Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Nalley Volkswagen

4.6

146 Lifetime Reviews

1550 Mansell Rd, Alpharetta, Georgia 30009
Call (678) 825-6348

146 Reviews of Nalley Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2019

"Beautiful new Atlas!"

- Rebeccapella

Everything about my experience was amazing! Andrew was my sales guy and he is literally the best! Go see him if you are looking at a VW. Everyone there were friendly. I am in love with my Atlas. The car buying experience with them was actually fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike (finance)
September 21, 2019

"Good experience"

- AndrewB

Overall had a positive experience. Everyone was nice, nobody was too pushy, and I’m happy with the price we paid. Good place to buy a VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike
September 16, 2019

"Great Service Experience"

- Cbuck24

Awesome experience with the team at Nalley Volkswagen in Alpharetta. Serviced our Atlas there this weekend. Kris was our service advisor and she was spot on and super friendly. While walking around the dealership we met the Sales Manager Jeff and General Manager John who, offered us cold drinks and even some lunch. The service manager Chris texted us the day after our visit thanking us and making sure we had a great experience. Class acts all around. If you want a dealership that treats you the right way, this definitely seems to be a good place. Go and see them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kristen
September 08, 2019

"Great experience. Very respectful and patient people"

- Ramiro

I had a great experience with Andrew and Lauren. Andrew was very helpful and patient. He answered all of our questions. He also did the best we could to get us what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 05, 2019

"The best car buying experience to date!"

- Todd R.

Andrew is the BEST salesman I have ever had the privilege of buying a car from. His professionalism is unsurpassed and his knowledge of the product is extensive. Andrew was efficient as he made the purchase process seamless and quick. He was straight to the point and being from out of town we are so grateful that unlike a lot of car dealers he worked with us by phone on the preliminary details. We traded in a Ford and are new to Volkswagen. We are now a part of the Volkswagen family for life. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 04, 2019

"Great experience! "

- Linda Howarth

Andrew Krum and Nathan Jenkins provided friendly, professional and knowledgeable service during my experience at Nalley last Saturday! They patiently answered my questions and handled all four of our test drives with a sense of urgency even in the 90 degree heat. They both stayed well after closing to take care of my 2019 VW Atlas purchase-which I love btw! Damien took care of my financing, so all in all they took most of the stress out of the experience and I am very pleased with them and the vehicle. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Damien Seard
August 31, 2019

"Great Sales experience AWFUL FIN Dept"

- Scott

Cant say enough great things about my Sales Rep O. Unfortunate that were the positive ends My only requirement for a bank was to pay either CC or Debit Card. They assured me I can. When I went to pay for my car only takes bank payments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : FIN DEPT
August 26, 2019

"A teenager car"

- M.M.G.

John Prattes came referred to us by a friend! He took great care of us. And Andrew Krum was our salesperson and he was hospitable and friendly and very kind!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 11, 2019

"Amazing!! "

- Saraujo

Cuando uno está pensando cambiar el carro, y más si es de otra marca, le entran muchas dudas pero con Silvia fue muy fácil decidir! Muy buena en ayudarte en conseguir el carro de tus sueños!! Si algún días quieres cambiar el carro no dudes en llamarla, de verdad, contesta todas tus dudas y no pierdes mucho tiempo. Muchas gracias Silvia por hacer la mejor experiencia en la compra de mi Tiguan!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 10, 2019

"Great deal and service"

- JenS

Andrew was very personable and friendly. He had the car we wanted to test drive all ready to go. He answered all our questions and helped us get a great deal. Deamon went the extra mile to make sure we were happy with our purchase. Overall, it was a great and low pressure buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Daemon Seard
1
...
1 - 10 of 146 results