About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Napleton AutoWerks of Loves Park

4.9

539 Lifetime Reviews

6600 E Riverside Blvd, Loves Park, Illinois 61111 Directions
Sales: (815) 671-4066

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

539 Reviews of Napleton AutoWerks of Loves Park

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2019

"Very selective"

- Marcz

Alex my sales guy was a pleasure to deal with. I had my shoes shined at the dealership and the gentleman who was doing the shining was a pleasure too. The women i was working with in financing was nice but didnt communicate well with me . I traveled 1.5 hours both ways based on our conversation but apparently she was ill but nobody contacted me to that.so i wasted a work day .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Maldonado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"HONDA EXPERIENCE "

- Hondalovers

Mike is a great salesman. Very informative, as well as showing us what he was talking about. Answers all questions and is the smilely"good humor man"!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Massaro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Michael Massaro
January 14, 2019

"Napleton puts in the Work!"

- benk777

I can't say enough about the level of service I received at Napleton, and particularly from Charlie Kall. I wasn't the easiest customer to deal with, as I am very particular in the spec of my vehicles. I had tasked Charlie with finding me a new S6 that fit my exact spec, and that he did. Charlie was very responsive to my constant requests for updates via email and text, and in the end he found my vehicle, transported it in from Colorado and hand delivered it to my house in Waukesha, Wisconsin. If you're looking for a stress free car buying experience, make sure you reach out to Charlie! Thanks again Charlie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Kall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Hayes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Patti in finance
January 13, 2019

"Jaguar F-Pace"

- bocker1970

Salesmen Charlie and John are super great to work with! We have bought two Jaguar F-pace SUV's from them in the past few years and have no complaints. Service manager Jeremiah was awesome to work with also. He is now in sales and is super knowledgeable about the Jaguar/Land Rover line. We highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Kall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Pokorny
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeremiah Ferguson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2019

"NO DRAMA CAR PURCHASE"

- newcar

Very impressed with my salesman Alex Malonado. He took the time to listen to me not talk at me. Gary was very influential in our decision to purchase the CRV. We were very concerened about the gas getting into the oil. Overall was a very nice experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Maldonado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gary Torkilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 31, 2018

"The sales team and overall feel"

- kuykendall,josh

The overall experience I had at the dealership was very good. From the first time I entered the sales room and got the shoe shine from Ron and the first handshake with Luke. Both Luke and Alex were very helpful with not just explaining where the Ford Mustang came from and how the car ran. They were also helpful in finding the best deal for the car and explaining how the deal would be good for me. They were also helpful in the test drive of how the car drives well. They were with my dad and I throughout the whole process. I would recommend them when someone I know is looking for a car next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Maldonado
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Luke Mitchell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jim Schaffer
December 31, 2018

"Easy Peasy"

- Korey

Easy straight forward process. Even gave us a few hundred off an already good deal. Best part was joking around about a bow and then walking out to drive it away and... there was the bow! Very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Pokorny
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Patty
December 29, 2018

"A trusted dealer & great car-buying experience"

- Howard

I have complete confidence and trust in Napleton AutoWerks of Loves Park. I have purchased from this dealer exclusively since 2000. My first experience in 2000 was to purchase 2 vehicles from Chris Loch (now Honda Sales Manager). It was this awesome experience that has kept us coming back every time we needed a new vehicle. Chris and the entire Honda team are friendly, honest, knowledgeable and helpful. I purchased 6 Hondas from Chris Loch and 3 from John Vang. John has been key in helping us choose the best model when our children needed vehicles and provided every detail and nuance of each model. Chris Loch & Jorge Rangel have ensured we get the best deal possible and that we are happy with our new Hondas. We have serviced our Hondas at this dealer and have trusted Russ Burkhart with our vehicles for the past 18 years. I have driven 700 miles/week to work for the past 18 years so I have used the service department often for regular maintenance. Russ has always handled our cars and taken the time to explain what each service included. Collectively, our Hondas have been driven for over 1,000,000 miles and we have not experienced any major mechanical failure, which is a testimony to the quality of vehicle that Honda builds. If you are in the market for a new car, strongly consider a Honda and be sure to talk to the good people at Honda Autowerks of Loves Park. I guarantee you will have a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Vang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Russ Burkart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Loch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jorge Rangel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 29, 2018

"Amazing "

- xUFCxKNOCKOUT

Jorge rangel and chris loch and matt harkey were amazing at helping me get my first brand new vehicle thank you guys so much very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Harkey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Loch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jorge Rangel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 26, 2018

"Great experience"

- none

This was the third car I bought from Mike. He did a great job. Very responsive without my feeling pushed. I think he deserves a raise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Massaro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 539 results