About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.7

1,106 Lifetime Reviews

1565 West Ogden Avenue, Naperville, Illinois 60540 Directions
Sales: (630) 505-8282

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,106 Reviews of Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sort by Write a review
June 18, 2018

"New Durango. "

- DaCoach Meulen

David and Ski were great. Made us feel comfortable and satisfied. Left with an awesome new car at a great price. Thanks guys! Love the new Car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Foland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim "Ski" Szatkowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 11, 2018

"Straightforward"

- KB

I like how the dealership posts realistic pricing online and abides by the pricing listed. All dealership employees were helpful and considerate. The experience of purchasing a Jeep at this dealership was as smooth as it could have been. I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim "Ski" Szatkowski
June 10, 2018

"first time buying a jeep"

- dehaywood57

First time getting a jeep and really loved the explanation of the vehicle as well the service when purchasing. It was a hassle free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim "Ski" Szatkowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 29, 2018

"Great Experience ! "

- Jeep Guy

Chris Olson knew his stuff. Every question was answered and he was very exact in describing all of the features of the Grand Cherokee. He was very personable and friendly. The entire experience was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom McDonald
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Olson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 24, 2018

"Excellent website for buying new jeep."

- Tune 67

Great website, Davie Foland had the jeep l picked out cleaned and ready for me to test drive. I then met Chris Olson who answered all my questions before and after my test drive. He's a great young man who made the whole experience enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Foland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Olson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 23, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Malik Thomas

Rob Goldman provided great service to me !! First-time buyer and he made my experience pleasant and very comfortable. I am a very happy customer and I recommend first time buyers or anyone who's looking for great customer service to shop at Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram team. With that being said make sure you ask for Rob and you'll be in good hands!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Goldman
May 21, 2018

"New Jeep Grand Cherokee"

- Jeeper

We were in on Labor day and Ski was really helpful to initially determine if we could afford a new Jeep. We were in and out and he was really nice and helpful. We were in for the Memorial Day sale and because he was so helpful we went back there and bought a new Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland. The whole staff was very nice and was very helpful through the whole buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim "Ski" Szatkowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 19, 2018

"Great experience"

- Kibacha K Geary

Great place to do business...John Jessica and mr. Rob friendly and patient. Im a very happy customer great price6 I look fo9to telling my friends family and co-workers where they can purchase a new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob
May 19, 2018

"Great Service"

- Dr. Sandra Thomas

Rob Goldman provided the Thomas family with great service!! He was friendly, knowledgeable and attentive to our needs. Thank you team Chrysler Jeep Doge and Ram!! Miles Thomas & Sandra Thomas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Goldman
May 17, 2018

"Very fair"

- jeepfav

Very patient. Rob worked hard to get us the best deal. We are very pleased with our new Jeep Latitude. Rob is great at outlining features of Jeep. (It is our first Jeep Product.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Goldman
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,106 results