About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.7

1,110 Lifetime Reviews

1565 West Ogden Avenue, Naperville, Illinois 60540 Directions
Sales: (630) 505-8282

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,110 Reviews of Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sort by Write a review
July 13, 2018

"Fantastic and quick sales process"

- secretninjamaggi

We worked with Ski to purchase our new Chrysler Pacifica. He very thoroughly showed us all of the features of the vehicle and explained the differences between the models without being pushy or trying to force us into a sale. We took the information home and reviewed our options and prices and decided on our purchase a few days later. Ski was able to see us that evening and had the car we were interested in sitting out front, washed & cleaned. We test drove it and made the purchase that evening, within a 2 hour timeframe. The staff even stayed a half hour after closing just to make sure everything was done correctly and to our satisfaction. Would definitely recommend purchasing from this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim "Ski" Szatkowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 12, 2018

"Off to a great start"

- TKF

Having trouble with our 2009 vehicle and with our regular dealer...getting no where when Dodge suggested we go to another dealership - we picked Naperville CJDR. We called and spoke to a very nice lady by the name of Debbie. She listened to our problem, was very friendly and empathetic to our situation. When we came in to drop off the car, the service department was very busy. We were greeted by Tim (service manager) who took an interest and listened to our unique problem and made us feel welcome. After talking to Tim we agreed to leave our car for service in hopes of solving the vehicle's problem. Meanwhile, we decided to walk around the lot looking at new vehicles and were greeted by Jim "Ski" Szatkowski. Ski was very welcoming, friendly and not pushy. He spent quite a bit of time with us explaining the differences between the vehicles we were interested in, even went for a test drive. We didn't buy anything that night but we did come back the next day to purchase the vehicle we were looking at the night before. Ski was just as friendly, helpful and welcoming as the previous night. Our car buying experience was very enjoyable considering we haven't purchased a vehicle in 9 yrs. Even Dan in finance made this a painless experience with some laughs along the way. We are looking forward to the new relationship we and our Jeep will be having with Naperville CJDR. These people are the reason we purchased our Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland. And one last note...Tim and his service guys found the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim "Ski" Szatkowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Debbie in the front office, Tim the service manager, Dan Voltz in finance
July 03, 2018

"Very thorough from start to finish"

- Dan 27

My experience here was great. Even though I came towards end of day.... Not once did I feel rushed. Every question I had was answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim "Ski" Szatkowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 25, 2018

"Rude and Lazy Service"

- AK

First of all, your service staff isn't friendly at all. They work with full of bad attitude. It should not take more than 2.5 hours for a simple oil change, even though I made an appointment online. I also noticed two of other customers were irritated that they had to wait 2.5 hours just to get their oil change. I bought my car from you and came back for oil change, but that will not happen again. I wish there was an option to give you -5.0

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
roland
June 18, 2018

"New Durango. "

- DaCoach Meulen

David and Ski were great. Made us feel comfortable and satisfied. Left with an awesome new car at a great price. Thanks guys! Love the new Car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Foland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim "Ski" Szatkowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 11, 2018

"Straightforward"

- KB

I like how the dealership posts realistic pricing online and abides by the pricing listed. All dealership employees were helpful and considerate. The experience of purchasing a Jeep at this dealership was as smooth as it could have been. I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim "Ski" Szatkowski
June 10, 2018

"first time buying a jeep"

- dehaywood57

First time getting a jeep and really loved the explanation of the vehicle as well the service when purchasing. It was a hassle free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim "Ski" Szatkowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 29, 2018

"Great Experience ! "

- Jeep Guy

Chris Olson knew his stuff. Every question was answered and he was very exact in describing all of the features of the Grand Cherokee. He was very personable and friendly. The entire experience was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom McDonald
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Olson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 24, 2018

"Excellent website for buying new jeep."

- Tune 67

Great website, Davie Foland had the jeep l picked out cleaned and ready for me to test drive. I then met Chris Olson who answered all my questions before and after my test drive. He's a great young man who made the whole experience enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Foland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Olson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 23, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Malik Thomas

Rob Goldman provided great service to me !! First-time buyer and he made my experience pleasant and very comfortable. I am a very happy customer and I recommend first time buyers or anyone who's looking for great customer service to shop at Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram team. With that being said make sure you ask for Rob and you'll be in good hands!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Goldman
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,110 results