Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Naples INFINITI

Naples, FL

5.0
570 Reviews
Your #1 Choice In Southwest Florida! At NAPLES INFINITI, the moment you walk into our dealership, it's our philosophy to show you why owning an Infiniti will be as inspiring as driving it. We proudly embrace the philosophy of the Infiniti Total Ownership Experience by recognizing, understanding and anticipating what a luxury consumer demands. We meet each owner's individual needs, while surpassing their expectation. It's a promise that each honored guest will enjoy comprehensive, personalized sales and service. Your satisfaction is our personal reward. NAPLES INFINITI is honored to be a part of the Southwest Florida community and has proudly supported local organizations such as Youth Haven, The Regional Children's Hospital of Southwest Florida, Rotary Club of Naples, Naples Pelican Bay Rotary, Bonita Springs Chamber of Commerce, Estero Chamber of Commerce and Foster Care Council of Southwest Florida, just to name a few.

5880 Naples Blvd

Naples, FL

34109

Directions

By Type

Showing 570 reviews

July 23, 2021

"This was my first Infiniti experience and I was..."

- Kathieresop

This was my first Infiniti experience and I was pleasantly impressed through the entire process. My salesman, Gerosky was so professional, very knowledgeable about the vehicle and very prompt in addressing my needs and wants. Hands down I will highly recommend Gerosky AND Naples Infiniti to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Naples INFINITI responded

Thank you so much for the kind recommendation. We're so pleased that you enjoyed your experience here with Gerosky and the team. Hopefully we can continue to earn your business for many years to come! Enjoy your beautiful new INFINITI! Best Regards, Naples INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience

July 21, 2021

"Everything went fine from negotiation to delivery. I was..."

- Desmondr915

Everything went fine from negotiation to delivery. I was very pleased by the professionalism demonstrated by Caroline my sales person…a very positive experience! I will continue using Infinity of Naples

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Naples INFINITI responded

Congratulations on your beautiful new car! We greatly appreciate that you chose to do your business with us here at Naples INFINITI. It's great to hear that Caroline went above and beyond to offer you a truly exceptional delivery experience. Please come see us again soon! Best Regards, Naples INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience

July 21, 2021

"Great experience working with Caroline!😉😎 as we..."

- ss_gerdes

Great experience working with Caroline!😉😎 as we purchased our first 2 Infinity vehicles ever. She was knowledgeable ,friendly,and helpful! We liked the personal attention we received from her!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Naples INFINITI responded

Congratulations on your first INFINITI! We're so pleased that you allowed us to earn your business. It sounds like Caroline went above and beyond to ensure your happiness. Hopefully we have earned a customer for life. Enjoy your beautiful new car, and please come see us again soon! Best Regards, Naples INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience

July 19, 2021

"This was the most pleasant, low pressure car buying..."

- dr.ferro

This was the most pleasant, low pressure car buying experience I have ever had. Caroline and Preston were both extremely professional and made my car buying experience easy and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2021 -

Naples INFINITI responded

Dr. Ferro: Congratulations on your new vehicle. We're so pleased the transaction was exceptional for you. Your continued business is greatly appreciated. Best Regards, Naples INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience

July 17, 2021

"The dealership has been professional, accommodating, and..."

- 14fancy

The dealership has been professional, accommodating, and attentive to client concerns and questions. We have purchased or leased at least four Infiniti SUVs over the years and keep coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Naples INFINITI responded

First of all, thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We certainly appreciate the opportunity to gain your loyalty and we're thankful for your continued trust. Congrats on your newest addition! Best Regards, Naples INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience

July 16, 2021

"From start to finish the process was amazing! Gerosky was..."

- lhunter1968

From start to finish the process was amazing! Gerosky was an amazing sales person and I would buy from them again without hesitation! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Naples INFINITI responded

We're so pleased to hear that you had an exceptional experience here at the dealership. Gerosky is one of the best! Thank you for calling out his efforts, and for being a part of the Naples INFINITI family. Best Regards, Naples INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience

July 16, 2021

"Luzon was a pleasure to work with and make the car buying..."

- Lungstev

Luzon was a pleasure to work with and make the car buying experience better. I would definitely buy another car with Luzon and the Infinity dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Naples INFINITI responded

Thank you fo the kind words and for choosing to do business with us here at Naples INFINITI. We're so happy you had a great experience here at the dealership. Enjoy the drive! Best Regards, Naples INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience

July 16, 2021

"Luxe was great and made leasing quick and easy. He was..."

- Kathy carman

Luxe was great and made leasing quick and easy. He was very efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. He listened to what I wanted and made it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Naples INFINITI responded

Kathy: Thank you for allowing us to earn your business and trust. We're so pleased you allowed us to find you your next vehicle. Enjoy it, and please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Best Regards, Naples INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience

July 16, 2021

"Everyone was very nice. “G” our sales man was awesome!..."

- cbkless

Everyone was very nice. “G” our sales man was awesome! Car reasonably priced. One thing I would like to add is that the battery in the car had a lot of corrosion on it so I think that should of been cleaned up before putting it in the lit for sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Naples INFINITI responded

We're sorry to hear you weren't pleased with the condition of the battery in your vehicle. Certainly, reach out to our service team or send us an email so we can make sure you are 100% satisfied. It sounds like other than that, you had an exceptional experience. Enjoy the drive, and thanks so much for the feedback about your purchase. Best Regards, Naples INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience

July 16, 2021

"What a wonderful experience. Gerosky actually makes it..."

- Meganmiller

What a wonderful experience. Gerosky actually makes it enjoyable to go to a car dealership, the professionalism and care is unparalleled. The showroom is immaculate, and the cars are luxurious yet affordable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Naples INFINITI responded

Megan: We appreciate the kind words about our dealership and about Gerosky. It's great to hear what a wonderful experience you had here at Naples INFINITI. Hopefully we are able to earn your business for many years to come. Enjoy the drive! Best Regards, Naples INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience

1
...
1 - 10 of 570 results