Back

Nalley Volkswagen

Alpharetta, GA

4.7
239 Reviews

1550 Mansell Rd

Alpharetta, GA

30009

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 239 reviews

July 17, 2022

I recently purchased a VW Passat from Silvia Egan, she went above and beyond. She provides an outstanding customer service. I am very happy with my new Passat..Thanks Silvia Egan! More

by Frank
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Silvia Egan
July 12, 2022

They were at the very least honest with me about everything. And unlike some nearby dealerships if the no longer have a car they dont sell it then wait for you to show up so t hey can trybto sell yo More

by Jayx305
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Finnick, Andrew Krum
April 16, 2022

It was great, the people and the attention was amazing, I will recommend this 100! More

by rmanuela423
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Silvia Egan, Andrew Krum
April 14, 2022

Silvia, the agent that helped me with my car was really nice and she also speaks Spanish. The place was very welcoming. More

by miguel soto
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Hernandez , Silvia Egan
March 18, 2022

everyone that helped us were great! so glad silvia allowed us an extended test drive over night so we could truly see how much we enjoyed the car! it was a lovely experience More

by evelyndhalter02
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Silvia Egan
February 02, 2022

Silvia was so helpful and kind. She made the process so enjoyable and was very helpful at helping me find the right car More

by JFA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Silvia Egan
November 29, 2021

Went in on Saturday after contacting Silvia via phone to verify availability, and assist my daughter in buying her first new vehicle. We've worked with two other VW dealers in greater Atlanta in the past, More

by Jeff S.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Logan - Sales Manager, Silvia Egan, John Prattes
November 07, 2021

Silvia helped me have a great experience buying my first car. The whole process was quick. More

by Morales021200
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Silvia Egan
October 21, 2021

We are so pleased with our experience with Nalley VW of Alpharetta. Our most recent purchase is our third VW since 2006, and is by far our best experience. Tom Finnick did an excellent job walking us throu More

by aburnett
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Finnick, John Prattes
October 19, 2021

I’m very happy with the way I was treated at this dealer, specially with Silvia Egan who made me feel very comfortable when we were negotiating, she was very patience, she put no pressure on me and she work More

by enriquej73
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Silvia Egan
1
...
1 - 10 of 239 results