have him to turn to for taking care of my vehicle. J Ronk

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Gallagher
5.0
August 20, 2021

"Had a fantastic experience here at Nalley Lexus Roswell..."

- ctony26404

Had a fantastic experience here at Nalley Lexus Roswell . They were professional, NOT pushy, and very patient with us. Alan was the salesman that helped us and he was very patient, showed us the vehicle we found online as well as 3 others after we finished test driving the first one. Negotiations were straightforward and to the point. We signed off in finance with Mike and he was very professional, insightful, and well traveled. Did not try to push for any extended warranties or services and was very efficient in his work. I would recommend this dealer to anybody trying to find a Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan
August 14, 2021

"Today we went to Nalley Lexus to purchase a car. After..."

- tansley_7

Today we went to Nalley Lexus to purchase a car. After looking over the inventory with our sales associate, we were told which cars we currently having deals worked on, and therefore looked at others we assumed were available. We found one we loved and took it for a test drive. We returned to the showroom, where we told our associate we wanted to purchase the car. As we say waiting for our trade in to appraise, the GSM came over and told us that the car had been sold to someone over the phone who put a deposit down. We were not given the opportunity to put a deposit down despite the fact that we were there, committed to the car at sticker price and simply waiting on them to come back with paperwork. And I would add that we were not asked to make a deposit or sign anything, even though we told them we were ready to buy the car. We were used as a pawn to make another customer commit to a purchase (that customer had come the previous day and went home to "think about it", so I am assuming their sales associate called them to warn them that the car was about to be sold). The GSM's customer service was terrible, essentially telling us "too bad, so sad, get over it and buy this more expensive car." I understand we are not working in a buyer's market, which is why we immediately agreed to sticker price without attempting negotiations. I didn't realize this would also extend to customer service. Needless to say, we will not be buying from Nalley Lexus in Roswell.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
General Manager
Aug 17, 2021 -

Nalley Lexus Roswell responded

Hi Tansley, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience. We are disappointed to hear that you are not satisfied with your visit. We hope you are willing to give us another chance. Please reach out to me at (770) 284-8580 so we can work towards a resolution. Ruben Santiago, General Manager

Aug 17, 2021 -

tansley_7 responded

No thank you, We spoke to him that day and it didn't lead to anything productive. The sales experience with Tony was great, he was misled and uninformed by management, the failed him this time.

July 27, 2021

"Took 5 hrs to do the sales process although we agreed on..."

- charlie123

Took 5 hrs to do the sales process although we agreed on the vehicle the day before. Bought a 3 month Cert. Lexus which going thru the 161 pt inspection the previous owners name and address was not removed from the nav system saved as home and her iphone bluetooth and contacts not erased. . Tried to charge me a illegal $599 dealer fee (Look up GA law). Tried to sell me tinted windows and resistall which was already installed and paid for by the original owner. (3 months earlier)All told they tried to charge me frivolous amounts which totaled $1800. If my wife had went by herself she would have gotten stiffed!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rami, Sheena
Aug 14, 2021 -

Nalley Lexus Roswell responded

Hi Charlie, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience. We are disappointed to hear that you are not satisfied with your visit. We regret that you weren't satisfied with your experience. We hope you will give us another chance. Please call me at (770) 284-8580 so we can work towards a solution. Thank you and have a great day. Ruben Santiago, General Manager

July 26, 2021

"I bought a car from them 3 weeks ago.(I'm in Birmingham..."

- joe

I bought a car from them 3 weeks ago.(I'm in Birmingham and not close to them) I've called almost everyday to get my paperwork, so that I can get a tag... no one calls me back... in one week my temporary tag expires and I have no way to get a tag. I'm not sure what to even do at this point... so until i get a answer I will write bad reviews everyday until this is handled. This is the worst service after the ale I've seen in my entire life... DO NOT USE THIS DEALERSHIP!!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim Roberts
Aug 12, 2021 -

Nalley Lexus Roswell responded

Joe, it's upsetting to hear that you did not receive the top-notch service we strive to provide. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience so we may further assist you in working towards a resolution. Ruben Santiago, General Manager, (770) 284-8580

June 09, 2021

"I revised my review from negative to positive since I've..."

- miketesta.sc

I revised my review from negative to positive since I've received all required paperwork and am able to get my registration and plate in SC.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodrigo Sanchez Barrera, Hassan Mahmud
Jun 11, 2021 -

Nalley Lexus Roswell responded

miketesta.sc, thanks so much for rating us so high! Be safe on the road!

Jun 11, 2021 -

miketesta.sc responded

Well, with that ultra-safe RX350 we'll definitely be safe!

May 24, 2021

"I want to thank Horace McMillan, our sales professional,..."

- jparham

I want to thank Horace McMillan, our sales professional, for his personal attention to our buying process and your excellent explanation of the car’s features and product expertise. I have explained features to friends of mine that own a slightly older model that they didn’t know were there. I will recommend Nalley to our friends and family and if you could please send me a Nalley license plate cover and I will wear it proudly and advertise for your dealership here in Chattanooga. It was also very nice to meet your general manager Bill that lived in our area and share stories of Chattanooga. We are thrilled with our purchase and very happy to have worked with your team at Nalley Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Horace McMillan
May 26, 2021 -

Nalley Lexus Roswell responded

We really appreciate this positive review! Thanks so much!

May 04, 2021

"Yesterday, after driving for 2 hours; Internet Manager..."

- nellieentertainment

Yesterday, after driving for 2 hours; Internet Manager John Cho did not face me to tell me stock number H2067204 was sold. Prior to going to the dealership yesterday, John and I spent hours on the phone taken care of credit application, price out the door price, etc. Therefore, people don’t get hurt with deception.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim Roberts
5.0
May 06, 2021 -

Nalley Lexus Roswell responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience. We are disappointed to hear that you are not satisfied with your visit. I would like to have a better understanding about your experience. Please reach out to us at (770) 284-8580 at your earliest convenience and we will do our best to resolve this with you. Ruben Santiago, General Manager

April 07, 2021

"I have had 3 Lexas and the service department just keeps..."

- Coco

I have had 3 Lexas and the service department just keeps getting worse. They don’t speak to you and treat you like they are to busy to fool with you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Will Gallagher
2.0
Apr 26, 2021 -

Nalley Lexus Roswell responded

Hi Coco, we appreciate your honest feedback, as we are always looking for ways to improve. Please reach out to me at your earliest convenience so we may further assist you in working towards a resolution. Ruben Santiago, General Manager, (770) 284-8580

March 25, 2021

"Advised the 3 people who responded to my inquiry through..."

- PSW

Advised the 3 people who responded to my inquiry through Truecar I was only going to test drive a certain model used car with the best price. Asked to get the final price confirmed in writing. Invoice sent, confirmed, so agreed to test drive and if no issues identified by independent mechanic, to purchase. Downhill from there. Invoice had added tinted window charge and interior protection totaling additional 1200. I asked why it was added after a firm price was confirmed, that didn’t include those additions. Answer: it’s just easier to discuss in person. Pointed to the price agreed on as final and said it was deceitful to bait and switch. Answer: I did give you the final price of the car. These are charges for products ON and IN the car. Finance documents did not credit the 1,000.00 deposit. Had to request refund. Several pages of repairs needed given to me after I signed and put down pymt of 8K down. My FICO score was excellent the day before; I was told it was 590 when they ran it, so of course interest rate was 13%. Refused to replace floor mats, then agreed to fed ex 4 days ago but still not received, no tracking #. Repairs report said emissions test done; finance mgr said not in system and told me to go to get emissions and send to them and they would refund me. No Buyers Guide or detailed specs provided. Had to ask for after I got home. Incredibly stressful and draining experience. NEVER will I step back into that place.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin, John
Mar 29, 2021 -

Nalley Lexus Roswell responded

We appreciate all reviews, and appreciate you giving us the chance to improve by providing us with this feedback. If you'd be willing to provide more feedback, please reach out to me at (770) 284-8580 so we can assist you further. Ruben Santiago, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 376 results