Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Nalley Volkswagen

Alpharetta, GA

4.7
218 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At Nalley Volkswagen of Alpharetta we don't just sell cars, we provide a complete car buying experience. Our friendly dedicated staff is ready to assist customers with all aspects of car ownership. From choosing the perfect new vehicle to valuing your trade, scheduling maintenance, and finding quality parts, we've got you covered. Ready to see just how hassle-free car buying and owning can be? Stop by our showroom located at 1550 Mansell Road, Alpharetta, GA or give us a call at 1-888-212-6924. We look forward to meeting you!

1550 Mansell Rd

Alpharetta, GA

30009

Directions

By Type

Showing 218 reviews

February 27, 2021

"Great customer service by Silvia, we waited a while to be..."

- mbp0010

Great customer service by Silvia, we waited a while to be helped, but she was very attentive of our needs and grabbed us coffee/snacks. Very appreciative of her help purchasing the car we wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 02, 2021 -

Nalley Volkswagen responded

:-) Wow! Thank you for rating us so many stars!

February 27, 2021

"One of the best processes of purchasing a car. Silvia was..."

- kkbluhm

One of the best processes of purchasing a car. Silvia was so helpful and knowledgeable about each car and trim level and was such a pleasure to work with. Wasn’t planning on leaving with a car, but so happy I did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 02, 2021 -

Nalley Volkswagen responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did!

February 19, 2021

"We had a great experience with Silvia, She helps us with..."

- fdezj10

We had a great experience with Silvia, She helps us with everything we want to know before getting the car, thanks once again for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 22, 2021 -

Nalley Volkswagen responded

We always appreciate positive reviews! Thank you, and happy motoring!

February 19, 2021

"Having found a used car of interest through an online..."

- tr1251

Having found a used car of interest through an online listing I submitted my information to be contacted by the dealer (submitted directly to Nalley VW of Alpharetta I might add). This was around 10:00 a.m. I finally received a call around 6p.m. that evening. After exchanging information during that call with Sales Rep Andrew, he committed to go to the Used Vehicle Sales Manager with my offer. I recevied and email from Andrew 24-hours LATER stating his boos wouldn't com e close to negotiating between the 2-prices...theirs and mine. So I e-mailed him back stating his Sales Manager should contact me and perhaps we might find some middle ground, and if so, I would make the 3-hour round-trip to Alpharetta or another location of THEIR CHOOSING. It's been 2-days, and not a peep. Andrew the sales rep made an attempt to create a sale......his Sales Manager could obviously care less as he has been absolutely unresponsive. CRICKETS! At this point, I'm moving on to another Dealer prospect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
February 18, 2021

"Silvia was super awesome! We had a great experience and..."

- Megaultrasabbs

Silvia was super awesome! We had a great experience and my brother got the car he absolutely love. Next car we buy will definitely be from Silvia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 19, 2021 -

Nalley Volkswagen responded

Megaultrasabbs, we are glad you enjoyed your customer experience with us, which led to this great rating! Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can assist you further.

February 16, 2021

"As a first time car buyer, i was nervous to go through..."

- Juan Tovar

As a first time car buyer, i was nervous to go through the typical dealer process that i hear about. With Silvia, i had nothing to worry about. She was incredibly helpful and understanding during all of my questions. I couldn’t have asked for a better Sales Consultant to complete this purchase with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 19, 2021 -

Nalley Volkswagen responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. You definitely made our day with your rating! We hope you have a wonderful day!

February 12, 2021

"Sylvia was the best! Very knowledgeable, really warm,..."

- Kimberjhayes

Sylvia was the best! Very knowledgeable, really warm, felt like an old friend. We had a great time today. I would definitely work with her again and highly recommend you go see her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 15, 2021 -

Nalley Volkswagen responded

Hello Kimberjhayes, thank you for taking the time to post your rating. Your review is very important to us, and we are really pleased that you had a positive customer experience with us. Kind regards!

February 10, 2021

"Great service and the Silvia was absolutely amazing and..."

- je.olalde

Great service and the Silvia was absolutely amazing and very helpful. The entire team was very friendly and made the purchase process very easy and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 10, 2021 -

Nalley Volkswagen responded

je.olalde, thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive review! Have a wonderful day!

January 28, 2021

"We've been working with Nalley VW for almost 8 years and..."

- Revied75

We've been working with Nalley VW for almost 8 years and been always fully satisified. Great service and attention to our needs. This is our 6th car with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 31, 2021 -

Nalley Volkswagen responded

Your high rating motivates us to be sure we always provide the best possible customer experience! Thanks!

January 26, 2021

"Sylvia y an excellent sales person. Knowledgeable of her..."

- csf62

Sylvia y an excellent sales person. Knowledgeable of her products, patient and knows how to close the sale. I would not hesitate to purchase another car from her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 28, 2021 -

Nalley Volkswagen responded

Hi csf62, thanks so much for rating us so high! Be safe on the road!

1
...
1 - 10 of 218 results