Back

Napleton Autowerks of Indiana

Schererville, IN

4.7
456 Reviews

1349 Indianapolis Blvd.

Schererville, IN

46375

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 456 reviews

July 19, 2022

Well, I returned to purchase a 2022 upgrade when I could have gone elsewhere. Natalie was fantastic when she sold me my first one earlier this year. I just chose to give someone else an opportunity to make More

by cadillacSam1223
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Monahu, Natalie Lombardo
May 14, 2022

All the staff very helpful and made me feel very comfortable asking multiple questions. Would definitely recommend them to anyone :) More

by mcmom9556@sbcglobal.net
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Addison and Jeff T , Roger Buss
March 29, 2022

Vince was great! He was professional, friendly and very knowledgeable. Everybody there was quite nice and so helpful. More

by peggy.dunlop
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Fiore, Roger Buss
March 10, 2022

Saleswoman was great! However, the finance guy attempted to itemize "reconditioning fee" as a warranty charge. In all honesty he was charging me 1300 to fix the used car More

by Octavia.rolland
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Natalie Lombardo
March 08, 2022

Everyone at the dealership was very helpful with our purchase. Robert Valle did a great job getting us through the process of choosing a vehicle, getting the financing sorted out (along with Roger Buss) More

by Mrodri1014
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffery Tamborrino, Roger Buss, Robert Valle
January 19, 2022

From the moment I walked into Napleton Mercedes in Schererville, I was treated like a queen. Roger set me up to work with Holly Avant. She is brilliant! Holly answered every single question I had. She More

by Miriam
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Turco, Brandon Carter, Roger Buss, Holly Avant, Natalie Lombardo
November 10, 2021

ZERO STARS Horrible. When I bought my $70k car at this place they never paid off my trade in and I had payments coming out of my checking account for two months for a car they owned (trade-in). Fast forw More

by james
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
"john", Joseph Durant
Dec 31, 2021 -

Napleton Autowerks of Indiana responded

thank you for the review

July 06, 2021

despite the current limited inventory they had a vehicle and priced it reasonable. everyone was polite and helpful. would recommend them to other would-be purchasers More

by cplawmjo
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Barnes, Tony Turco
April 14, 2021

The process of purchasing a new vehicle was efficiently performed and professionally processed. The vehicle was exactly what I wished to acquire and the personnel at this dealership are competent and know More

by homcal5880
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy Lemmons, Tony Turco, Robert Valle
March 18, 2021

Vince make purchasing a new car so easy. He was Vince make purchasing a new car so easy. He was professional, explained everything, answered all my questions. My car purchase was quick, straightf More

by Tijuannadavis
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon/ finance, Vince Fiore
1
...
1 - 10 of 456 results