Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Nalley Toyota of Roswell

4.7

1,061 Lifetime Reviews

11130 Alpharetta Hwy, Roswell, Georgia 30076
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,062 reviews

November 05, 2019

"TIME FOR A CHANGE"

- HybridLvR

Had my Rav4 in for service and really wanted to be in a Camry Hybrid. Vance made it work!! LOVE my Hybrid<3 Thanks, Vance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 29, 2019

"Leave you hanging after the sale"

- kjones

Do not buy from this dealership. Once they get your money, you are on your own. They act like they are committed to high customer service, but once you need something, they'll dodge your phone calls and won't return your emails. If you buy a used car, be prepared to put money into it as soon as you buy it. It'll probably die on your way out of the parking lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
October 16, 2019

"Devante white is an honest and fair salesman"

- John in Atlanta

The salesman went above and beyond to meet our needs and address our concerns. He went back-and-forth balancing the requirements of the dealership and his customers. He went above and beyond in helping us. We cannot recommend him highly enough. He’s really great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devante White
Nov 06, 2019 -

Nalley Toyota of Roswell responded

Hi, thank you for rating us! We appreciate you taking the time to do this, and hope you have a great day!

September 10, 2019

"Best Hands Down!"

- Jess Cole

Made my purchase so smooth and easy! Christian helped through the entire process, he definitely understood what I was looking for and now I just love my new 2019 C-HR! When I’m ready for my next purchase I’ll definitely be coming back here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 01, 2019 -

Nalley Toyota of Roswell responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Nalley Toyota of Roswell and Christian. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Glad to hear you love your new 2019 C-HR. Christian and the team will be thrilled to hear your feedback! Respectfully, David Hart GM

September 08, 2019

"Good Car Buying Experience!"

- PatriciaP

After a very bad experience with another Toyota dealer, I ended up buying a 2019 Avalon Touring from Nalley Toyota of Roswell. I worked with Logan Sanders and Kevin Jeffries, both of whom were very helpful and responsive to all my questions and requests for information. Most importantly they were able to locate a car with the equipment I wanted and in the color I wanted. Love the car and would definitely recommend this dealership to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Sanders, Kevin Jeffries
Oct 01, 2019 -

Nalley Toyota of Roswell responded

Congratulations on your new Avalon purchase! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Kevin and Logan were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Respectfully, David Hart GM

August 31, 2019

"Service Center Debacle"

- golfer22

They have an online scheduler for service. I took the last appointment of the day as it fit my schedule. I showed up and they inform me that they are only taking drop offs. Nothing was stated on the web site that this was only for drop offs. The confirmation text stated nothing about drop off only. This is Saturday. They are closed Sunday and Monday. When I point that out the consultant. He states, well I guess you can get it sometime Tuesday. No apologies or empathy. I wasted over an hour driving there and back. I used to use them for all my service and even got tires from them. There is a new dealership in cumming. I will be using them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Consultant
Oct 01, 2019 -

Nalley Toyota of Roswell responded

.

August 04, 2019

"The Right Sales Rep"

- Lee Terrence

I had nothing but bad experiences with Nalley VW dealership where the stories and lies were prompting me to write to my lawyer about the unethical treatment I received. I went to Nalley Toyota around the corner and found Devonta Reeves, an honest sales representative that should be recognized for his skill in understanding customer service and honest truth telling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devonta Reeves
Oct 01, 2019 -

Nalley Toyota of Roswell responded

Hearing that you had great experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Nalley Toyota in Roswell, we wish you many happy miles. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Respectfully, David Hart GM

June 07, 2019

"The sales manager is so great in what he does"

- Monique

Because I was having some issues with my car the help me a lot, that’s why I will recommend anyone to go there. Yeah

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Hank Brown, Brisa Hopkins, Andy Porter, Roy Samuel, Annette Wiggins
June 04, 2019

"Walked out in tears, HORRIBLE HORRIBLE sales team"

- ljsimm5

I went in looking for a used 4runner. I explained my budget, what I was looking for, and that I knew it was a needle in a haystack. I wasn't expecting to buy, just wanted to see what was available. I explained I was just looking and no need for a sales representative. I still got one, mind you, he was the most uninterested and unengaged person, didn't listen to a single thing I asked for. He first took me to new cars, to which I told him they were beautiful, but no point in showing me. He said they could make numbers work for any budget and I should explore. I kept saying no. We test drive some of the cars because I hadn't driven anything I was exploring, I agreed thinking at least I could narrow down while there. We go back inside after he shows me a car $11,000 more than what I told him I could spend, but he kept promising he could meet my monthly payments (forget the overall budget or the debt he wanted me to take on, he could match my monthly payments... ). They bring out another sales person to "make me more comfortable," they could tell this was going too far. I asked what numbers look like to which they tell me the only way to know is to run my credit. Would I be ok with that. I said, I had bad credit, I just paid my student loans off. I don't want to buy today but if this helps me understand numbers, I guess (I own this, I should know more about the credit process, but I also trust a "Reliable" dealership to do the right thing)? Next thing you know, I am standing in the sales managers office with 4 sales associates trying to talk me in to a car over my budget as I am having to demand to get my license back and telling them I am so humiliated, I just want to leave. A man named Troy stands up to calm me down again, telling me they can make it work for me, when I was so over the car buying process with them, it wasn't even about that anymore. It was the humiliation of the process and no matter how well they skewed the numbers in my favors, I was so unheard and so bullied in the process, I would NEVER EVER EVER buy a car from here again! I hope EVERYONE knows how HORRIBLE this dealership is!!! They are sleezy men who care more about money than customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
A guy names Troy and whoever he sits next to in his office-
June 02, 2019

"Perfect!!"

- bunnyrobot223

Not only did she drop the price lower than we thought possible for us, but she was also extremely patient and extremely kind. She talked us through all our options and took us to look at all kinds of different cars. I couldn’t have asked for any better! Absolutely no complaints and she’s a very sweet lady :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Annette Wiggins
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,062 results