About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.7

1,139 Lifetime Reviews

1565 West Ogden Avenue, Naperville, Illinois 60540 Directions
Sales: (630) 505-8282

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,139 Reviews of Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sort by Write a review
November 10, 2018

"Amazing "

- Nikkipoann

Everyone was extremely informative and helpful. Went above and beyond to make sure that we got what we wanted. Listened to our needs and did everything they could to qualify us what we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Olson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Basso
October 31, 2018

"Great deal, great help"

- Nhvizdos

Go see Ski. He was very knowledgeable and helpful on getting me the new jeep I wanted. Made me a great deal. Go see Ski when you get there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim "Ski" Szatkowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 21, 2018

"Awesome experience"

- Grace

We had Jim "Ski" Szatkowski as our salesperson. He went beyond the call of duty!!! He was patient with my need to look at many vehicles. It was not just a great experience ... it was fun. Highly recommend dealership and "Ski".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim "Ski" Szatkowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 13, 2018

"Total waste of time"

- E Torres

Drove out there with the hope they can help me get a jeep Cherokee. After receiving multiple letters stating they help people get cars during bankruptcy. A little about myself filed chapter 7 on 9/21/18 .. after speaking with John Mac thru email. And his assistant Jessica they assure me they have banks that can get me a truck.. I went there with my partner he also was in the market typ get a truck. We where helped by Rob Goldman. He took us on a test drive gave us the impression we only have 2 choices (white or grey) 2018 jeep Cherokee. After finally agreeing to the trucks.. he leaves us for some time.. comes back out ( sorry nothing we can do with those maybe a jeep compass) again we wait more hours and comes out again tells us both ( mind you we are 2 different customers getting 2 cars) sorry nothing I can do maybe Chevy trax for one of you.. .at this time we were so upset . Real good bait n switch.. my gut told me to wait til a few months after my 341 meeting.. so I knew my chances were slim.. But my partner had a trade in .. ok small credit and you guys couldn't get him nothing but the same chevy Trax.. luckily down the street at Chevy dealership.. they got him a 2018 chevy Malibu.. As 4 me never again.. I'll just wait a few months more and go to chevy at least they didn't wait our time with dreams and hope.. I appreciate honesty.. thanx Emily .at Naperville Chevy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob Goldman
October 13, 2018

"Oversell to the point of almost being harrassing"

- LittleEnos

If you've ever had the displeasure of having to file bankruptcy, once filed you get all sorts of dealerships that Sorry to hear about your bankruptcy, but we have Pre-approved you for a loan. The logic, well you don't have all those credit card & medical bills, so you must have available cash. A third of the letters i got came from dealerships that are 50+ miles away, another 1/3 don't even list dealers in their letters and the last 3rd, all from Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM. Of the 25 Auto dealers that are within a 7 mile radius of where i live, This dealership was the only one that participated in doing this and it wasn't 1 letter, but 5 so far in just over a month. People may say this doesn't sound bad, why has it upset me so? Honestly, Bankruptcy SUCKS and it ain't cheap; Filing doesn't wipe out all your bills. If Dealerships on a whole knew what this was like, they wouldn't load your mailbox with offers. But wait, 24 out of 25 dealers were nice to not do this. And what makes me even more mad at this dealership for doing this, is that a drive a Jeep. In fact, they have had it in there shop so before this junk mail from them, i would have given them 4 stars. Maybe it's a Chrysler thing, but i do have single letters from a Chevy, Toyota & Kia dealer too. Or maybe it's their Special Finance director, JOHN MAC, trying to just get more money in there door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Mac
October 09, 2018

"Friendly, no pressure service"

- Happy Jeep, sue

Ski is an excellent salesman to deal with. He answered all of our questions and worked with us toward the purchase of a new car. I walked out a very happy customer, not only with the negotiations but with price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim "Ski" Szatkowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 07, 2018

"Best Car Buying Experience"

- Nikkiskuby

From walking in to walking out their service was great! I drove away in my new car feeling completely satisfied with experience and pleased with my visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim "Ski" Szatkowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 05, 2018

"Right car at the right price"

- dadbuysaminivan

We went in looking for a 2018 white pacifica with black wheels. They had a few to choose from one being a 8 passenger option. We liked the versatility of this configuration but needed to bring our trade in back. I did a little research find some pricing out there that i thought was competitive and fair. The sales team worked to meet me as close to the price that I had in mind. All in all a very smooth process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Olson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 04, 2018

"Happy Customer"

- MJ1229

Ski is a true professional! I did not feel rushed or pressured to make a decision as I have from past salesmen. Great personality and lots knowledge. Thanks Ski!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim "Ski" Szatkowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 02, 2018

"Jim "Ski" Szatkowski"

- mec3237

Pleasant experience working with Ski. He was knowledgeable, friendly, and courteous. The process was the fastest I have ever had buying a car. Mike Basso was also very nice and friendly. I throughly enjoyed the process of buy my new car. I would recommend seeing these two gentleman to anyone looking to purchase another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim "Ski" Szatkowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Basso
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,139 results