Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.7

1,214 Lifetime Reviews

1565 West Ogden Avenue, Naperville, Illinois 60540 Directions
Call (630) 505-8282

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,214 Reviews of Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sort by Write a review
December 05, 2019

"“Ski” thank you for all of your help! I could not be..."

- hawksfan881981

“Ski” thank you for all of your help! I could not be happier with the new Compass! This car has the look and feel I wanted! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim "Ski" Szatkowski
5.0
Other Employees : Cheryl Oliva thank you!!! Dan Voltz thank you!!!
November 29, 2019

"Absolutely terrible. Under valued my trade in, wouldn’t..."

- Cm

Absolutely terrible. Under valued my trade in, wouldn’t come down on pricing for $500 to out beat a competitor, were rude, consistently called and harassed me for a sale after I asked them to stop numerous times. I had to block this caller. Continued to email me countless promotion emails after asking them to stop five more times. Had to report this company to the government for spamming. This place has all bad reviews for a reason and their sales manager will completely try to rip you off! I asked my neighbor who also sells cars and he couldn’t believe the way they worked the numbers to rip me off. All around terrible experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Peyton, Cheryl, Sales Manager
Dec 04, 2019 -

Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for the candid feedback on your experience. We sincerely apologize for the level of service you received. Please do not hesitate to contact our General Manager, Sam Guzzino. You can reach him at 630-505-8282.

November 21, 2019

"A huge shout out to this dealership and their ability to..."

- DenaTempel

A huge shout out to this dealership and their ability to work with those needing a fresh start!! John Mac and Bob Mueller made my car shopping experience fun and enjoyable as well as practical. They never make you feel rushed and are truly there for the customer. I left with a vehicle I absolutely LOVE and couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Mac, Bob Mueller
Nov 21, 2019 -

Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for your kind words and detailed feedback! We are so happy to hear that we were able to assist you, especially John Mac and Bob Mueller. Congratulations on your purchase!

November 20, 2019

"John Mac was so kind and great to work with, his patience..."

- jenniferlabrecque

John Mac was so kind and great to work with, his patience and his will to help out is amazing, I can say the same for Bob, he is so very kind and patient. I would recommend anyone to work with these gentlemen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Mueller and John Mac
Nov 21, 2019 -

Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Jennifer, we love hearing good news like this! Thanks for mentioning Bob and John.

November 13, 2019

"Jim "Ski" Szatkowski was GREAT! He is a super salesman."

- msheridan

Jim "Ski" Szatkowski was very helpful in selecting a new car for us. He had all the answers to all of our questions. He made made the purchase of our Jeep Latitude a pleasant and satisfying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim "Ski" Szatkowski
5.0
Other Employees : Brian James and Roland Burke were very helpful.
Nov 21, 2019 -

Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thanks for your positive feedback! We are so happy to hear that Jim was able to assist you. Congratulations on your new Jeep Latitude, you will love it!

November 13, 2019

"Not only did I have one good experience I had three good..."

- josephmaydaniel

Not only did I have one good experience I had three good experiences buying all three of my vehicles from you..... thank you very much....... Mopar family for life!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim "Ski" Szatkowski
5.0
Nov 13, 2019 -

Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

We are happy to hear that you have had multiple great experiences with Naperville CJDR! Thank you for your continuous business. It has been our pleasure serving you all these years!

November 04, 2019

"Friendly, informative"

- rporter

I enjoyed working with Jim "Ski" Szatkowski. He was very informative and friendly. He answered all of my questions and concerns and set me up with the vehicle that meets my needs. I appreciate all of the support and time my dealer provided for me to help me make the correct choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim "Ski" Szatkowski
5.0
Nov 06, 2019 -

Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Jim was able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide.

October 31, 2019

"Purchased a new Pacifica"

- DJM

My wife and I saw the color and options we wanted at this dealership. We looked at the vehicle and decided to purchase. We believe the price was fair. There was no hard sell. We were in and out of the dealership in a couple of hours with the car we wanted. It was a pleasant experience that you don't usually get when buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim "Ski" Szatkowski
5.0
Nov 06, 2019 -

Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Naperville CJDR! We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle.

October 24, 2019

"Simple and Honest"

- Mpicky

I saw a Jeep online that I really liked so I called the dealership and spoke to a few different people starting with Cheryl, then Tony and Ski. All were very helpful! My schedule is very busy so we did everything over the phone and made an appointment to bring my current jeep in to exchange it for the new jeep while signing all the paperwork. I was very impressed with how smoothly the entire transaction played out. Ski was very helpful before I left the dealership in my new jeep making sure I had everything I needed and also making sure i had all my questions answered. Thank you to all who helped me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Foland
5.0
Jim "Ski" Szatkowski
5.0
Other Employees : Cheryl, Tony
Oct 30, 2019 -

Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Naperville CJDR! We wish you safe travels in your new Jeep!

October 19, 2019

"WONDERFUL/BLESSED EXPERIENCE "

- Saved AJ

I appreciate the honesty and respect that I received. I didn't feel just like another customer, his detail and assistance was GREAT!!! A WINNER IN MY EYES. Thank you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Mac and Bob Mueller
Oct 23, 2019 -

Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! It was a pleasure working with you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,214 results