About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.7

1,127 Lifetime Reviews

1565 West Ogden Avenue, Naperville, Illinois 60540 Directions
Sales: (630) 505-8282

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,127 Reviews of Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2018

"The best car buying experience ever!"

- Pam

Big shout our to John Mack and Jessica for providing excellent customer service. Truly enjoyed my experience. Will recommend this program. Love my new VW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Mack and Jessica
September 20, 2018

"Great Salesman"

- newjeepguy

Jim "Ski" Szatkowski is a great salesman. We came in one day completely unsure and was expecting a pushy salesman. What we got was the totally opposite, Jim answered all our questions and showed us many cars and gave us info to use towards our decision on what to purchase, very easy to talk to. We left feeling comfortable with him. This lead us to return the next day and he again answered all our questions and we never felt forced to make a decision. This lead us to our purchase of a 2018 Jeep Cherokee. Great salesman, for our next car purchase, we would definitely go back to see Jim.at Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim "Ski" Szatkowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 17, 2018

"Outstanding experience again!"

- David Pagano

Jim "Ski" was super helpful once again and made our car-buying experience painless. We drove all the way from Denver, CO to work with Ski and buy our new Jeep Grand Cherokee. We are thrilled with the service we received and we love our new vehicle. We will absolutely visit Naperville CDJR and Ski for our next vehicle purchase. Thank you for a wonderful experience! David and Jeny Pagano

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim "Ski" Szatkowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dan Voltz
September 14, 2018

"Fast and genuine experience "

- Gteneyuque

I was looking to trade my car in before winter for something with AWD so I found one on line called ahead and was helped immediately. I was able to test drive the vehicle while I was getting a quote for my trade in. When I returned from my drive I decided it was the right choice for me and they began the process for my credit line and walked out with my new vehicle in about an hr tops. Great clean dealership with many options to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Johnson
September 08, 2018

"Highly Recommend"

- McBuyer

Great experience, very smooth, felt no pressure and had a great dialogue and EASY experience with Ski. Found a great deal on a Jeep Cherokee, exact features and color my wife wanted....and at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim "Ski" Szatkowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 30, 2018

"Wonderful"

- mch78

I had a great experience. Excellent customer service from start to finish. Easiest car buying experience to date. Highly recommend Zeigler Naperville and Chris Olson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Olson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 20, 2018

"Perfect "

- Tom81

Jim "ski" was very helpful and gave me a great deal on 2018 Jeep Cherokee demo. I also got exactly what I wanted for my trade in vehicle. Even after I purchased the Jeep he still explained every detail about the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim "Ski" Szatkowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 16, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- Rene66

We purchased a new jeep for our daughter and Jim "ski" made it easy and painless! We are so glad we chose Naperville Jeep and would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim "Ski" Szatkowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 12, 2018

"Friendly, attentive service, great car"

- mattsni

+++Chris Olson initially got back with us. He followed up with a personal text and setting up our car we wanted. At that point, +++Tony Johnson was our guy. He was at ease, down to earth, honest, and not at any time did I feel he was trying to overly sell the product. - The e-price is listed on the website. There is no different price when you go in. That was truly a miss and had us thinking about the buying of the car initially, especially since not every dealer does this- Toyota for example, does not put special e-price. Lots of dealers do the e-price/not really scenario, so just don't be disappointed. +++From sales rep of Tony, to initial meeting with Chris, to finance with Dan, my wife and I had one of the most pleasant experiences with this dealership. Tony is the type of guy you don't dread going to see at a dealership. Yes, it is a business, but he knew how to balance. Chris' followups (so quick and at any time) got us to go- small things like that put us in a car by 5 on Saturday. Overall, pumped about the car, the experience, and I would go there again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Johnson
August 11, 2018

"Amazing"

- Cesar

Would like to thank Jim Ski Szatkowski for the helping with my vehicle purchase. He magmde me feel welcomed and comfortable and I would recommend him and naperville Chrysler to my family and friends thank you again Ski.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim "Ski" Szatkowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,127 results