Back

Nalley Nissan of Cumming

Cumming, GA

1.7
50 Reviews

1310 Buford Hwy

Cumming, GA

30041

Directions

By Type

50 Reviews of Nalley Nissan of Cumming

February 04, 2023

I was shopping for a used Maxima and talked to Stephen Matz on the phone and he found just what I had been looking for. He warned me that it might need to have a wheel fixed and assured me that they had More

by millercarolclark@yahoo.com
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Matz
January 19, 2023

Been trying to get ahold of these people since we bought our car mid October with the finance manager Christian Cabrera. After all said and done, we attempted to cancel the Gap and extended warranty two day More

by NeverComingBack
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christian Cabrera
February 27, 2022

What a complete dumpster fire. These complete clowns stay away from this place at all cost More

by Ajf4010
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris , Cameron Carr
January 27, 2022

My wife was buying a 2021 Nissan Rogue. From the get go we were told it was the one my wife wanted. A black SV with the premium package. Powerlife tailgate and moon roof. Well I know I personally asked two More

by PissedoffLEO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ronaldo
October 12, 2021

Bought a 2016 Chevrolet Traverse on 8/26/2021 that broke down on 10/4/2020 on the I-20 (transmission). Called and haven’t received a return call. More

by da1ndonlyroxie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt Rogerson, Farhad Maghsoudi
July 27, 2021

Do not trust what your told. Looked at one car, holes in the interior. Missing parts on motor. Made a very nice counter offer, they said no. The next day, selling for less. I was told, I had to pay price More

by Upset
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Raja Venkatesan
June 03, 2021

I was looking at a 2015 Honda pilot. I drove 2.5 hours to look at the car. It had not been through cleaning and service. I was ready to write a check for the price of the vehicle, but it was sold after I had More

by Sean
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stephen Matz General Sales Manager, Kemran Ismaili
March 19, 2021

Unsatisfied with my current brand of car I decided to look at the feasibility of getting into a Nissan truck. Much of the earlier communication was done via text and email because I live an hour away. More

by Christopher.pats
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jasmine Taylor, Renato Malafarina
October 21, 2020

If only I could give less than one stars... this was a terrible car buying experience. I was assigned a salesman by the name of Will ( I believe ) and he and along with management were extremely rude. I w More

by AlianaM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Will
May 02, 2020

On April 2020 I took my 2011 nissan versa for a recall concerning the air bag,the car stayed there for 24h,after I picked it up I found out that my alignment is very bad ,I called the next day and I was More

by alphakolo2000
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raja Venkatesan
1
...