About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Nalley Lexus Roswell

4.4

343 Lifetime Reviews

980 Mansell Rd, Roswell, Georgia 30076 Directions
Sales: (404) 994-4325

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

343 Reviews of Nalley Lexus Roswell

Sort by Write a review
November 27, 2018

"Great Second Experience"

- keast28

We were a repeat customer for our second Lexus from the same dealership. Robert Billings was our Salesman. He was extremely patient, helpful and very friendly. Our Purchase occurred over 2 days, we came to look and get information and then were ready to purchase the next day. Robert answered all of our questions and couldn't do enough to keep us comfortable. He has followed up with us since our purchase to see if he may be of further assistance. Josh and my husband sparred a little over price but we ended up a satisfied customer. Finance was also great to work with, Muhamed found us the best finance rate and gave us options and helpful advice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Billings
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : MUHAMED NJIE, JOSH JONES
November 26, 2018

"Kudos 2 Shaun R"

- Ynot

I would like for everyone to know Shaun Robinson is/was an awesome salesman. He really went above & beyond to acquire the type of vehicle of my desires. KUDOS Shaun, keep up the good work 👍🏾

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Robinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 25, 2018

"Excellent service!"

- bentmdhb

We really appreciate how we were serviced. Your business environment was very comfortable and relaxing. Especially, by Mr. Kirk Martells, he was very attentive, informative, and helpful. We would certainly recommend your car dealership. Thank you so much. Bentley's

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirk Martells
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Josh, business mgr. very helpful, patient, informative and considerate.
November 25, 2018

"Jim Roberts is the BEST!"

- Pam A

I’ve purchased a lot of cars over the years and have never enjoyed the experience. That changed when I bought my car from Jim Roberts at Nalley Lexus! Within 10 minutes of meeting me, Jim found my car. I love my car and Jim has been great keeping in touch. I highly recommend both Jim and Nalley! Brandi Maday is fabulous in service! I never wonder if I’m getting ripped off, she takes great care of me and my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Roberts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brandi Maday
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 21, 2018

"New car purchase"

- Arthur89

Definitely worthwhile driving 40 miles for expert handling of my request, mainly because of the friendly and competent salesman, Kirk Martells. Kirk went overboard in soliciting my business. Since I was slow to make a decision, Kirk called me repeatedly for almost a year, never putting pressure on me or my wife to make our purchase. He was patient, persistent and knowledgeable. N Abrams

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirk Martells
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 18, 2018

"Excellent service!!"

- Natasha

Mayo was awesome! She made the whole buying experience wonderful and EASY!! no stress , no pressure. Did not rush me ! Even before I got to the dealership she went out of her way to send me pictures and even a video of the car I was interested in purchasing. Even though it was raining she took the effort to make the video of the car and send it to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chandra M. Mayo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 17, 2018

"Excellent service"

- GG

Mr Kirk Martells was the ultimate professional on the multiple occasions I entered Nalley Lexus looking for a car for my son. I work long hours and really have no interest in test driving any car. So Mr. Martells stepped in test drove the cars both times. The choices he made on my behalf were spot on. Excellent cars in great shape and great prices. I am currently thinking about purchasing a car for my 15 year old son and will only consider Nalley Lexus and Kirk Martells.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirk Martells
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 13, 2018

"Phenomenal "

- Cardaddy

I’ll admit to being nervous about buying my wife a new Lexus. So when my wife found an honest friend in Chandra Mayo I felt at ease . I appreciated and was impressed with the hustle Ms. Mayo brought to making our deal happen . She was phenomenal ,making it a fun and exciting experience as it should be . We absolutely love our rx350 fsport .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chandra M. Mayo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Josh Rhea
November 08, 2018

"Purchased RC F"

- Kreed

Chandra Mayo is an outstanding Sales Manager. She was able to find exactly what I was looking for in a car and she went over and beyond to get me the best price. Once driving off in my new car Mayo personally delivered my old car to my home. Outstanding Customer Services!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chandra M. Mayo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 31, 2018

"ROD ESHANOV IS AWESOME!"

- paulleemnd

Rod Eshanov is a very friendly, honest, and good dealer. He is just an awesome dealer. I will go back to him to buy a Lexus again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rod Eshanov
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 343 results