About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.7

1,150 Lifetime Reviews

1565 West Ogden Avenue, Naperville, Illinois 60540 Directions
Sales: (630) 505-8282

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,150 Reviews of Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2019

"2019 Jeep Cherokee "

- Deb

Went in looking for a used Grand Cherokee but I had better news I got a NEW 2019 Jeep Cherokee. Super happy with the dealership everyone is friendly and they don’t push you so ever. Thanks to John Mac, Chris O, and Jessica.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Olson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"Well Satisfied Repeat Customers!"

- blumenst9

We can't say enough about Salesperson Chris Olson at NCJD RAM! This is our 3rd sales experience with him (for new and used vehicles). He knows us by now, understands our needs and works with us from beginning to end, making for a superior purchasing experience. We call him from time to time with questions and he gives us great suggestions and info. For us - Chris Olson IS this dealership and our encounters with Finance, Service, etc. all come from having worked with him first. Imagine - a customer relationship built on trust and understanding. A rare experience in our world. John and Deb B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Olson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brian James, Mark Pleasant
January 10, 2019

"Here we go again!"

- Willy2018

James Ski was very easy to work with. He is very knowledgeable, friendly and more than helpful. It's nice to have people like that to deal with. Thanks James.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim "Ski" Szatkowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 04, 2019

"Incompetent"

- AdamDH1213

It took them 3 weeks to figure out why our new van with FIFTY miles on it wouldn't go over 27 MPH. Two years later we start getting brake lights and ABS lights on only to find out they ran the wiring wrong when they changed the transmission. Now we have rust. I call, talk to service. They say just bring it in whenever, they have to submit pictures. So I drive 30 minutes with three kids to get there. I'm then told the manager has to do it and he's not in. So i load up my 3 kids again, drive back a different day when the manager is there only to be told I have to take it to the body shop which is about 15 minutes away. On another occasion, I had a service appointment, even got the reminder text the night before, i get there, once again with my 3 kids, they had no record of my appointment. It was going to take 3 hours to get to it and of course they couldn't give me a loaner without looking at it. Also, when they sell you their extended warranties, they are not factory extended warranties so full benefits do not apply at other locations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service staff
Jan 11, 2019 -

Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

It's upsetting to hear that you did not receive the top-notch service we strive to provide. We would like the chance to discuss this situation. Please call us at (630-505-8282) at your earliest convenience so we can work with you to make this right. We hope to hear from you. - Sam Guzzino

December 30, 2018

"Great experience with Ski"

- KarenH

We had an honest and straightforward experience in leasing our Jeep Cherokee. Our sales associate, Jim "Ski" Szatkowski was very accommodating. He was knowledgeable and friendly and we didn't feel pressured - no bothersome phone calls - just ready and available to assist us on our own terms. Great guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim "Ski" Szatkowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dan - finance
December 29, 2018

"Ski is the best "

- Joed0453

Ski is the best sales manual and it was really good really fair and understanding I would recommend him to anyone friendly place all the people are real nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim "Ski" Szatkowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 21, 2018

"Play Games.."

- Moe

Sales manager play games with prices and don't care about customers, I wouldn't recommend this dealer to anyone. It was waste of time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim "Ski" Szatkowski
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dave Pickell
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 22, 2018 -

Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

At Naperville CJDR, we strive to provide a World Class Experience to all customers. Please call our General Sales Manager at 630-505-8282 and let us know more about your experience. We look forward to the feedback and the opportunity to improve!

December 17, 2018

"Pacifica purchase. "

- WRHAGER

I referred to Chris Olsen by one of my employees. I made a choice to drive from Glenview to Naperville to work with Chris verse working with my local Chrysler dealer. It was the right call. Chris was great. I left a happy man and my wife loves the Pacifica limited. When we are due for our next new car Chris will be my go to guy. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Olson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brian James
December 13, 2018

"Great experience, no games"

- Happy Customer

Ski is genuine, knowledgable and answered all of my questions. The e-price quoted was the price, no games or gimmicks. I went to Naperville Jeep after a less than positive experience with another local Jeep dealer in Downers Grove who quoted a fake low price online to get me into their dealership and then told me the actual price was thousands higher. When I called them on it and told them I would never buy a car from people who do business that way, their sales manager claimed 'that's how everyone does it'. I can't speak for everyone, but Naperville Jeep didn't do it that way. I appreciate their integrity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim "Ski" Szatkowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 30, 2018

"Had a great car buying experience"

- JB

Walked in to Naperville Jeep looking to just get an idea of how much new Jeeps are going for. We planned on buying a Jeep at Car Max but we were greeted by Tony who was very knowledgeable and personable. We’ve bought several new cars in the past and Tony by far was one of our best salespeople. He made our buying experience so much more enjoyable then we expected. He wasn’t pushy but instead just used his knowledge and passion of Jeep to sell us a car which definitely resulted in a more informed purchase. I would recommend Tony to friends and family and would buy another car from him in the future. He also followed up the next day to see how things were going.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Johnson - salesperson
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,150 results