Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Nalley Volkswagen

4.6

157 Lifetime Reviews

1550 Mansell Rd, Alpharetta, Georgia 30009
Call (678) 825-6348

157 Reviews of Nalley Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
October 10, 2019

"Great!"

- Nrclough

Andrew was fantastic! Super easy process and was very knowledgeable/helpful with the product. Finance was also a breeze and laid everything out without feeling pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 08, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Chris

Andrew was very friendly and professional. He is very knowledgeable about the vehicles he sales. Andrew answered all questions,concerns, and text promptly. I would definitely deal with Andrew again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 07, 2019

"El servicio fue excelente e increíble."

- Jessica C.

No soy la persona más fácil de complacer pero Silvia me hizo sentir cómodo y respondió mis preguntas y me mostró mis opciones . Todo el proceso transcurrió sin problemas y más rápido de lo que esperaba.Gracias Nelley Volkswagen de Alpharetta por tan excelente servicio al cliente. Recomiendo encarecidamente a Silvia Egan para una experiencia cómoda, eficiente y sin problemas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 07, 2019

"Excelente Servicio"

- Fernando Palacios

Silvia Egan la mejor vendedora de VW NALLEY, Muy buena atención y profesionalismo, me ayudó a conseguir un excelente precio, y la mejor asesoría para mi compra, mil gracias SILVIA EGAN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 06, 2019

"Purchased Atlas SEL RLine"

- Gary

We purchased the 2019 Atlas SEL RLine on Friday night. Silvia, the sales manager, and finance manager stayed well after the dealership closed to finalize the deal. Since the actual car we wanted had a screw in the tire, we had to take delivery the next day. Silvia continues to work hard for us to get the service department to change the tire

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 05, 2019

"Terrific used car purchase experience "

- Tkmac88

I purchased a used car from Nalley from another state and Sylvia Egan and the team were very helpful in answering all my questions and sharing all the details about the car including Carfax and specifications.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 05, 2019

"Great buying experience "

- Todd

Nathan Jenkins did a great job to make this a pleasurable experience. He was very knowledgeable and personable throughout and made me feel like he was concerned about my needs, not just a commission. He gave me a great deal and moved everything along quickly. Thank you Nathan!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 03, 2019

"Happy Customer :-)"

- sresides

Great experience overall working with Andrew, Jeff and team at VW. Love the new car - and couldn't be happier with the overall buying experience. Thanks Andrew and Jeff!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeff Logan
October 01, 2019

"Great car buying experience"

- daniel

We purchased the new GLI and had a great experience from beginning to end. Great no-pressure approach by the sales staff and very reasonable managers that were willing to go above and beyond to provide a good deal. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeff Logan, Mike from Finance
September 28, 2019

"Great experience "

- GILDAS.DUPOUY

We purchased a used car from VW dealership. The whole experience was great and very straightforward. The staff was very professional and Andrew did a great job and was a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 157 results