Back

Naperville Italian Autos

Naperville, IL

4.6
51 Reviews
At Naperville Italian Autos, we have a strong and committed sales staff with years of experience satisfying our customers’ needs. Feel free to browse our vast selection of new and used vehicles, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive, or inquire about financing! Speaking of new Maserati, FIAT, Alfa Romeo models, you have your pick of our showroom. Our local dealership keeps a great stock of used cars, trucks, and SUVs in inventory. With competitive prices offered on every pre-owned model for sale on our lot, you won’t find a reason to visit any other dealership in Naperville. If you don’t see what you are looking for, click here, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, contact us and we’ll get back to you shortly. We look forward to serving you!
Contact Dealership

1540 W Ogden Ave

Naperville, IL

60540

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 51 reviews

November 09, 2022

This dealership was the first to call me about selling my truck. I was in and out pretty quickly and was treated very fairly. I would recommend them! More

by Jaxma
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rogelio Galvez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jerald Tolbert
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 08, 2022

Purchased my vehicle back in 2015. I believe they sold me a lemon. I’ve had nothing but issues with my 500x power train/transmission ever since I purchased my vehicle. They also don’t More

by Art
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department
Nov 08, 2022 -

Naperville Italian Autos responded

HI Art, Sorry to hear that you think you purchased a lemon. The dealership is under new ownership since May of 2022. We would like to assist you in any way we can. Please reach out to our manager Mark so he can further assist you in resolving your issues. Please call 866-238-6598. Thank you!

November 07, 2022

Super professional and responsive! Would highly recommend working with Rogelio! Not pushy at all, but always available when I needed him. More

by Amycrane67
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rogelio Galvez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 02, 2022

Great customer service I would definitely recommend someone go there. I had a wonderful time More

by Bfloyd0307
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rogelio Galvez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Dan duggan
October 31, 2022

Working with David and Jerald made the car buying experience enjoyable & smooth. Would definitely recommend coming here if you are in the market for a car! More

by Khamricks19
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerald Tolbert
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
David Hong
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 31, 2022

For a luxury auto dealership we don’t feel like we received luxury service. Worked with David and he was very pleasant. Now for the negatives…took WAY too long, we even left to eat and still had to More

by Mtx22000
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Hong
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 15, 2022 -

Naperville Italian Autos responded

Thank you for the candid feedback on your experience with my staff at Naperville Italian Autos. I sincerely apologize for the level of service you received. I realize we are not perfect, and feedback like you have provided is one of the only ways we can improve. I have already set up a meeting with the involved parties to review your experience with them, and see how we can prevent this from happening in the future. Congratulations on your purchase, and thank you for the opportunity to work with you. I know you will enjoy your Maserati, it is a great vehicle. Respectfully, BDC Manager 224-269-9760

Nov 15, 2022 -

Mtx22000 responded

We still require a 2nd set of keys for the 2021 Audi …can you please assist?

October 29, 2022

We visited Naperville Italian Autos to look at a 2022 Alfa Romeo Giulia Veloce. We were greeted by David Hong upon our arrival and he showed us what they had available, explained the features of the ve More

by Kaelin71
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Hong
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Yasser Ibrahim
October 26, 2022

Rogelio was/is very knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating. I would definitely buy a car from him again. Overall a very pleasant experience. More

by Cia0912
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Morath
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rogelio Galvez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Steven Miller
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 22, 2022

The service department is top notch. I didnt buy my alfa romeo here but the took care of all my service needs. They always went above and beyond on everything from loaners to getting rep More

by chefgene
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
October 15, 2022

Great service and very helpful. Was willing to work with us to get us the best price possible. Would definitely purchase a car through him again. More

by James Gianopulos
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Morath
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rogelio Galvez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results