Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Naperville, IL

4.5
1,331 Reviews

1565 West Ogden Avenue

Naperville, IL

60540

Directions

1,331 Reviews of Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sort by
June 12, 2021

"CJ and Chris were very helpful and wonderful. They..."

- Sofiatieco86

CJ and Chris were very helpful and wonderful. They explained everything went over every detailed of the car I purchased and God bless them all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Olson
5.0
Other Employees : CJ A
June 11, 2021

"I sat over 15 minutes in express lane waiting on help I..."

- toniredd328

I sat over 15 minutes in express lane waiting on help I got out of the car man walked over to help looked annoyed that he had to come help maybe it wasn’t his job but not my problem I shouldn’t have to experience that anyhow I asked for synthetic oil change presented coupon he asked was I sure because I’d generally need to continue getting synthetic rather then blend I said yes but for future reference if I would like to go back to synthetic blend do I need to tell the person doing the next oil change that I have synthetic oil in the car currently or anything as such and I didn’t get a for sure answer a lot of answers were unclear. I just wanted to make sure it wasn’t like gas when you use premium generally you should use as much of the premium gas first before going back to unleaded etc. the gentleman that told my my car was ready was very nice and informative on other subjects. anyway that was my detailed experience. You do what you please with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don’t recognize them the photos are to small
Jun 11, 2021 -

Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

We are sorry that your experience did not match your expectations. We would like to make things right, however additional feedback is necessary. Please feel free to reach out to our General Manager for any further comments or concerns.

June 09, 2021

"Everything was fast I had no problem with PAM, I just..."

- Alex

Everything was fast I had no problem with PAM, I just needed to make a second key. Arrived on Saturday and everything was done very quickly. Thanks for the quickness. high quality

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Foland
5.0
Jim "Ski" Szatkowski
5.0
Reid Levin
5.0
Tom McDonald
5.0
Chris Olson
5.0
Dave Pickell
5.0
Jun 11, 2021 -

Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

We appreciate your kind review! Thank you for mentioning our staff member who was able to help make your experience wonderful!

June 06, 2021

"Jim "Ski" is a fantastic Salesman! He was friendly,..."

- Lauren DesJardine

Jim "Ski" is a fantastic Salesman! He was friendly, upfront and honest. I could not have asked for a better salesman for my first experience buying a Jeep! I would 100% recommend this dealership and Jim as their salesman! Thank you again for helping me buy my dream car Ski!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim "Ski" Szatkowski
5.0
Jun 11, 2021 -

Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

We appreciate your kind review! Thank you for mentioning our staff member who was able to help make your experience wonderful!

June 02, 2021

"SKI , was great to work with he. made sure things where..."

- Meglette2000

SKI , was great to work with he. made sure things where done in a timely fashtion and made sure I was well informed. I dread car shopping and he made it a pleasant experience . I will definitely recumbent him to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim "Ski" Szatkowski
5.0
Jun 11, 2021 -

Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

We appreciate your kind review! Thank you for mentioning our staff member who was able to help make your experience wonderful!

May 25, 2021

"Jim "Ski" is a fantastic Salesman! He was friendly,..."

- kelseyfoley

Jim "Ski" is a fantastic Salesman! He was friendly, upfront and honest. He made buying a car so easy and stress-free. I could not have asked for a better salesman for my first experience buying a Jeep! 10/10 would recommend this dealership and Jim as their salesman! Thank you again so very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim "Ski" Szatkowski
5.0
Jun 01, 2021 -

Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

We appreciate your kind review! Thank you for mentioning our staff members who were able to help make your experience wonderful!

May 21, 2021

"Great service and j service advisor Joe Bennish was the..."

- Bworfel

Great service and j service advisor Joe Bennish was the best to work with ! I continue to use this dealership for all my service needs .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Bennish
May 21, 2021 -

Bworfel responded

Great service !

May 21, 2021

"Work not done on vehicle during first visit. Have to come..."

- Looney73

Work not done on vehicle during first visit. Have to come back! Waited while keys were found. Jeep not washed as promised. Service Manager not around! to talk to or too busy. Wasn’t even offered some kind of amends for all my troubles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John in Service
Jun 01, 2021 -

Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's disappointing to learn that we missed the mark here. If it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please feel free to reach out to management directly.

May 18, 2021

"Worked with Nick Marsili was able to make deal with what..."

- Kgalloy

Worked with Nick Marsili was able to make deal with what I was looking for. Would recommend dealship to friends and family. Finance process was quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Marsili
May 18, 2021 -

Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

We appreciate your kind review! Thank you for mentioning our staff member who was able to help make your experience wonderful!

May 13, 2021

"James "Ski" was the most pleasant salesman. He made..."

- rosastone

James "Ski" was the most pleasant salesman. He made things so simple and had everything ready for us. He was honest and wholehearted. What a sweet man he was!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim "Ski" Szatkowski
5.0
May 18, 2021 -

Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

We appreciate your kind review! Thank you for mentioning our staff member who was able to help make your experience wonderful!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,331 results