Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Naperville, IL

4.6
1,266 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1565 West Ogden Avenue

Naperville, IL

60540

Directions

1,266 Reviews of Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sort by Write a review
November 10, 2020

"Ski was a great salesperson and helped the entire sale..."

- Monika

Ski was a great salesperson and helped the entire sale until Finance in the best way. I feel he will take care of all of his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim "Ski" Szatkowski
5.0
Nov 13, 2020 -

Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

We appreciate your kind words! Thank you for mentioning our staff member, Ski, who was able to help make your experience so great!

October 31, 2020

"I appreciated the service It was timely and efficient. I..."

- Mr G

I appreciated the service It was timely and efficient. I needed an oil change and informed Sebastian about a paint issue. The matter was addressed and I recommend Naperville Jeep for any and all of your Mopar needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sebastian
Nov 13, 2020 -

Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

We appreciate your kind review! Thank you for mentioning our staff members who were able to help make your experience wonderful!

October 24, 2020

"Service was great and the process was timely. Jim went..."

- borski03

Service was great and the process was timely. Jim went through the car thoroughly and made the process smooth and simple. Price was right and value was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim "Ski" Szatkowski
5.0
Nov 13, 2020 -

Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for your kind words! Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Naperville CJDR with only the best there is to offer.

October 20, 2020

"Mike was excellent in getting my oil changed and even had..."

- Kysthree

Mike was excellent in getting my oil changed and even had it washed service team is great but will never buy a car from Naperville Jeep again as I had a bad experience and sold a vehicle that should have been 4wd

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
Nov 13, 2020 -

Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you! Thanks for your positive feedback.

October 20, 2020

"Very friendly salesman, good service Got a good price..."

- Roselia Casanova

Very friendly salesman, good service Got a good price Love my Jeep Compass I would recommend Naperville Jeep to all my friends I was treated with respect

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim "Ski" Szatkowski
5.0
Nov 13, 2020 -

Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience!

October 13, 2020

"I used the online scheduler for my oil change..."

- Bryan B

I used the online scheduler for my oil change appointment. I arrived at 8am as scheduled and it took 2+ hours for the oil change. I was then told oil changes are not scheduled by appointment. Very poor online experience. I will not use this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
You should know. Look at my service record
Oct 16, 2020 -

Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

We understand you had a less than perfect experience. We strive to provide excellent service to our customers. If there's anything we can do at this point, feel free to give us a call: (630) 505-8282 - Sam Jawad.

October 11, 2020

"I took my Jeep Wrangler in for its scheduled maintenance..."

- Jpeebles

I took my Jeep Wrangler in for its scheduled maintenance and was pleasantly surprised by the way that Roland interacted with me. He explained what was going to happen but also took a consultative approach based on my explanation of some planned upgrades,. His guidance helped me avoid duplicate efforts that would have resulted in me paying twice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roland
Oct 13, 2020 -

Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for your kind words! It makes us happy to know that providing our customers with the best services we can offer is paying off.

October 05, 2020

"Provided excellent service, answered all our questions..."

- John T.

Provided excellent service, answered all our questions and worked with us to get the best price possible. Jim Szatkowski and the other guys made the whole process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim "Ski" Szatkowski
5.0
Oct 13, 2020 -

Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

We appreciate your kind review! Thank you for mentioning our staff members who were able to help make your experience wonderful!

September 24, 2020

"Ski happily greeted us as soon as we walked in the door..."

- sisaacs512

Ski happily greeted us as soon as we walked in the door and gave us excellent customer service from the time of walking in to the time we walked out! It was my first time purchasing a new car, and Ski took the time to explain everything and give me genuine assistance to find the perfect vehicle for me. I didn’t feel rushed or pressured into anything. Ski is genuine and honest with every step of the way- he isn’t just looking to make a sale. He even contacted me the next day just to make sure I was still happy with the purchase. The manager and Joe M. were also extremely helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim "Ski" Szatkowski
5.0
Other Employees : Joe Mugnolo
Sep 25, 2020 -

Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you! Thanks for your positive feedback.

September 24, 2020

"Didn't not fix my car under warranty.Had to go home..."

- Sal

Didn't not fix my car under warranty. Had to go home after a master tech advised normal issue. Fixed @ home watching a youtube video.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
Sep 25, 2020 -

Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, and we'd love the opportunity to discuss your visit in greater detail and clear up any issues we can.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,266 results